Box 14
Contains 19 Results:
Commonwealth of Virginia -- Committees - Affirmative Action Advisory Committee, 1973-1974
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Commonwealth of Virginia -- Committees - Affirmative Action - Report on Clerical Personnel, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Commonwealth of Virginia -- Committees - Affirmative Action, Day Care Center, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Commonwealth of Virginia -- Committees - Athletics - Ad hoc, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Commonwealth of Virginia -- Committees - Athletics Policy Study Committee, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Commonwealth of Virginia -- Committees - Cafeteria Committee, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Commonwealth of Virginia -- Committees - Campus Environment Committee, 1970 February-1974 May
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Commonwealth of Virginia -- Committees - Campus Environment Committee - Subcommittee on Bicycles
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Commonwealth of Virginia -- Committees - Computer Center Advisory Committee, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Commonwealth of Virginia -- Committees - Faculty Affairs, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Commonwealth of Virginia -- Committees - Faculty Research, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Commonwealth of Virginia -- Committees - Motor Vehicle Control Board, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Commonwealth of Virginia -- Committees - President's Advisory Council, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Commonwealth of Virginia -- Committees - Quality Environment, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Commonwealth of Virginia -- Committees - Search Committee, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Commonwealth of Virginia -- Committees - Social Events, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Commonwealth of Virginia -- Committees - Space Assignment, Meetings, 1975-1976
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Commonwealth of Virginia -- Committees - Space Assignment, 1974-1975
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Box 14
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.