Map case 100
Contains 592 Results:
Item 2193: ComedyBrew 2: The Streets, 2011 February 26
ComedyBrew 2: The Streets by AMP comedy
Item 2194: Relay For Life, 2011 April 8-9
It's not the exams you'll remember in 20 years... Relay for Life of William & Mary Join Us At Busch Field on campus April 8 - April 9, 2011, 7PM
Item 2195: W&M Global Film Festival, 2011 February 17-20
Scope and Contents
W&M Global Film Festival 2011 Super Natural schedule for February 17-20 at Kimball Theatre
Item 2196: Eyes Wide Open to Film, 2011 January 30
David Lynch's Dune A world beyond your experience, beyond your imagination Jan 30, 8pm BLow 334
Item 2197: Charter Day 2011, 2011 February 4
Scope and Contents
Celebrate Boldly. Charter Day Ceremony Friday, February 4th at 4PM W&M Hall
Item 2198: 2011 W&M Football
Scope and Contents
2011 W&M Football schedule A Standard of Success Acc. 2011.542
Item 2199: 2011 Redistricting Procedures, 2011 January 21
redistricting procedures for the state & James City county an educational forum Friday, Jan 21, 2011 James City/Williamsburt Community Center
Item 2200: The Tournees Festival, 2011 January-February
The Tournees Festival presented by the French and Francophone Studies Program schedule of files for Jan-Feb 2011
Item 2201: The Roots, 2011 February 5
Scope and Contents
W&M's first Charter Day concert featuring The Roots with special guests 8pm February 5, 2011 W&M Hall
Item 2202: Earth Day 2011, 2011
Earth Day 2011 T-Shirt Design Contest
Item 2203: Community Forum, 2011 March 2
Scope and Contents
Community Forum Wednesday, March 2nd 7pm Commonwealth Auditorium join W&M and the Williamsburg community to get educated about poverty & make real change on campus The Living Wage Coalition
Item 2204: Tribal Breaks, 2011 March 19
Scope and Contents
W&M B Boy Club presents Tribal Breaks, March 19, 2011 3v3 breaking' competition
Item 2205: George Bailey knows how to deck out HIS hot cocoa, Do You?, 2011 December 3
It's a Wonderful Life & Hot Chocolate Bar Last day of classes, 12/03/10 Lodge 1
Item 2206: The Labor Movement vol 1 Issue 1, 2011
F.Y.I. First issue of newsletter related to women's and gender issues.
Item 2207: Patrick Hayes Writers Festival, 2011 February 2
Scope and Contents
Literary Offerings featuring Ethelbert Miller "My Life as a Literary Activist"; Readings from "The Fifth Inning"...
Item 2208: Container-99134
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 2209: Container-99135
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 2210: Container-99136
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 2211: Container-99137
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 2212: Container-99138
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 2213: Container-99139
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 2214: Department of Music, Faculty & Staff 2009-10, 2009 October
List of Administrative Staff, Faculty, Applied Faculty locations and those giving private music lessons Acc. 2011.325
Item 2215: Welcome to the Department of Music, 2008 September
List of Faculty, Staff, Applied Faculty for 2008-09 locations and those giving private music lessons Acc. 2011.325
Item 2216: Department of Music Senior Recitals, April-May
Schedule of recitals April 11- May 5, unknown year Acc. 2011.325
Item 2217: Senior Recitals 2008, 2008 February-April
Schedule of recitals in Feb-April 2008 Acc. 2011.325