Map case 100
Contains 92 Results:
Item 1840: Library. National Library Week. Story Time. Come plop on the floor and listen to a reading of a children's book from Swem Library's Collection, read by your peers and Swem Library Staff. Monday-Friday Swem Lobby
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 1841: Library. National Library Week. Dylan Pritchett, "The Storyteller" Tuesday, April 16, 2002 Botetourt Gallery
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 1842: Concert Series. The College of William and Mary Concert Series presents 2001-2002" announcement.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 1843: Theatre, William and Mary. Second Season. "collected Stories" by Donald Margulies. February 19-21.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 1844: Theatre, William and Mary. Second Season. "Self Defense or, Death of Some Salesmen by Carson Kreitzer". October 23-25, 2003.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 1845: Physical Education, Department of. Women's P.E. Orchesis. "Orchesis presents An Evening of Dance. March 21-23, 2002.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 1846: Physical Education, Department of. Women's P.E. Orchesis. "Orchesis presents An Evening of Dance. March 25-27, 2004.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 1847: Phi Beta Kappa Visiting Scholar Program. Free Public Lecture by Ann Ellis Hanson, professor of classics at Yale University. March 18, 2004.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 1848: Theatre, William and Mary. William and Mary Theatre presents "Bat Boy: the musical". October 7-9, 14-17, 2004.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 1849: Concerts, Lectures, Dance and Play Productions. "Dancevent" October 30-November 1, 2003.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 1850: Library. "Top 10 reasons why I chose William and Mary: Reason #3 A change to go Sweming into the 21st Century & 3 out of 4 W&M students Donât' Smoke!".
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 1851: VIMS. Announcement for Fall lecture seminars 2002.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 1852: VIMS. Announcement for Spring 2004 Seminar Series.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 1853: Student Organizations. Hispanic Cultural Organization. Announcement for Latin-American Symposium April 6, 2002.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 1854: Reves Center for International Studies. "Images of Cuba" an art exhibit featuring works of 4 local artists. March 18-April 11.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 1855: Literary Magazines. 1978. William and Mary Review. "Deadline for submissions The William and Mary Review final issue March 17, 1978.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 1856: Library. Special Collections. "Fun Football Facts FYI".
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 1857: Athletics. Basketball. Mens. 2003-2004. Men's basketball schedule.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 1858: Library. National Library Week. "Student Cookie Break" April 17, 2002.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 1859: NASA. Langley Research Center. "Our future in the cosmos", sponsored by NASA, Langley Research Center and College of W&M. Public Lecture 1978
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 1860: Multicultural Affairs, Office of. "Joseph C. Phillips is Professor Lombooza Lomboo" University Center Friday March 15, 2002.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 1861: Grants and Research. Announcement for 2004-2005 Fultright US Student Program Granst for Graduate Study & Research Abroad. Friday, Oct. 3, 2004.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 1862: Alcohol Awareness Week. "The College of W&M's Alcohol Awareness Week 'Save a Lifeâ¦Be a Hero'". Sept 29-Oct 5, 2002
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 1863: Marshall-Wythe School of Law. Institute of Bill of Rights. "National Security vs. Personal Liberty: The Detainees at Guantanamo Bay". Feb. 26, 2002.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 1864: Arts and Science. American Culture Conference. Graduate Research Symposium in conjunction with the Third Annual American Culture Conference on Feb 13-14, 2004
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.