Map case 95
Contains 217 Results:
Item 967: Music, Department of. Choir and Chorus. Concerts. Announcement for Choir and Chorus Spring Concert, May 1-3, 1975.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 968: Student Organizations. Interhall. Announcement of May Day Festivities, May 2-4, 1975.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 969: Concerts, Lectures, Dance and Play Productions. "Our Future in the Cosmos," Public Lecture #1, September 8, 1975.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 970: Theatre, William and Mary. "Godspell," presented by William and Mary Theatre, October 2-4 and 9-11, 1975.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 971: Student Organizations. German Club. Films from the German Embassy, presented by the German Club, October 10, 1975.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 972: Student Organizations. German Club. Lecture by Dr. Lukas Burckhardt, November 14, 1975.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 973: Student Organizations. Dramatic Society. Theta Alphi Phi. Lecture on Dylan Thomas by Dr. David Clay Jenkins, December 2, 1975.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 974: Concerts, Lectures, Dance and Play Productions. Hootnanny, November 20, 1975.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 975: Student Activities, Office of. Calendars. Monthly. Student Activities Calendar, April 1975.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 976: Fine Arts, Department of. Exhibits. 1976. Announcements of exhibit by Charles Hardy, printmaker, October 4-22, 1976.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 977: Student Organizations. History Students' Association. Announcement of History Students' Association Keg Party, February 20, 1976.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 978: Theatre, William and Mary. "Fumed Oak," "Red Peppers," and "Ways and Means," presented by William and Mary Theatre, February 25-28, 1976.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 979: Theatre, William and Mary. "The Spanish Tragedy," presented by William and Mary Theatre, April 14-17, 1976
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 980: Fine Arts, Department of/ Music, Department of. Choir. "Evening of Fine Arts," presented by the Fine Arts Department and the Choir, April 22-23, 1976.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 981: Theatre, William and Mary. "The American Dream," and "Zoo Story," presented by William and Mary Theatre, April 13-16, 1977.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 982: Marshall-Wythe School of Law. Summer Session. Announcement for summer session at Marshall-Wythe School of Law, June 6-July 15, 1977.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 983: Concerts, Lectures, Dance and Play Productions. "Our Future in the Cosmos," Public Lecture #1, September 12, 1977.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 984: Theatre, William and Mary. "Damn Yankees," presented by William and Mary Theatre, October 6-8 and 13-15, 1977
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 985: Student Organizations. Religious Organizations. Canterbury Association. Announcement of CaMU Community Thanksgiving, November 20, 1977.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 986: Fine Arts, Department of. Exhibits. 1977. Announcement of Fine Arts Department Faculty Exhibit, November 6-December 1, 1977.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 987: Fine Arts, Department of. Exhibits. 1979. Announcement of exhibit by van Gemert, ceramic sculpture, February 26-March 21, 1979.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 988: Fine Arts, Department of. Exhibits. 1980. Announcement of exhibit by Robert and Paula Winokur, ceramics, February 11-March 14, 1980.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 989: Sinfonicron Opera Company. "Iolanthe," presented by Sinfonicron Opera Company, January 30-February 2, 1980.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 990: Theatre, William and Mary. "The Waltz of the Toreadors," presented by William and Mary theatre, April 9-12, 1980.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 991: Concerts, Lectures, Dance and Play Productions. "Our Future in the Cosmos: New Frontiers in a Changing World," a lecture by William F. Buckley, Jr., September 27, 1979.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.