Box 11
Contains 17 Results:
Box 11
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Buildings and Grounds -- Ervin D. Farmer, Director, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Buildings and Grounds -- Miscellaneous, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Buildings and Grounds, Reports -- Monthly Fuel Reports, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Buildings and Grounds -- Morris Report, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Buildings and Grounds --Reports: Quarterly Loss and Semi-Annual Inspection, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Buildings and Grounds --Meeting with Mr. Farmer and Mr. Connolly, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Cable Television, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Calendar -- College, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Campus Center, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Campus Center -- Concert Series, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Campus Center -- Ballroom Improvements, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Catalogue -- College, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
College Bus System, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Computer Center -- Dr. Southworth, Director, undated
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Computer Center, 1973 January-1975 May
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.
Computer Center -- Request for ADP and/or Service Contract Appeal, 1974
Contains 27 boxes of files arranged alphabetically by subject. This accession includes material on the Society of Alumni, Athletic Association, college budget, the Board of Visitors, the Affirmative Action and other committees, property sale of Eastern State, gifts and donations, insurance, President Thomas A. Graves, Jr., staff, students, buildings, and other properties owned by the college.