Box 11
Container
Contains 36 Results:
œKissinger's Memoirs. Newsweek Books. 11/12/1979
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 20
Identifier: id14828
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Lewis, Anthony. œAbroad at Home: Mr. Kissinger's Role. New York Times. 11/26/1979
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 20
Identifier: id14829
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Greenhouse, Linda. œJustices Hear Plea On Kissinger Papers. New York Times. 11/1/1979
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 20
Identifier: id14830
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Davidson, Ian. œThe Incredible Lone Ranger. Financial Times. 11/19/1979: 19
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 20
Identifier: id14831
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Wicker, Tom. œThe Kissinger Campaign. New York Times. 11/23/1979
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 20
Identifier: id14832
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Lewis, Anthony. œAbroad At Home: Mr. Kissinger's Role. New York Times. 11/26/1979
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 20
Identifier: id14833
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
œKissinger On the Controversy Over the Shah. The Washington Post. 11/29/1979:A 19
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 20
Identifier: id14834
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Kaiser, Robert G. œThe Amazing Dr.K: Out of Office But Not Out of Power. The New York Post. 11/30/1973: 22
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 20
Identifier: id14835
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
œKissinger Memoirs Assailed. Soviet World Outlook. 12/15/1979
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 20
Identifier: id14836
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
œMexicans Conveyed Ruling To Kissinger. New York Times. 12/2/1979
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 20
Identifier: id14837
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Hill, Holly. œBrecht's Inquiry Into Scientific Responsibility. The Wall Street Journal. 4/7/1973: 17
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 20
Identifier: id14838
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994