Box 8
Container
Contains 6 Results:
œMonitor correspondent recalls own expulsion from Iran, The Christian Science Monitor, 2/5/1987
Item — Box: 8, Folder: 6
Identifier: id11358
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 8 contains resources and a collection of Iran Information, tapes, interviews, documents, newspaper articles and clippings concerning the Iran-Contra affair and early 1990s; Notes and Articles on Iran, Middle East Production, And Minerals; articles and clippings on contra affair from 1986-2004; 1999 vice president Bush involvement; Iran: Hostage Situation; Iran power, status, money and relations; Correspondence and publications on Iran and human rights issues; Military and arms issues...
Dates:
1963-1993, bulk 1980-1991
œFour Days in an Iran Jail Leaves reporter Seib Baffled as to Why, The Wall Street Journal, 2/10/1987
Item — Box: 8, Folder: 6
Identifier: id11359
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 8 contains resources and a collection of Iran Information, tapes, interviews, documents, newspaper articles and clippings concerning the Iran-Contra affair and early 1990s; Notes and Articles on Iran, Middle East Production, And Minerals; articles and clippings on contra affair from 1986-2004; 1999 vice president Bush involvement; Iran: Hostage Situation; Iran power, status, money and relations; Correspondence and publications on Iran and human rights issues; Military and arms issues...
Dates:
1963-1993, bulk 1980-1991
œShiØŒite Islam, by AllÄmah Sayyid Muhammad Å¢abÄÅ£abÄ'Ä«, Persian Studies Series, State University of New York Press
Item — Box: 8, Folder: 6
Identifier: id11360
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 8 contains resources and a collection of Iran Information, tapes, interviews, documents, newspaper articles and clippings concerning the Iran-Contra affair and early 1990s; Notes and Articles on Iran, Middle East Production, And Minerals; articles and clippings on contra affair from 1986-2004; 1999 vice president Bush involvement; Iran: Hostage Situation; Iran power, status, money and relations; Correspondence and publications on Iran and human rights issues; Military and arms issues...
Dates:
1963-1993, bulk 1980-1991
œAmerica in Iran by Richard T. Sale, SAIS Review, Winter 1981-1982
Item — Box: 8, Folder: 6
Identifier: id11361
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 8 contains resources and a collection of Iran Information, tapes, interviews, documents, newspaper articles and clippings concerning the Iran-Contra affair and early 1990s; Notes and Articles on Iran, Middle East Production, And Minerals; articles and clippings on contra affair from 1986-2004; 1999 vice president Bush involvement; Iran: Hostage Situation; Iran power, status, money and relations; Correspondence and publications on Iran and human rights issues; Military and arms issues...
Dates:
1963-1993, bulk 1980-1991
œThe Iranian Revolution by Fred Halliday, Political Studies
Item — Box: 8, Folder: 6
Identifier: id11362
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 8 contains resources and a collection of Iran Information, tapes, interviews, documents, newspaper articles and clippings concerning the Iran-Contra affair and early 1990s; Notes and Articles on Iran, Middle East Production, And Minerals; articles and clippings on contra affair from 1986-2004; 1999 vice president Bush involvement; Iran: Hostage Situation; Iran power, status, money and relations; Correspondence and publications on Iran and human rights issues; Military and arms issues...
Dates:
1963-1993, bulk 1980-1991
œKarl Deutsch and Political Science by Peter Calvert, n.d.
Item — Box: 8, Folder: 6
Identifier: id11363
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Box 8 contains resources and a collection of Iran Information, tapes, interviews, documents, newspaper articles and clippings concerning the Iran-Contra affair and early 1990s; Notes and Articles on Iran, Middle East Production, And Minerals; articles and clippings on contra affair from 1986-2004; 1999 vice president Bush involvement; Iran: Hostage Situation; Iran power, status, money and relations; Correspondence and publications on Iran and human rights issues; Military and arms issues...
Dates:
1963-1993, bulk 1980-1991