Box 1
Container
Contains 283 Results:
Moses Myers & Son to William G. Camp, 1820 March 27
File — Box: 1, Folder: 89
Identifier: id239785
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains correspondence.
Dates:
1820 March 27
Asher Marx to Moses Myers & Son, 1819, 1824
File — Box: 1, Folder: 90
Identifier: id239790
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains correspondence.
Dates:
1819, 1824
Box 1
File — Box: 1
Identifier: id235731
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains correspondence.
Dates:
1783-1890 and undated
Joseph Anderson to Moses Myers, 1828-1830
File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: id235733
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains correspondence.
Dates:
1828-1830
John Barney to Moses Myers, 1828 May 17
File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: id235742
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains correspondence.
Dates:
1828 May 17
James Barron to Moses Myers, Undated
File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: id235752
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains correspondence.
Dates:
Undated
J. Bohlen to Moses Myers, 1811 July 9
File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: id235763
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains correspondence.
Dates:
1811 July 9
Henry Bromfield to Moses Myers, 1784 April 20
File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: id235768
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains correspondence.
Dates:
1784 April 20
Citizen's Committee to Moses Myers, 1824 June 12
File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: id235773
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains correspondence.
Dates:
1824 June 12
Matthew Cluff to Moses Myers, 1819 April 8-16
File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: id235777
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains correspondence.
Dates:
1819 April 8-16
Augusta Myers Cohen to Moses Myers, 1834 November 9
File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: id236118
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains correspondence.
Dates:
1834 November 9
Jacob Cohen to Moses Myers, 1820 August 3
File — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: id236141
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains correspondence.
Dates:
1820 August 3
Philip I. Cohen to Moses Myers, 1825 September 2
File — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: id236148
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains correspondence.
Dates:
1825 September 2
J. DeNorris to Moses Myers, 1803-1816
File — Box: 1, Folder: 11
Identifier: id236154
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains correspondence.
Dates:
1803-1816
Richard Drummond to Moses Myers, 1831 August 4
File — Box: 1, Folder: 12
Identifier: id236193
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains correspondence.
Dates:
1831 August 4
Thomas Fitchell to Stephen Girard, Girard to Moses Myers, 1792
File — Box: 1, Folder: 13
Identifier: id236235
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains correspondence.
Dates:
1792
Thomas Gatewood to Moses Myers, 1827 June 5
File — Box: 1, Folder: 14
Identifier: id236246
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains correspondence.
Dates:
1827 June 5
Charles F. Gibbons to Moses Myers, 1819 May 1
File — Box: 1, Folder: 15
Identifier: id236250
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains correspondence.
Dates:
1819 May 1
Stephen Girard to Moses Myers, 1789-1791
File — Box: 1, Folder: 16
Identifier: id236252
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains correspondence.
Dates:
1789-1791
Benjamin Gorham to Moses Myers, 1830 April 3
File — Box: 1, Folder: 17
Identifier: id236260
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains correspondence.
Dates:
1830 April 3
Rebecca Gratz to Moses Myers, 1832 January 31
File — Box: 1, Folder: 18
Identifier: id236261
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains correspondence.
Dates:
1832 January 31
Robert Hall to Moses Myers, 1783 July 24, 27
File — Box: 1, Folder: 19
Identifier: id236264
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains correspondence.
Dates:
1783 July 24, 27
Patrick Hayes to Moses Myers, 1833 May 9
File — Box: 1, Folder: 20
Identifier: id236267
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains correspondence.
Dates:
1833 May 9
Thomas Irvin to Moses Myers, 1819 April-August
File — Box: 1, Folder: 21
Identifier: id236269
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains correspondence.
Dates:
1819 April-August
John C. Jones to Moses Myers, 1811 June 12
File — Box: 1, Folder: 22
Identifier: id236274
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains correspondence.
Dates:
1811 June 12