Box 226, Drawer 135
Container
Contains 19 Results:
Washington and Lee University, 1948-1952
File — Box: 226, Drawer 135, Folder: 32
Identifier: id190211
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1948-1952
Washington and Lee University, 1948-1952
File — Box: 226, Drawer 135, Folder: 33
Identifier: id190212
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1948-1952
White House Momentos-Requests for, 1950-1951
File — Box: 226, Drawer 135, Folder: 34
Identifier: id190213
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1950-1951
Wildlife Conservation, 1947-1950
File — Box: 226, Drawer 135, Folder: 35
Identifier: id190214
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1947-1950
Wildlife Conservation, 1947-1950
File — Box: 226, Drawer 135, Folder: 36
Identifier: id190215
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1947-1950
Wildlife Conservation, 1947-1950
File — Box: 226, Drawer 135, Folder: 37
Identifier: id190216
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1947-1950
Wildlife Conservation, 1947-1950
File — Box: 226, Drawer 135, Folder: 38
Identifier: id190217
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1947-1950
Wildlife-Migratory Bird Conservation, 1950
File — Box: 226, Drawer 135, Folder: 39
Identifier: id190218
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1950
Wildlife-Sub-Committee Hearings, 1950
File — Box: 226, Drawer 135, Folder: 40
Identifier: id190219
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1950
Wildlife-Conservation, 1951
File — Box: 226, Drawer 135, Folder: 41
Identifier: id190220
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1951
Wildlife-Sub-Committee Hearings, etc., 1952
File — Box: 226, Drawer 135, Folder: 42
Identifier: id190221
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1952
Wildlife-Migratory Bird Conservation, 1951
File — Box: 226, Drawer 135, Folder: 43
Identifier: id190223
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1951
Agriculture-Bulletins Requests for, 1952-1953
File — Box: 226, Drawer 135, Folder: 44
Identifier: id190224
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1952-1953
Agriculture-"Family Fire" Cookbooks-Requests for, 1952-1953
File — Box: 226, Drawer 135, Folder: 45
Identifier: id190225
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1952-1953
Agriculture Yearbooks, 1952-1953
File — Box: 226, Drawer 135, Folder: 46
Identifier: id190226
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1952-1953
Agriculture Yearbooks, 1952-1953
File — Box: 226, Drawer 135, Folder: 47
Identifier: id190227
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1952-1953
Agriculture Yearbooks, 1952-1953
File — Box: 226, Drawer 135, Folder: 48
Identifier: id190228
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1952-1953
Agriculture Yearbooks, 1952-1953
File — Box: 226, Drawer 135, Folder: 49
Identifier: id190229
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1952-1953
Box 226, Drawer 135
File — Box: 226, Drawer 135
Identifier: id111038
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection is housed off-site. At least 72 hours advanced notice is required for retrieval. Papers, 1921-1967, of A. Willis Robertson, U. S. Congressman and Senator from Virginia. Chiefly his senatorial office files, 1946-1966. Robertson was a conservative Democrat, serving at the same time as Harry F. Byrd, Sr. Subjects in the collection include national defense, agriculture, taxation, banking, government employees, the Moral...
Dates:
1933-1966