Box 62
Container
Contains 36 Results:
Fraternity Leases, 1970-1971
File — Box: 62, Folder: 23
Identifier: id183710
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
1970-1971
Fraternity Lodges-Correspondence, 1962-1965
File — Box: 62, Folder: 24
Identifier: id183712
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
1962-1965
Fraternity Lodges-Correspondence, 1965-1967
File — Box: 62, Folder: 25
Identifier: id183722
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
1965-1967
Fraternity Lodge Subleases
File — Box: 62, Folder: 29
Identifier: id183729
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
circa 1960s-1970s
Funds Management-Capitoline Investment Services, 1972 December
File — Box: 62, Folder: 30
Identifier: id183732
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
1972 December
Funds Management-EFI Fund Management Corporation
File — Box: 62, Folder: 31
Identifier: id183735
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
circa 1960s-1970s
Gifts and Donations
File — Box: 62, Folder: 32
Identifier: id183740
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
circa 1960s-1970s
Gifts and Donations
File — Box: 62, Folder: 33
Identifier: id183741
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
circa 1960s-1970s
Gifts and Donations
File — Box: 62, Folder: 34
Identifier: id183742
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
circa 1960s-1970s
Gifts and Donations-Flowerdew Hundred
File — Box: 62, Folder: 35
Identifier: id183744
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
circa 1960s-1970s
Box 62
File — Box: 62
Identifier: id183652
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
circa 1960s-1970s