Map case 95
Contains 1609 Results:
Item 73: Concerts, Lectures, Dance and Play Productions/ Visitors to Campus -- Cooper, Harry (1940) Concert by Harry Cooper, organist, March 3, 1940.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 74: Concerts, Lectures, Dance and Play Productions/ Visitors to Campus -- Dashiel, John F. (1940) "Propaganda: Public Problem Number One," a lecture by John F. Dashiel, March 6, 1940.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 290: Theatre, William and Mary. "Lady Precious Stream," presented by the William and Mary Summer Theatre, August 9, 1948.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 291: Concerts, Lectures, Dance and Play Productions/ Student Organizations. Intercollegiate Debate Council. Announcing a Forum discussing the issues of the Presidential Campaign, presented by the Intercollegiate Debate Council, October 21, 1948.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 295: Concerts, Lectures, Dance and Play Productions/ Visitors to Campus -- Cherkassky, Shura (1949) Concert by Shura Cherkassky, pianist, January 10, 1949.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 296: Theatre, William and Mary/ The Institute of Early American History and Culture. "The Candidates," presented by the Institute of Early American History and Culture and the William and Mary Theatre, January 19, 1949.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 297: Concerts, Lectures, Dance and Play Productions/ Visitors to Campus -- Treves, Paolo (1949) Lecture by Paolo Treves, "Italian Political Parties and Their Recent Developments," sponsored by the Faculty Committee on Lectures, Art and Music February 8, 1949.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 298: Chronology -- 1949. "International Notebook Collection - Contribute at Frat, Lodges, or Girls' Dorms," Red Cross poster, February 18, 1949.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 299: Concert Series/ Visitors to Campus -- Brosa, Antonio (1949)/ Visitors to Campus -- Long, Kathleen (1949) Concert by Antonio Brosa, violinist, and Kathleen Long, pianist, presented by the Concert Series, February 23, 1949.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 1050: Ashlawn. Announcement of Conference by the Preservation League on Adaptive Use in Virginia, April 5, 1982.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 1051: Student Association. Dances. Announcement of President's Ball, April 24, 1982.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 1052: Athletics. Lacrosse. Women's. Women's Lacrosse Schedule [on front] and player profile [on back], 1982.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 1053: Student Organizations. College Alcohol Safety Effort. 1982 Winter Sports Calendar.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 1054: Student Organizations. Social Sororities. Chi Omega. Announcement of Chi Omega informal rush, March 23, 1982.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 1055: Fine Arts, Department of. Lectures/ Committees. Lectures, Art and Music, Committee on/ Special Programs, Office of. Announcements. Announcement lecture and workshop by Rudolf Staffel, March 26-27, 1982.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 1056: Concerts, Lectures, Dance and Play Productions. Announcement of lectures by Justin Kaplan and Anne Bernays, March 31 and April 1, 1982, respectively.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 1057: Student Organizations. Black Student Organization. Ebony Expressions. Announcement of Ebony Expressions Spring Concert, April 11, 1982.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 1058: English, Department of. Writers' Festival. Announcement of 6th Annual William and Mary Writers' Festival, March 22-26, 1982.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 1059: Fine Arts, Department of. Exhibits. Announcement of exhibit of George Danhires paintings, April 5-30, 1982.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 1060: Theatre, William and Mary. "The Elephant Man," presented by William and Mary Theatre, April 14-17, 1982.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 1061: Concerts, Lectures, Dance and Play Productions. Announcement of concert by Roadducks, April 21, 1982.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 1062: Music, Department of. Concerts. Choir and Chorus. Announcement for Choir and Chorus Spring Concert, April 23-24, 1982.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 1063: Concerts, Lectures, Dance and Play Productions. Announcement of concert by The Lift, July 7, 1982.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 1064: Theatre, William and Mary. "Showboat," presented by William and Mary Theatre, October 10-12, 17-19, 1996.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 1065: Theatre and Speech, Department of. Second Season. "Design for Living," presented by William and Mary Theatre's Second Season, October 3-6, 1996.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.