Map case 105
Contains 388 Results:
Item 2376: Rubens in Prints, 1977
extra large poster for Antwerpen, international Rubens year, antwerp lectures by Department of Fine Arts
Item 2377: Bicentennial of American Legal Education, 1979
Scope and Contents
commemorating the 200rh anniversary of the founding of the chair of law at W&M (extra large poster)
Item 2378: The writings of Burke Davis, 1976
Williamsburg author
Item 2379: American Independence, 1976
the growth of an idean, American political pamphlets dealing with the dispute between Great Britain and her colonies
Item 2380: An exhibit of George Washington, 1976
manuscripts, artifacts, and associated items from the collection of Dr Joseph E Fields
Item 2381: From the Collection of Mr & Mrs Louis Ellenson, 1976
Bicentennial and other medallions
Item 2382: Pugs, People and the Peter Chapin Collection of Books on Dogs, 1976
an exhibition of pug books, figures, graphics and memorabilia. HRH The Duchess of WIndsor, Honorary Chairman. Zollinger Gallery in Swem Library (large image of pug)
Item 2383: 56 statesmen, 1976
letters and documents of the signers of the Declaration of Independence from the collection of Dr Joseph Fields
Item 2384: an English Victorian Christmas, 1976
an English Victorian Christmas
Item 2385: Award winning books 1976
An exhibit award winning books, 1976 Southern and Midwestern books competition
Item 2386: 50 years of surrealism, 1977
After 50 years of surrealism etchings by Salvador Dali fromthe collection of Richard W Radebach,Jr., class of 1974, an exhibit now in the Zollinger Museum
Item 2387: Philipp Fehl, 1977
An exhibition: Philipp Fehl, New Capricci: Being and Exhibition of Nonsense Drawings that Make Sense in the Grand Tradition of the Capriccio, February 1-28, 1977
Item 2388: History of the College 1693-1978, 1978
an exhibit of portraits photographs, artifacts, manuscripts, books
Item 2389: Galt Family Papers, 1979
Selections fro the Galt Family Papers, an exhibit now inthe Zollinger Museum
Item 2390: Expressionist Theater, 1979
an exhibit of photographs on loan from Goethe House, New York
Item 2391: Japanese Samurai Swords, an exhibit, 1979
Japanese Samurai Swords, an exhibit hand drawing of 'samurai warrior with sword'
Item 2392: Chinese watercolors by Henry Wo Yue Kee, 1979
Chinese watercolors by Henry Wo Yue Kee
Item 2393: Watercolors by Robert Keyser, 1980
Watercolors by Robert Keyser
Item 2394: American Institute of Graphic Arts, 1980
The Mental Picture 4 Wit, an exhibit
Item 2395: Victoria's World, 1980
a photographic exhibition, Botetourt Gallery and Zollinger Museum large hand drawn image of Queen Victoria
Item 2396: Dolls, 1980
From the collection of Mrs Carter Lowance, an exhibit large colorful doll drawing
Item 2397: display of exhibit posters by Kathryn Blue, 1981
now in the Zollinger Museum drawing of pen,ink,sissors
Item 2398: Christmas Classics, 1981
an exhibit of Christmas Classics in the Zollinger Museum, large drawing of Christmas wreath
Item 2399: Bookbindings by Margaret Armstrong, 1982
from the collection of TF Royall, Jr. of Williamsburg gold leaf design on green backing
Item 2400: Treasures and Autographs, 1982
from the Swem Library Manuscript Collections