Box 369, Drawer 237
Container
Contains 17 Results:
Correspondence-Sanford -- Sublette, 1953-1956
File — Box: 369, Drawer 237, Folder: 17
Identifier: id204020
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1953-1956
Correspondence-Taylor -- Wescott, 1953-1956
File — Box: 369, Drawer 237, Folder: 18
Identifier: id204021
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1953-1956
Correspondence-Wharton -- Young, 1953-1956
File — Box: 369, Drawer 237, Folder: 19
Identifier: id204022
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1953-1956
Air Force Academy-General Correspondence, 1954-1956
File — Box: 369, Drawer 237, Folder: 20
Identifier: id204024
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1954-1956
Air Force Acadmy-General Correspondence, 1957-1959
File — Box: 369, Drawer 237, Folder: 21
Identifier: id204025
Scope and Contents
Cadet Russell M. Turner -- 1959-1963
Dates:
1957-1959
Air Force Academy-General Correspondence, 1960
File — Box: 369, Drawer 237, Folder: 22
Identifier: id204026
Scope and Contents
Jas. L. Graham -- 1960-1964 Douglas C. Meador -- 1960-1964
Dates:
1960
Air Force Academy-General Correspondence, 1961
File — Box: 369, Drawer 237, Folder: 23
Identifier: id204027
Scope and Contents
James Lee Vick -- 1961-1965
Dates:
1961
Air Force Academy-General Correspondence, 1962
File — Box: 369, Drawer 237, Folder: 24
Identifier: id204028
Scope and Contents
James Henry Parsons -- 1962-1966
Dates:
1962
Air Force Academy
File — Box: 369, Drawer 237, Folder: 25
Identifier: id204029
Scope and Contents
James R. Kreer -- 1963-1967 Donald R. Moore, Jr. -- 1963-1967 John C. Gonda. III -- 1964-1968 Kenneth G. brothers -- 1965-1969 Gillespie, Ritchie P. -- 1966-1970
Dates:
circa 1944-1966
Air Force Academy Chapel, 1956-1964
File — Box: 369, Drawer 237, Folder: 26
Identifier: id204030
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1956-1964
Coast Guard Academy-General, 1940-1961
File — Box: 369, Drawer 237, Folder: 27
Identifier: id204031
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1940-1961
Merchant Marine Academy-General, 1952-1960
File — Box: 369, Drawer 237, Folder: 28
Identifier: id204032
Scope and Contents
Scope and Contents
Merchant Marine Academy Nominations 1960-Barba, William Leleand-Chivvis, J. C. Jr.-McEliece, Robert Devereax
Dates:
1952-1960
Merchant Marine Academy-General, 1961
File — Box: 369, Drawer 237, Folder: 29
Identifier: id204033
Scope and Contents
Scope and Contents
Nomainations -- 1961-1965: Soresi, Carl D.-1961, MacQuarrie, Warren L.-1962, Waughan, Jr. & Joe French-1962, Nue, Robert D. Jr.-1963, Williams, Garland Leigh-1963 Parker, Terrence L.-1964, Folan, Terence B.-1965, Van Hoy, John W. III-1965, Wozniak, James J.-1965
Dates:
1961
Naval Academy-General, 1938-1940
File — Box: 369, Drawer 237, Folder: 30
Identifier: id204034
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1938-1940
Naval Academy-General, 1941
File — Box: 369, Drawer 237, Folder: 31
Identifier: id204035
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1941
Box 369, Drawer 237
File — Box: 369, Drawer 237
Identifier: id111260
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1946-1953
Box 369, Drawer 237
File — Box: 369, Drawer 237
Identifier: id204023
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
circa 1944-1966