Box 6
Contains 54 Results:
Board of Visitors--Members of--Harper, John P., circa 1960-1971
This series contains records from the Office of the President under Davis Young Paschall. The bulk of the material range from 1960-1971 but some of the records may have been integrated from previous presidencies.
Board of Visitors--Members of--Hooker, H. Lester, circa 1960-1971
This series contains records from the Office of the President under Davis Young Paschall. The bulk of the material range from 1960-1971 but some of the records may have been integrated from previous presidencies.
Board of Visitors--Members of--Hutchens, Charles K., circa 1960-1971
This series contains records from the Office of the President under Davis Young Paschall. The bulk of the material range from 1960-1971 but some of the records may have been integrated from previous presidencies.
Board of Visitors--Members of--Hutcheson, C. Sterling, circa 1960-1971
This series contains records from the Office of the President under Davis Young Paschall. The bulk of the material range from 1960-1971 but some of the records may have been integrated from previous presidencies.
Board of Visitors--Members of--Mason, Walter G., circa 1960-1971
This series contains records from the Office of the President under Davis Young Paschall. The bulk of the material range from 1960-1971 but some of the records may have been integrated from previous presidencies.
Board of Visitors--Members of--Robertson, James M., circa 1960-1971
This series contains records from the Office of the President under Davis Young Paschall. The bulk of the material range from 1960-1971 but some of the records may have been integrated from previous presidencies.
Board of Visitors--Members of--Robertson, Walter S., circa 1960-1971
This series contains records from the Office of the President under Davis Young Paschall. The bulk of the material range from 1960-1971 but some of the records may have been integrated from previous presidencies.
Board of Visitors--Members of--Shield, J. Asa, circa 1960-1971
This series contains records from the Office of the President under Davis Young Paschall. The bulk of the material range from 1960-1971 but some of the records may have been integrated from previous presidencies.
Board of Visitors--Members of--Temple, T. Edward, circa 1960-1971
This series contains records from the Office of the President under Davis Young Paschall. The bulk of the material range from 1960-1971 but some of the records may have been integrated from previous presidencies.
Board of Visitors--Members of--Ware, H. Hudnall, Jr., circa 1960-1971
This series contains records from the Office of the President under Davis Young Paschall. The bulk of the material range from 1960-1971 but some of the records may have been integrated from previous presidencies.
Board of Visitors--Members of--Wilkerson, Woodrow W., circa 1960-1971
This series contains records from the Office of the President under Davis Young Paschall. The bulk of the material range from 1960-1971 but some of the records may have been integrated from previous presidencies.
Board of Visitors--Members of--Woodward, J.B., Jr., circa 1960-1971
This series contains records from the Office of the President under Davis Young Paschall. The bulk of the material range from 1960-1971 but some of the records may have been integrated from previous presidencies.
Board of Visitors--Memoranda, circa 1960-1971
This series contains records from the Office of the President under Davis Young Paschall. The bulk of the material range from 1960-1971 but some of the records may have been integrated from previous presidencies.
Board of Visitors--Memoranda, circa 1960-1971
This series contains records from the Office of the President under Davis Young Paschall. The bulk of the material range from 1960-1971 but some of the records may have been integrated from previous presidencies.
Board of Visitors--Norfolk College, circa 1960-1971
This series contains records from the Office of the President under Davis Young Paschall. The bulk of the material range from 1960-1971 but some of the records may have been integrated from previous presidencies.
Board of Visitors--Policies, circa 1960-1971
This series contains records from the Office of the President under Davis Young Paschall. The bulk of the material range from 1960-1971 but some of the records may have been integrated from previous presidencies.
Board of Visitors--Reports of the Status of the College, 1962
This series contains records from the Office of the President under Davis Young Paschall. The bulk of the material range from 1960-1971 but some of the records may have been integrated from previous presidencies.
Board of Visitors--Richmond Professional Institute, circa 1960-1971
This series contains records from the Office of the President under Davis Young Paschall. The bulk of the material range from 1960-1971 but some of the records may have been integrated from previous presidencies.
Board of Visitors--Scrolls, circa 1960-1971
This series contains records from the Office of the President under Davis Young Paschall. The bulk of the material range from 1960-1971 but some of the records may have been integrated from previous presidencies.
Board of Visitors--Time Out, 1968
This series contains records from the Office of the President under Davis Young Paschall. The bulk of the material range from 1960-1971 but some of the records may have been integrated from previous presidencies.
Board of Visitors--Weston, William G., 1969
This series contains records from the Office of the President under Davis Young Paschall. The bulk of the material range from 1960-1971 but some of the records may have been integrated from previous presidencies.
Board of Visitors--William and Mary in Virginia, circa 1960-1971
This series contains records from the Office of the President under Davis Young Paschall. The bulk of the material range from 1960-1971 but some of the records may have been integrated from previous presidencies.
Book Company Representatives, circa 1960-1971
This series contains records from the Office of the President under Davis Young Paschall. The bulk of the material range from 1960-1971 but some of the records may have been integrated from previous presidencies.
Book Orders, circa 1960-1971
This series contains records from the Office of the President under Davis Young Paschall. The bulk of the material range from 1960-1971 but some of the records may have been integrated from previous presidencies.
Books, Pamphlets, Articles, etc., Acknowledgement, circa 1960-1971
This series contains records from the Office of the President under Davis Young Paschall. The bulk of the material range from 1960-1971 but some of the records may have been integrated from previous presidencies.