Box 369, Drawer 238
Container
Contains 6 Results:
Naval Academy-General, 1942
File — Box: 369, Drawer 238, Folder: 1
Identifier: id204037
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1942
Naval Academy-General, January-June 1943
File — Box: 369, Drawer 238, Folder: 2
Identifier: id204038
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
January-June 1943
Naval Academy-General, July-December 1943
File — Box: 369, Drawer 238, Folder: 3
Identifier: id204039
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
July-December 1943
Naval Academy-General, 1944
File — Box: 369, Drawer 238, Folder: 4
Identifier: id204040
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1944
Naval Academy-General, 1945
File — Box: 369, Drawer 238, Folder: 5
Identifier: id204041
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1945
Box 369, Drawer 238
File — Box: 369, Drawer 238
Identifier: id204036
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
circa 1944-1966