Box 360, Drawer 233
Container
Contains 5 Results:
General, 1947-1948
File — Box: 360, Drawer 233, Folder: 1
Identifier: id202925
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1947-1948
General, 1949-1950
File — Box: 360, Drawer 233, Folder: 2
Identifier: id202927
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1949-1950
General, 1951-1952
File — Box: 360, Drawer 233, Folder: 3
Identifier: id202929
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1951-1952
General, 1953 January-July
File — Box: 360, Drawer 233, Folder: 4
Identifier: id202930
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1953 January-July
Box 360, Drawer 233
File — Box: 360, Drawer 233
Identifier: id202923
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1947-1966