Box 2
Container
Contains 201 Results:
Item 351: The Rathaus and Statue of Roland, Rathaus Platz, Bremen, Germany
Item — Box: 2
Identifier: id273900
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains a full set of stereoviews from the Keystone View Company's "Tour of the World" series. The set includes stereoview images from six continents, excluding Antarctica. The scenes capture diverse people, monuments, and landscapes. Each stereoview has a description of the scene located on the back. The descriptions are often ethno-centric towards non-western cultures. Points of interest include European-controlled Africa, the Middle East before the creation of Israel,...
Dates:
circa 1892-1933, 1936
Item 352: A Beautiful Canal Scene in Amsterdam, Netherlands - Looking Toward the Zuider Kerk
Item — Box: 2
Identifier: id273905
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains a full set of stereoviews from the Keystone View Company's "Tour of the World" series. The set includes stereoview images from six continents, excluding Antarctica. The scenes capture diverse people, monuments, and landscapes. Each stereoview has a description of the scene located on the back. The descriptions are often ethno-centric towards non-western cultures. Points of interest include European-controlled Africa, the Middle East before the creation of Israel,...
Dates:
circa 1892-1933, 1936
Item 353: From Zuider Kerk, N.W. over Market and Weigh House to Suburbs, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Item — Box: 2
Identifier: id273910
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains a full set of stereoviews from the Keystone View Company's "Tour of the World" series. The set includes stereoview images from six continents, excluding Antarctica. The scenes capture diverse people, monuments, and landscapes. Each stereoview has a description of the scene located on the back. The descriptions are often ethno-centric towards non-western cultures. Points of interest include European-controlled Africa, the Middle East before the creation of Israel,...
Dates:
circa 1892-1933, 1936
Item 354: The Amstel, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Item — Box: 2
Identifier: id273915
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains a full set of stereoviews from the Keystone View Company's "Tour of the World" series. The set includes stereoview images from six continents, excluding Antarctica. The scenes capture diverse people, monuments, and landscapes. Each stereoview has a description of the scene located on the back. The descriptions are often ethno-centric towards non-western cultures. Points of interest include European-controlled Africa, the Middle East before the creation of Israel,...
Dates:
circa 1892-1933, 1936
Item 355: Miles on Miles of PEaceful Pastures Where Windmills Beckon to Each Other, N. of Amsterdam
Item — Box: 2
Identifier: id273920
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains a full set of stereoviews from the Keystone View Company's "Tour of the World" series. The set includes stereoview images from six continents, excluding Antarctica. The scenes capture diverse people, monuments, and landscapes. Each stereoview has a description of the scene located on the back. The descriptions are often ethno-centric towards non-western cultures. Points of interest include European-controlled Africa, the Middle East before the creation of Israel,...
Dates:
circa 1892-1933, 1936
Item 356: The Old Dutch Tower and Canal Front, Monnikendma, Holland
Item — Box: 2
Identifier: id273925
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains a full set of stereoviews from the Keystone View Company's "Tour of the World" series. The set includes stereoview images from six continents, excluding Antarctica. The scenes capture diverse people, monuments, and landscapes. Each stereoview has a description of the scene located on the back. The descriptions are often ethno-centric towards non-western cultures. Points of interest include European-controlled Africa, the Middle East before the creation of Israel,...
Dates:
circa 1892-1933, 1936
Item 357: Washday in Volendam, Netherlands - Shoes Large and Small and Some Who Wear Them
Item — Box: 2
Identifier: id273930
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains a full set of stereoviews from the Keystone View Company's "Tour of the World" series. The set includes stereoview images from six continents, excluding Antarctica. The scenes capture diverse people, monuments, and landscapes. Each stereoview has a description of the scene located on the back. The descriptions are often ethno-centric towards non-western cultures. Points of interest include European-controlled Africa, the Middle East before the creation of Israel,...
Dates:
circa 1892-1933, 1936
Item 358: Peasantry and Scenery in the Village of Edam, Netherlands
Item — Box: 2
Identifier: id273935
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains a full set of stereoviews from the Keystone View Company's "Tour of the World" series. The set includes stereoview images from six continents, excluding Antarctica. The scenes capture diverse people, monuments, and landscapes. Each stereoview has a description of the scene located on the back. The descriptions are often ethno-centric towards non-western cultures. Points of interest include European-controlled Africa, the Middle East before the creation of Israel,...
