Box 29
Contains 21 Results:
Personnel -- Retirement - Retention, undated
Restricted
Personnel -- Equal Opportunity Employment Program, undated
Restricted
President -- Council of Presidents Composed of College Presidents, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
President -- Pianoforte, Restoration of, 1975-1976
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
President -- Thomas A. Graves, Jr., 1973-1976
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
President -- Thomas A. Graves, Jr., 1975 July-1976 June
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
President -- Thomas A. Graves, Jr., 1974
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
President -- College of William and Mary: Thomas A. Graves, Jr., 1973
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
President -- College of William and Mary: Thomas A. Graves, Jr., 1972
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
President -- College of William and Mary: Thomas A. Graves, Jr., 1971
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Professional Organizations -- Other, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Professional Organizations -- American Council on Education (A.C.E.), undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Professional Organizations -- CSSBO -- "Committee One", undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Professional Organizations -- CSSBO, 1974-1977
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Professional Organizations -- EACUBO, 1974-1977
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Professional Organizations -- EACUBO -- Executive Committee, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Professional Organizations -- EACUBO -- Personnel Committee, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Professional Organizations -- EACUBO -- Bus. Officer's Role, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Professional Organizations -- EACUBO -- Program Committee & Annual Meetings, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Professional Organizations -- NACUBO, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Box 29
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.