Box 81
Container
Contains 45 Results:
Board of Visitors - Agenda Books, Resolutions, Enclosures, and Miscellaneous Material, 1973-1976
File — Box: 81, Folder: 1
Identifier: id311328
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
1973-1976
Board of Visitors - Agenda Books, Resolutions, Enclosures, and Miscellaneous Material, 1973-1976
File — Box: 81, Folder: 2
Identifier: id311330
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
1973-1976
Board of Visitors - Agenda Books, Resolutions, Enclosures, and Miscellaneous Material, 1973-1976
File — Box: 81, Folder: 3
Identifier: id311332
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
1973-1976
Board of Visitors - Agenda Books, Resolutions, Enclosures, and Miscellaneous Material, 1973-1976
File — Box: 81, Folder: 4
Identifier: id311334
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
1973-1976
Board of Visitors - Agenda Books, Resolutions, Enclosures, and Miscellaneous Material, 1973-1976
File — Box: 81, Folder: 5
Identifier: id311336
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
1973-1976
Board of Visitors - Agenda Books, Resolutions, Enclosures, and Miscellaneous Material, 1973-1976
File — Box: 81, Folder: 6
Identifier: id311338
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
1973-1976
Board of Visitors - Agenda Books, Resolutions, Enclosures, and Miscellaneous Material, 1973-1976
File — Box: 81, Folder: 7
Identifier: id311340
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
1973-1976
Board of Visitors - Agenda Books, Resolutions, Enclosures, and Miscellaneous Material, 1973-1976
File — Box: 81, Folder: 8
Identifier: id311342
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
1973-1976
Board of Visitors - Agenda Books, Resolutions, Enclosures, and Miscellaneous Material, 1973-1976
File — Box: 81, Folder: 9
Identifier: id311344
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
1973-1976
Board of Visitors - Agenda Books, Resolutions, Enclosures, and Miscellaneous Material, 1973-1976
File — Box: 81, Folder: 10
Identifier: id311346
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
1973-1976
Board of Visitors - Agenda Books, Resolutions, Enclosures, and Miscellaneous Material, 1973-1976
File — Box: 81, Folder: 11
Identifier: id311348
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
1973-1976
Board of Visitors - Agenda Books, Resolutions, Enclosures, and Miscellaneous Material, 1973-1976
File — Box: 81, Folder: 12
Identifier: id311350
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
1973-1976
Board of Visitors - Agenda Books, Resolutions, Enclosures, and Miscellaneous Material, 1973-1976
File — Box: 81, Folder: 13
Identifier: id311352
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
1973-1976
Board of Visitors - Agenda Books, Resolutions, Enclosures, and Miscellaneous Material, 1973-1976
File — Box: 81, Folder: 14
Identifier: id311354
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
1973-1976
Board of Visitors - Agenda Books, Resolutions, Enclosures, and Miscellaneous Material, 1973-1976
File — Box: 81, Folder: 15
Identifier: id311356
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
1973-1976
Board of Visitors - Agenda Books, Resolutions, Enclosures, and Miscellaneous Material, 1973-1976
File — Box: 81, Folder: 16
Identifier: id311358
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
1973-1976
Board of Visitors - Agenda Books, Resolutions, Enclosures, and Miscellaneous Material, 1973-1976
File — Box: 81, Folder: 17
Identifier: id311360
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
1973-1976
Board of Visitors - Agenda Books, Resolutions, Enclosures, and Miscellaneous Material, 1973-1976
File — Box: 81, Folder: 18
Identifier: id311362
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
1973-1976
Board of Visitors - Agenda Books, Resolutions, Enclosures, and Miscellaneous Material, 1973-1976
File — Box: 81, Folder: 19
Identifier: id311364
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
1973-1976
Board of Visitors - Agenda Books, Resolutions, Enclosures, and Miscellaneous Material, 1973-1976
File — Box: 81, Folder: 20
Identifier: id311366
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
1973-1976
Board of Visitors - Agenda Books, Resolutions, Enclosures, and Miscellaneous Material, 1973-1976
File — Box: 81, Folder: 21
Identifier: id311368
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
1973-1976
Board of Visitors - Agenda Books, Resolutions, Enclosures, and Miscellaneous Material, 1973-1976
File — Box: 81, Folder: 22
Identifier: id311370
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
1973-1976
Board of Visitors - Agenda Books, Resolutions, Enclosures, and Miscellaneous Material, 1973-1976
File — Box: 81, Folder: 23
Identifier: id311372
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
1973-1976
Board of Visitors - Agenda Books, Resolutions, Enclosures, and Miscellaneous Material, 1973-1976
File — Box: 81, Folder: 24
Identifier: id311374
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
1973-1976
Board of Visitors - Agenda Books, Resolutions, Enclosures, and Miscellaneous Material, 1973-1976
File — Box: 81, Folder: 25
Identifier: id311376
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
1973-1976