Dates:
circa 1892-1933, 1936
Item 359: Loading a Hay Boat on a Canal in Netherlands
Item — Box: 2
Identifier: id273940
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains a full set of stereoviews from the Keystone View Company's "Tour of the World" series. The set includes stereoview images from six continents, excluding Antarctica. The scenes capture diverse people, monuments, and landscapes. Each stereoview has a description of the scene located on the back. The descriptions are often ethno-centric towards non-western cultures. Points of interest include European-controlled Africa, the Middle East before the creation of Israel,...
Dates:
circa 1892-1933, 1936
Item 360: How Milk is Delivered in a Netherlands Town on the German Frontier
Item — Box: 2
Identifier: id273945
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains a full set of stereoviews from the Keystone View Company's "Tour of the World" series. The set includes stereoview images from six continents, excluding Antarctica. The scenes capture diverse people, monuments, and landscapes. Each stereoview has a description of the scene located on the back. The descriptions are often ethno-centric towards non-western cultures. Points of interest include European-controlled Africa, the Middle East before the creation of Israel,...
Dates:
circa 1892-1933, 1936
Item 361: The Beautiful Teyler Museum Building at Haarlem, Netherlands
Item — Box: 2
Identifier: id273950
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains a full set of stereoviews from the Keystone View Company's "Tour of the World" series. The set includes stereoview images from six continents, excluding Antarctica. The scenes capture diverse people, monuments, and landscapes. Each stereoview has a description of the scene located on the back. The descriptions are often ethno-centric towards non-western cultures. Points of interest include European-controlled Africa, the Middle East before the creation of Israel,...
Dates:
circa 1892-1933, 1936
Item 362: Old Military Gateway to Leyden, the Most Ancient Town in the Netherlands
Item — Box: 2
Identifier: id273955
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains a full set of stereoviews from the Keystone View Company's "Tour of the World" series. The set includes stereoview images from six continents, excluding Antarctica. The scenes capture diverse people, monuments, and landscapes. Each stereoview has a description of the scene located on the back. The descriptions are often ethno-centric towards non-western cultures. Points of interest include European-controlled Africa, the Middle East before the creation of Israel,...
Dates:
circa 1892-1933, 1936
Item 363: The Pretty Vyver, a Lake in the Center of the City, The Hague, Netherlands
Item — Box: 2
Identifier: id273960
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains a full set of stereoviews from the Keystone View Company's "Tour of the World" series. The set includes stereoview images from six continents, excluding Antarctica. The scenes capture diverse people, monuments, and landscapes. Each stereoview has a description of the scene located on the back. The descriptions are often ethno-centric towards non-western cultures. Points of interest include European-controlled Africa, the Middle East before the creation of Israel,...
Dates:
circa 1892-1933, 1936
Item 364: The Peace Palace, The Hague, Netherlands
Item — Box: 2
Identifier: id273965
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains a full set of stereoviews from the Keystone View Company's "Tour of the World" series. The set includes stereoview images from six continents, excluding Antarctica. The scenes capture diverse people, monuments, and landscapes. Each stereoview has a description of the scene located on the back. The descriptions are often ethno-centric towards non-western cultures. Points of interest include European-controlled Africa, the Middle East before the creation of Israel,...
Dates:
circa 1892-1933, 1936
Item 365: Delft, a City Once Famed for its Pottery, Netherlands - Old East Gate
Item — Box: 2
Identifier: id273970
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains a full set of stereoviews from the Keystone View Company's "Tour of the World" series. The set includes stereoview images from six continents, excluding Antarctica. The scenes capture diverse people, monuments, and landscapes. Each stereoview has a description of the scene located on the back. The descriptions are often ethno-centric towards non-western cultures. Points of interest include European-controlled Africa, the Middle East before the creation of Israel,...
Dates:
circa 1892-1933, 1936
Item 366: Church Where Pilgrim Fathers Prayed before Embarking for America, Delfthaven, Netherlands
Item — Box: 2
Identifier: id273975
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains a full set of stereoviews from the Keystone View Company's "Tour of the World" series. The set includes stereoview images from six continents, excluding Antarctica. The scenes capture diverse people, monuments, and landscapes. Each stereoview has a description of the scene located on the back. The descriptions are often ethno-centric towards non-western cultures. Points of interest include European-controlled Africa, the Middle East before the creation of Israel,...
Dates:
circa 1892-1933, 1936
Item 367: Rotterdam, Netherlands - Southwest from River form the Roof of the White House, Netherlands
Item — Box: 2
Identifier: id273980
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains a full set of stereoviews from the Keystone View Company's "Tour of the World" series. The set includes stereoview images from six continents, excluding Antarctica. The scenes capture diverse people, monuments, and landscapes. Each stereoview has a description of the scene located on the back. The descriptions are often ethno-centric towards non-western cultures. Points of interest include European-controlled Africa, the Middle East before the creation of Israel,...
