Box 15
Contains 12 Results:
Commonwealth of Virginia -- Committees - Space Assignment Reports, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Commonwealth of Virginia -- Committees - Space Assignment - Space Inventory, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Commonwealth of Virginia -- Committees - Space Assignment, 1973-1974
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Commonwealth of Virginia -- Committees - Space Assignment, 1972-1973
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Commonwealth of Virginia -- Committees - Transportation Control Board, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Commonwealth of Virginia -- Committees - Transportation Control Board, 1973-1974
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Commonwealth of Virginia -- Committees - William and Mary Hall Advisory Committee, Meeting, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Commonwealth of Virginia -- Committees - William and Mary Hall Advisory Committee, 1970-1974 June
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Commonwealth of Virginia -- Commons, The (Dining Hall) (C.O.) -- Repair Work, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Commonwealth of Virginia -- Committees -- Williamsburg Traffic Study, Next Meeting, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Commonwealth of Virginia -- Committees -- Williamsburg Traffic Study, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Box 15
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.