Box 12
Container
Contains 9 Results:
The Echo of Iran. Vol. 42, No. 83. February 1994
Item — Box: 12, Folder: 19
Identifier: id16509
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 12 Various Journals and Newsletters in English and Farsi concerning Iran and Iranian-American relations, 1986-1995[?];Box 13 Various magazine articles, journals and brochures collected and written by James Bill; concerning Middle East; William and Mary Reeves Center; Box 14 Contains the Washington Report on Middle East Affairs, 1989-2000; Box 14A contains the American Journal of Islamic Social Sciences; Box 15 contains the MERIP Report [Middle East Research and Information Project and...
Dates:
1975-2004, bulk 1984-2003
The Echo of Iran. Vol. 42, No. 82. January 1995
Item — Box: 12, Folder: 19
Identifier: id16510
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 12 Various Journals and Newsletters in English and Farsi concerning Iran and Iranian-American relations, 1986-1995[?];Box 13 Various magazine articles, journals and brochures collected and written by James Bill; concerning Middle East; William and Mary Reeves Center; Box 14 Contains the Washington Report on Middle East Affairs, 1989-2000; Box 14A contains the American Journal of Islamic Social Sciences; Box 15 contains the MERIP Report [Middle East Research and Information Project and...
Dates:
1975-2004, bulk 1984-2003
The Echo of Iran. Vol. 42, No. 77. July 1994
Item — Box: 12, Folder: 19
Identifier: id16511
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 12 Various Journals and Newsletters in English and Farsi concerning Iran and Iranian-American relations, 1986-1995[?];Box 13 Various magazine articles, journals and brochures collected and written by James Bill; concerning Middle East; William and Mary Reeves Center; Box 14 Contains the Washington Report on Middle East Affairs, 1989-2000; Box 14A contains the American Journal of Islamic Social Sciences; Box 15 contains the MERIP Report [Middle East Research and Information Project and...
Dates:
1975-2004, bulk 1984-2003
The Echo of Iran. Vol. 42, No. 76. June 1994
Item — Box: 12, Folder: 19
Identifier: id16512
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 12 Various Journals and Newsletters in English and Farsi concerning Iran and Iranian-American relations, 1986-1995[?];Box 13 Various magazine articles, journals and brochures collected and written by James Bill; concerning Middle East; William and Mary Reeves Center; Box 14 Contains the Washington Report on Middle East Affairs, 1989-2000; Box 14A contains the American Journal of Islamic Social Sciences; Box 15 contains the MERIP Report [Middle East Research and Information Project and...
Dates:
1975-2004, bulk 1984-2003
The Echo of Iran. Vol. 42, No. 75. May 1994
Item — Box: 12, Folder: 19
Identifier: id16513
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 12 Various Journals and Newsletters in English and Farsi concerning Iran and Iranian-American relations, 1986-1995[?];Box 13 Various magazine articles, journals and brochures collected and written by James Bill; concerning Middle East; William and Mary Reeves Center; Box 14 Contains the Washington Report on Middle East Affairs, 1989-2000; Box 14A contains the American Journal of Islamic Social Sciences; Box 15 contains the MERIP Report [Middle East Research and Information Project and...
Dates:
1975-2004, bulk 1984-2003
The Echo of Iran. Vol. 42, No. 74. April 1994
Item — Box: 12, Folder: 19
Identifier: id16514
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 12 Various Journals and Newsletters in English and Farsi concerning Iran and Iranian-American relations, 1986-1995[?];Box 13 Various magazine articles, journals and brochures collected and written by James Bill; concerning Middle East; William and Mary Reeves Center; Box 14 Contains the Washington Report on Middle East Affairs, 1989-2000; Box 14A contains the American Journal of Islamic Social Sciences; Box 15 contains the MERIP Report [Middle East Research and Information Project and...
Dates:
1975-2004, bulk 1984-2003
The Echo of Iran. Vol. 42, No. 73. March 1994
Item — Box: 12, Folder: 19
Identifier: id16515
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 12 Various Journals and Newsletters in English and Farsi concerning Iran and Iranian-American relations, 1986-1995[?];Box 13 Various magazine articles, journals and brochures collected and written by James Bill; concerning Middle East; William and Mary Reeves Center; Box 14 Contains the Washington Report on Middle East Affairs, 1989-2000; Box 14A contains the American Journal of Islamic Social Sciences; Box 15 contains the MERIP Report [Middle East Research and Information Project and...
Dates:
1975-2004, bulk 1984-2003
The Echo of Iran. Vol. 42, No. 72. February 1994
Item — Box: 12, Folder: 19
Identifier: id16516
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 12 Various Journals and Newsletters in English and Farsi concerning Iran and Iranian-American relations, 1986-1995[?];Box 13 Various magazine articles, journals and brochures collected and written by James Bill; concerning Middle East; William and Mary Reeves Center; Box 14 Contains the Washington Report on Middle East Affairs, 1989-2000; Box 14A contains the American Journal of Islamic Social Sciences; Box 15 contains the MERIP Report [Middle East Research and Information Project and...
Dates:
1975-2004, bulk 1984-2003
The Echo of Iran. Vol. 42, No. 71. January 1994
Item — Box: 12, Folder: 19
Identifier: id16517
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 12 Various Journals and Newsletters in English and Farsi concerning Iran and Iranian-American relations, 1986-1995[?];Box 13 Various magazine articles, journals and brochures collected and written by James Bill; concerning Middle East; William and Mary Reeves Center; Box 14 Contains the Washington Report on Middle East Affairs, 1989-2000; Box 14A contains the American Journal of Islamic Social Sciences; Box 15 contains the MERIP Report [Middle East Research and Information Project and...
Dates:
1975-2004, bulk 1984-2003