Box 7
Contains 10 Results:
References to The Eagle and the Lion
Box 7 contains book articles and reviews of the works of James Bill; co-authored books; brief writings reviews; interviews; Reviews, Correspondence, Publishing Information on Eagle and Lion; Reviews of the Eagle and the Lion; Publicity, Marketing and Correspondence dealing with Eagle and Lion.
œWhat are you reading this summer? Isthmus, 6/2/1989
Box 7 contains book articles and reviews of the works of James Bill; co-authored books; brief writings reviews; interviews; Reviews, Correspondence, Publishing Information on Eagle and Lion; Reviews of the Eagle and the Lion; Publicity, Marketing and Correspondence dealing with Eagle and Lion.
œThis Savvy Russian Saw Iran as the Place to Fear International Herald Tribune, John Cooley, 6/22/1988
Box 7 contains book articles and reviews of the works of James Bill; co-authored books; brief writings reviews; interviews; Reviews, Correspondence, Publishing Information on Eagle and Lion; Reviews of the Eagle and the Lion; Publicity, Marketing and Correspondence dealing with Eagle and Lion.
œReedsburg native author's new book on Iran Reedsburg Times-Press, 3/17/1988
Box 7 contains book articles and reviews of the works of James Bill; co-authored books; brief writings reviews; interviews; Reviews, Correspondence, Publishing Information on Eagle and Lion; Reviews of the Eagle and the Lion; Publicity, Marketing and Correspondence dealing with Eagle and Lion.
œNest of Spies Herald Tribune, Dilip Hiro, 5/18/1989
Box 7 contains book articles and reviews of the works of James Bill; co-authored books; brief writings reviews; interviews; Reviews, Correspondence, Publishing Information on Eagle and Lion; Reviews of the Eagle and the Lion; Publicity, Marketing and Correspondence dealing with Eagle and Lion.
œScars from Iranian Revolt Linger, St. Louis Post Dispatch, Steven L. Jacques, 2/13/1989
Box 7 contains book articles and reviews of the works of James Bill; co-authored books; brief writings reviews; interviews; Reviews, Correspondence, Publishing Information on Eagle and Lion; Reviews of the Eagle and the Lion; Publicity, Marketing and Correspondence dealing with Eagle and Lion.
œNest of Spies: America's Journey to Disaster in Iran, The New Republic, Amir Taheri, 5/15/1989, vol. 200, no. 20
Box 7 contains book articles and reviews of the works of James Bill; co-authored books; brief writings reviews; interviews; Reviews, Correspondence, Publishing Information on Eagle and Lion; Reviews of the Eagle and the Lion; Publicity, Marketing and Correspondence dealing with Eagle and Lion.
œThe Elementary Structures of Political Life: Rural Development in Pahlavi Iran, Modern Age, Fall 1991
Box 7 contains book articles and reviews of the works of James Bill; co-authored books; brief writings reviews; interviews; Reviews, Correspondence, Publishing Information on Eagle and Lion; Reviews of the Eagle and the Lion; Publicity, Marketing and Correspondence dealing with Eagle and Lion.
œPayback: America's Long War in the Middle East, reviewed by Andrew Killgore, The Washington Report on Middle Eastern Affairs, 2/1992
Box 7 contains book articles and reviews of the works of James Bill; co-authored books; brief writings reviews; interviews; Reviews, Correspondence, Publishing Information on Eagle and Lion; Reviews of the Eagle and the Lion; Publicity, Marketing and Correspondence dealing with Eagle and Lion.
œUS Foreign Policy and the Shah: Building a Client State in Iran, reviewed by Michael P. Zirinsky, Middle East Journal, vol. 46, Spring 1992
Box 7 contains book articles and reviews of the works of James Bill; co-authored books; brief writings reviews; interviews; Reviews, Correspondence, Publishing Information on Eagle and Lion; Reviews of the Eagle and the Lion; Publicity, Marketing and Correspondence dealing with Eagle and Lion.