Map case 95
Contains 128 Results:
Item 297: Concerts, Lectures, Dance and Play Productions/ Visitors to Campus -- Treves, Paolo (1949) Lecture by Paolo Treves, "Italian Political Parties and Their Recent Developments," sponsored by the Faculty Committee on Lectures, Art and Music February 8, 1949.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 298: Chronology -- 1949. "International Notebook Collection - Contribute at Frat, Lodges, or Girls' Dorms," Red Cross poster, February 18, 1949.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 299: Concert Series/ Visitors to Campus -- Brosa, Antonio (1949)/ Visitors to Campus -- Long, Kathleen (1949) Concert by Antonio Brosa, violinist, and Kathleen Long, pianist, presented by the Concert Series, February 23, 1949.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.