Box 11
Container
Contains 17 Results:
Handwritten Notes
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 27
Identifier: id15412
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
/
James A. Bill Papers
/
Series 5: Collection of Interview Transcriptions and Notes
/
Henry Kissinger Files and Notes
/
Henry Kissinger Statements and Remarks 1974
/
Kissinger, Henry. Interview with Ted Koppel: Concerning International Policy and various topics
Photocopied Notes
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 27
Identifier: id15413
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
/
James A. Bill Papers
/
Series 5: Collection of Interview Transcriptions and Notes
/
Henry Kissinger Files and Notes
/
Henry Kissinger Statements and Remarks 1974
/
Kissinger, Henry. Interview with Ted Koppel: Concerning International Policy and various topics
Article by Jenkins, Kempton. 10/3/1974: Concerning character and international policies of Henry Kissinger.
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 27
Identifier: id15414
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
/
James A. Bill Papers
/
Series 5: Collection of Interview Transcriptions and Notes
/
Henry Kissinger Files and Notes
/
Henry Kissinger Statements and Remarks 1974
/
Kissinger, Henry. Interview with Ted Koppel: Concerning International Policy and various topics
Article by McCloskey, Robert. 10/4/1974? : Concerning the character and policies of Henry Kissinger.
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 27
Identifier: id15415
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
/
James A. Bill Papers
/
Series 5: Collection of Interview Transcriptions and Notes
/
Henry Kissinger Files and Notes
/
Henry Kissinger Statements and Remarks 1974
/
Kissinger, Henry. Interview with Ted Koppel: Concerning International Policy and various topics
Eagleburger, Lawrence - Interview with Marder and Berger. 10/4/1974: 1 - 5
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 27
Identifier: id15416
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
/
James A. Bill Papers
/
Series 5: Collection of Interview Transcriptions and Notes
/
Henry Kissinger Files and Notes
/
Henry Kissinger Statements and Remarks 1974
/
Kissinger, Henry. Interview with Ted Koppel: Concerning International Policy and various topics
Kissinger to Group Meeting. 3/15/1974: 1 - 2
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 27
Identifier: id15417
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
/
James A. Bill Papers
/
Series 5: Collection of Interview Transcriptions and Notes
/
Henry Kissinger Files and Notes
/
Henry Kissinger Statements and Remarks 1974
/
Kissinger, Henry. Interview with Ted Koppel: Concerning International Policy and various topics
Kissinger, Henry. Interview with Ted Koppel: Concerning International Policy and various topics
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 27
Identifier: id15411
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Sonnenfeldt, Article. 3/21/1974: Concerning Henry Kissinger's policies and statements toward events concerning international states.
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 27
Identifier: id15418
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Statements from Ray Garthoff, former member of the SALT delegation: 6/27/1974: Kissinger and Russian delegations over the limitation of weapons.
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 27
Identifier: id15419
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Richard Solomon and NSC. 3/26/1974: Statements and opinion of Richard Solomon on the NSC and Henry Kissinger.
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 27
Identifier: id15420
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Springsteen, 3/28/1974: Statements concerning the policies and character of Henry Kissinger in office: 1 - 8
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 27
Identifier: id15421
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Michael Sterner, Country Director for Egypt: 3/28/1974
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 27
Identifier: id15422
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Themes Through out the Interviews
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 27
Identifier: id15423
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Jenkins, Kempton: Deputy Asst. Secretary for Congressional Relations. 3/27/1974.
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 27
Identifier: id15424
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Bundy, George. Review for Henry Kissinger, Years of Upheaval for Book World, The Washington Post. 3/11/1982
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 27
Identifier: id15425
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Bundy, McGeorge. œVietnam, Watergate and Presidential Powers. 398 - 407: Remarks from Henry Kissinger, on Vietnam, Watergate, etc.
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 27
Identifier: id15426
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994
Doonesbury Comic strips about Henry Kissinger and his health and spreads in œTime Magazine.
Item — Box: 11, Folder: 27
Identifier: id15427
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 9 concerns collections of transcripts of interviews on cassette and notes from 1988- 1992; interviews were conducted by James Bill of George Ball, Ruth Ball, Douglas Ball, Dean Ruck, George McGhee, John Tuthill, David Rockefeller, Lucius Battle, Paul Nitze, George Springsteen, James Schlesinger, Roger L. Stevens, Arthur Hartman; J. Wm. Fulbright, Nicholas Katzenbach, William Bundy, Helen Vahey, Peter Peterson, Donald Lamm, Roger Hilsman, W. Michael Blumenthal, W. W. Rostow ;Box 10 Notes,...
Dates:
1951-1994