Box 45
Container
Contains 36 Results:
Endowment Association -- Executive and Investment Committees (2 folders), 1977 March 9
File — Box: 45, Folder: 1
Identifier: id90219
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
1977 March 9
Endowment Association -- Executive Investment and Development Committee, 1976 February 20
File — Box: 45, Folder: 2
Identifier: id90223
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
1976 February 20
Endowment Association -- Investment Committee Meeting, 1976 September 9
File — Box: 45, Folder: 3
Identifier: id90229
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
1976 September 9
Endowment Association -- Investment Services -- Board of Visitors, 1980 December 5-6
File — Box: 45, Folder: 4
Identifier: id90232
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
1980 December 5-6
Endowment Association -- Professional Services, undated
File — Box: 45, Folder: 5
Identifier: id90783
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
undated
Endowment Association Resolutions, undated
File — Box: 45, Folder: 6
Identifier: id90784
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
undated
Energy Correspondence, undated
File — Box: 45, Folder: 7
Identifier: id90785
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
undated
Energy Correspondence -- Approved Temperature -- Exemption Requests, undated
File — Box: 45, Folder: 8
Identifier: id90786
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
undated
Energy Correspondence -- Emergency Temperature Restrictions -- Exemption Requests, undated
File — Box: 45, Folder: 9
Identifier: id90787
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
undated
Energy Correspondence -- Energy Conservation -- Summary of Monthly Central Heating Plant Reports, undated
File — Box: 45, Folder: 10
Identifier: id90789
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
undated
Energy Correspondence -- Energy Conservation Program, undated
File — Box: 45, Folder: 11
Identifier: id90791
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
undated
Energy Correspondence -- Energy Newsclippings, undated
File — Box: 45, Folder: 12
Identifier: id90792
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
undated
Energy Correspondence -- Honeywell "Boss" Sysytem, undated
File — Box: 45, Folder: 13
Identifier: id90794
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
undated
Energy Correspondence -- Travel -- Monthly Reports, undated
File — Box: 45, Folder: 14
Identifier: id90795
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
undated
English Department, undated
File — Box: 45, Folder: 15
Identifier: id90796
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
undated
Enrollment Information, undated
File — Box: 45, Folder: 16
Identifier: id90798
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
undated
Enrollment Information -- National, undated
File — Box: 45, Folder: 17
Identifier: id90803
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
undated
Enrollment Information -- Section 178, 1976 Appropriations Act, undated
File — Box: 45, Folder: 18
Identifier: id90804
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
undated
Exeter Summer Program, undated
File — Box: 45, Folder: 19
Identifier: id90806
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
undated
Faculty Club, undated
File — Box: 45, Folder: 20
Identifier: id90807
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
undated
Fees and Tuition, undated
File — Box: 45, Folder: 21
Identifier: id90808
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
undated
Fees and Tuition -- (5 folders), 1972-19177
File — Box: 45, Folder: 22
Identifier: id90809
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
1972-19177
Fees and Tuition -- House Bill 547, 1976-1977
File — Box: 45, Folder: 23
Identifier: id90811
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
1976-1977
Fees and Tuition -- (2 folders), 1977-1979
File — Box: 45, Folder: 24
Identifier: id90812
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
1977-1979
Fees and Tuition -- Applied Music Fee, undated
File — Box: 45, Folder: 25
Identifier: id90813
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes the files of former Vice Presidents of Business Affairs William J. Carter, Lawrence Broomall, and Robert English. Topics include the Society of the Alumni, the Athletic Association, the Computer Center, academic departments and schools, tuition statistics, Affirmative Action, the Board of Visitors, the sale of Eastern State property, the Endowment Association, the bookstore, alcohol, campus properties, Highland (Ash Lawn), and asbestos removal. The collection largely...
Dates:
undated