Box 11
Container
Contains 511 Results:
Salamon, Julie. œBanking on Change: Chase After Rockefeller Will Try Fewer Things And Toughen Controls. The Wall Street Journal. 4/13/1981: page 1
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 9
Identifier: id14000
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Brummer, Alex. œFreezing of Iran's Assets Upsets World Banking. The Guardian. 12/9/1979
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 9
Identifier: id14001
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Volkman, Earnest. œThe Dangerous Meddling of David Rockefeller. Penthouse.
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 9
Identifier: id14002
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Paul, Bill. œCaveat Leader: Chase Bank and Others Face Court Challenges On Huge Loans to Iran. The Wall Street Journal. 3/28/1980: Pg 1, 26
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 9
Identifier: id14003
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Wright, Claudia. œBuried Treasure At Chase Manhattan? Inquiry. 4/7/1980: pgs 12-15
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 9
Identifier: id14004
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Winer, Jonathan M. œThe Iranian Assets Grab. The Nation, 1/17/1981: Page 44-46
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 9
Identifier: id14005
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Anderson, Jack. œCarter Was Advised Not to Admit Shah. The Washington Post. 12/11/1979: Page E 11
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 9
Identifier: id14006
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Davis, L.J. œDavid Rockefeller Part II: Hostages For the Chase Manhattan. Penthouse. 12/1980: page 76-174
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 9
Identifier: id14007
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Stone, Oliver. œStone's Kissinger. Letter to the Editor. The Washington Post. 1/31/1996: Page A 14
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 10
Identifier: id14010
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Gerth, Jeff. œRightist Conservatives Keep Eye on Kissinger. New York Times. 1/24/? Page B 6
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 10
Identifier: id14011
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Szulc, Tad. œHow Kissinger Runs Our ˜Other Government'. The New York Magazine. 9/30/1974: Page 59-66
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 10
Identifier: id14012
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Oberdorfer, Don. œKissinger Hints He's Ready for Talks on His Future. The Washington Post. 11/11/1976
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 10
Identifier: id14013
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Irvine, Reed J. œOn Kissinger Story: '60 Minutes' Losing Reputation. Austin Citizen. 6/23/1980
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 10
Identifier: id14014
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Gwertzman, Bernard. œThe Folks at Foggy Bottom View Life Without Kissinger. New York Times. 11/9/1976
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 10
Identifier: id14015
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Note excerpt from a book: reference to œBall Asserts Kissinger's Obnoxious Pressure Preceded Entry of Shah. The Washington Post. 11/26/1979: page A8
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 10
Identifier: id14016
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Richards, Bill. œBall Asserts Kissinger's Obnoxious Pressure Preceded Entry of Shah. The Washington Post. 11/16/1979
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 10
Identifier: id14017
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Hoffman, Stanley. œThe Case of Dr. Kissinger. The New York Review of Books. 12/6/1979: Page 14-20
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 10
Identifier: id14018
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Peterson, Peter and George Ball. Interview. 1/8/1992
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 11
Identifier: id14020
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Shawcross, William. œThrough History with Henry A. Kissinger: A Campaign Biography. Harpers. 11/1980: Page 37-97
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 11
Identifier: id14021
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Walters, Vernon A. œIn Defense of Henry Kissinger. Letters to the Editor. The Wall Street Journal. 2/5/1996
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 11
Identifier: id14022
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Rodman, Peter W. œIn Defense of Henry Kissinger. Letters to the Editor. The Wall Street Journal. 2/5/1996
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 11
Identifier: id14023
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Handwritten Notes: quotes about Henry Kissinger
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 11
Identifier: id14024
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Dutka, Elaine. œKissinger, TNT Squabble Over Upcoming Movie. Daily Press. 9/20/1995
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 12
Identifier: id14026
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Kissinger, Henry. œWhat Is the Mission? The Washington Post. 10/22/1995: Page C7
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 12
Identifier: id14027
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Gerhart, Ann and Annie Groer. œGingrich, at the Foot of Kissinger? The Washington Post. 10/23/1995: page D3
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 12
Identifier: id14028
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994