Map case 95
Contains 198 Results:
Item 796: Reves Center for International Studies. Study Abroad Programs. Announcement for Study Abroad Fair, October 4, 1993.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 797: Theatre, William and Mary. "Greater Tuna," presented by William and Mary Theatre, September 30, October 1 and 2, 1993.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 798: Student Association. Film Series. Announcement of SA Film Series, October 1, 1993, featuring "Dave" and "No Way Out."
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 799: Reves Center for International Studies/ Student Organizations. Chinese Student Organizations. Reves Coffee Hour, "Chinese Lantern Festival," October 1, 1993.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 800: Student Association. Announcement for First Chance Dance, August 24, 1993.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 801: Student Association. Film Series. Announcement of SA film series, October 8, 1993, featuring "Sommersby" and "Pretty Woman."
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 802: Student Association. Announcement for Free Your Mind Concert, October 6, 1993.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 803: Student Organizations. Grimes, Clayton Biological Club. "The Autopsy Film," presented by the Biology Club, October 26, 1993.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 804: Student Association. Announcement for Free Your Mind Concert, October 1993.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 805: Student Association/ Reves Center for International Studies/ Student Organizations. International Relations Club. Faculty Lecture Series, Into the 4th Cetnury - A World Perspective, "Literature in Politics: Mightier than the Sword?" October 13, 1993.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 806: Student Association. Announcement for protest against budget cuts, October 20, 1993.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 807: Student Association. Announcement of AIDS Awareness Week, October 13-20, 1993.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 808: Student Association. Announcement for Condom distribution and AIDS/Safe Sex Forum, October 20, 1993.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 809: Student Organizations. Alpha Phi Omega Fraternity/ Student Organizations. Black Students Organizations. Announcement for Bloodmobile, October 27, 1993.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 810: Student Association. Announcement for Unity Ribbon Week, October 225-29, 1993.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 811: Student Association. Film Series. Announcement for SA film series, featuring "Casablanca" and "North by Northwest," October 29, 1993.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 812: Student Association. Announcement for Soberfest '93, October 25-29, 1993.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 813: Student Association. Announcement for Bio-Ritmo, November 17, 1993.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 814: Student Association/ Reves Center for International Studies/ Student Organizations. International Relations Club. Faculty Lecture Series, Into the 4th Century - A World Perspective, "Global Perspectives on Human Sexuality," November 9, 1993.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 815: Student Association/ Reves Center for International Studies/ Student Organizations. International Relations Club. Faculty Lecture Series, Into the 4th Century - A World Perspective, "Human Rights: Perspective and Problems," November 16, 1993.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 816: Theatre, William and Mary. "Night Sky," presented by William and Mary Theatre, November 18-21, 1993.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 817: Student Association. Film Series. SA Film Series, featuring "Snow White" and "Who Framed Roger Rabbit?," November 19, 1993.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 818: Student Organizations. Multicultural Performing Arts Society. Announcement for auditions for "Unity in Diversity," November 19, 1993, presented by the Multicultural Performing Arts Society.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 819: Music, Department of. Choir. Concerts/ Music, Department of. Chorus. Concerts. Announcement for William and Mary Choir and Chorus Holiday Concert, December 2-4, 1993.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.
Item 820: Sinfonicron Opera Company. "Into the Woods," presented by Sinfonicron Light Opera Company, January 20-22, 1994.
This is an artificial collection of posters acquired by the University Archives. It consists predominantly of advertisements for events organized by departments and students at the College of William and Mary including concerts, plays, musicals, recitals, exhibits, athletic events, rallies, lectures, etc.