Dates:
circa 1892-1933, 1936
Item 368: Along the Canal, Rotterdam, Netherlands
Item — Box: 2
Identifier: id273985
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains a full set of stereoviews from the Keystone View Company's "Tour of the World" series. The set includes stereoview images from six continents, excluding Antarctica. The scenes capture diverse people, monuments, and landscapes. Each stereoview has a description of the scene located on the back. The descriptions are often ethno-centric towards non-western cultures. Points of interest include European-controlled Africa, the Middle East before the creation of Israel,...
Dates:
circa 1892-1933, 1936
Item 369: The Steen and Docks on the Bank of the Scheldt, Antwerpen, Belgium
Item — Box: 2
Identifier: id273990
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains a full set of stereoviews from the Keystone View Company's "Tour of the World" series. The set includes stereoview images from six continents, excluding Antarctica. The scenes capture diverse people, monuments, and landscapes. Each stereoview has a description of the scene located on the back. The descriptions are often ethno-centric towards non-western cultures. Points of interest include European-controlled Africa, the Middle East before the creation of Israel,...
Dates:
circa 1892-1933, 1936
Item 370: Notre Dame Cathedral and the Harbor from a Skyscraper, Antwerpen, Belgium
Item — Box: 2
Identifier: id273995
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains a full set of stereoviews from the Keystone View Company's "Tour of the World" series. The set includes stereoview images from six continents, excluding Antarctica. The scenes capture diverse people, monuments, and landscapes. Each stereoview has a description of the scene located on the back. The descriptions are often ethno-centric towards non-western cultures. Points of interest include European-controlled Africa, the Middle East before the creation of Israel,...
Dates:
circa 1892-1933, 1936
Item 371: The Metropolis and Seaport of an Industrious Nation - Antwerp, Belgium
Item — Box: 2
Identifier: id274000
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains a full set of stereoviews from the Keystone View Company's "Tour of the World" series. The set includes stereoview images from six continents, excluding Antarctica. The scenes capture diverse people, monuments, and landscapes. Each stereoview has a description of the scene located on the back. The descriptions are often ethno-centric towards non-western cultures. Points of interest include European-controlled Africa, the Middle East before the creation of Israel,...
Dates:
circa 1892-1933, 1936
Item 372: Statue of Rubens, Place Verte, Antwerp, Belgium
Item — Box: 2
Identifier: id274005
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains a full set of stereoviews from the Keystone View Company's "Tour of the World" series. The set includes stereoview images from six continents, excluding Antarctica. The scenes capture diverse people, monuments, and landscapes. Each stereoview has a description of the scene located on the back. The descriptions are often ethno-centric towards non-western cultures. Points of interest include European-controlled Africa, the Middle East before the creation of Israel,...
Dates:
circa 1892-1933, 1936
Item 373: Ruben's "Assumption of the Virgin," Cathedral of Notre Dame, Antwerpen, Belgium
Item — Box: 2
Identifier: id274010
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains a full set of stereoviews from the Keystone View Company's "Tour of the World" series. The set includes stereoview images from six continents, excluding Antarctica. The scenes capture diverse people, monuments, and landscapes. Each stereoview has a description of the scene located on the back. The descriptions are often ethno-centric towards non-western cultures. Points of interest include European-controlled Africa, the Middle East before the creation of Israel,...
Dates:
circa 1892-1933, 1936
Item 374: Guild Houses on the Grand Place, Antwerpen, Belgium
Item — Box: 2
Identifier: id274015
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains a full set of stereoviews from the Keystone View Company's "Tour of the World" series. The set includes stereoview images from six continents, excluding Antarctica. The scenes capture diverse people, monuments, and landscapes. Each stereoview has a description of the scene located on the back. The descriptions are often ethno-centric towards non-western cultures. Points of interest include European-controlled Africa, the Middle East before the creation of Israel,...
Dates:
circa 1892-1933, 1936
Item 375: Spotted Deer in the Zoo, Antwerp, Belgium
Item — Box: 2
Identifier: id274020
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains a full set of stereoviews from the Keystone View Company's "Tour of the World" series. The set includes stereoview images from six continents, excluding Antarctica. The scenes capture diverse people, monuments, and landscapes. Each stereoview has a description of the scene located on the back. The descriptions are often ethno-centric towards non-western cultures. Points of interest include European-controlled Africa, the Middle East before the creation of Israel,...
Dates:
circa 1892-1933, 1936