Box 30
Contains 33 Results:
Professional Organizations -- EACUBO -- Correspondence, 1972 October-1975 June
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Professional Organizations -- NACUBO -- Newsletter, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Professional Organizations -- NACUBO -- Southern Association of Colleges & Schools, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Property -- Sales/Purchases Deed Transactions -- City of Williamsburg, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Property -- Richmond Road and Jamestown Road Properties, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Property -- College Woodlands, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Property -- 255 Richmond Road -- Owl and Pussy Cat, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Property -- 327 Richmond -- Beler Property, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Property -- Strawberry Plains Property, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Property -- Eastern State Hospital -- Buildings 42 and 43, 1973-12-01T00:00:00.000
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Property -- Offered to the College for Purchase, 1973
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Property Acquired -- Moncure House -- 195 Armistead Avenue, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Publications -- The Alumni Gazzette, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Publications -- Chronicle of Higher Education, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Publications -- Colonial Echo, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Publications -- William and Mary Law Review and Amicus Curiae, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Publications -- William and Mary News, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Publications -- William and Mary Quarterly, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Publications -- Other, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Publications -- Council, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Resumes, undated
Restricted
Safety and Security, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Safety and Security -- Alva Christensen, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Safety and Security -- James M. Pennell, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Safety and Security -- Security Reports, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.