Found 25 Results | Special Collections Research Center

Folder 3: Business Correspondence, 1805

File — Box: 30 A, Folder: 3

Identifier: id3655

Scope and Contents From the File:

Box 30 has been divided into boxes box 30 A and 30 B.

Dates: 1805

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard Blow Papers / Box 30 A: Business Correspondence and Financial Records

Bradhurst & Field, New York, to Richard Blow, 1805 December 20

Item — Box: 30 A, Folder: 3

Identifier: id3655

Scope and Contents From the File:

Box 30 has been divided into boxes box 30 A and 30 B.

Dates: 1805 December 20

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard Blow Papers / Box 30 A: Business Correspondence and Financial Records / Folder 3: Business Correspondence

Buchanan & Pallak, Petersburg, to Richard Blow, Portsmouth, 1805 December 20

Item — Box: 30 A, Folder: 3

Identifier: id3655

Scope and Contents From the File:

Box 30 has been divided into boxes box 30 A and 30 B.

Dates: 1805 December 20

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard Blow Papers / Box 30 A: Business Correspondence and Financial Records / Folder 3: Business Correspondence

General S. W. Carney, Halifax County, to Richard Blow, Portsmouth, 1805 December 19

Item — Box: 30 A, Folder: 3

Identifier: id3655

Scope and Contents

Will ship turpentine to Blow as soon as weather opens

Dates: 1805 December 19

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard Blow Papers / Box 30 A: Business Correspondence and Financial Records / Folder 3: Business Correspondence

James Strange, Petersburg, to Richard Blow, Portsmouth, 1805 December 22

Item — Box: 30 A, Folder: 3

Identifier: id3655

Scope and Contents From the File:

Box 30 has been divided into boxes box 30 A and 30 B.

Dates: 1805 December 22

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard Blow Papers / Box 30 A: Business Correspondence and Financial Records / Folder 3: Business Correspondence

James Strange, Petersburg, to Richard Blow, Portsmouth, 1805 December 23

Item — Box: 30 A, Folder: 3

Identifier: id3655

Scope and Contents From the File:

Box 30 has been divided into boxes box 30 A and 30 B.

Dates: 1805 December 23

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard Blow Papers / Box 30 A: Business Correspondence and Financial Records / Folder 3: Business Correspondence

William Lindsay, Richmond, to Richard Blow, Portsmouth, 1805 December 27

Item — Box: 30 A, Folder: 3

Identifier: id3655

Scope and Contents

Re: possible loss of ferry if legislature decides to allow a new ferry to be operated

Dates: 1805 December 27

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard Blow Papers / Box 30 A: Business Correspondence and Financial Records / Folder 3: Business Correspondence

Alex Leckie, Portsmouth, to Richard Blow, Portsmouth, 1805 December 20

Item — Box: 30 A, Folder: 3

Identifier: id3655

Scope and Contents

Re: his debts

Dates: 1805 December 20

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard Blow Papers / Box 30 A: Business Correspondence and Financial Records / Folder 3: Business Correspondence

Stark Armistead, Salmon Creek to Richard Blow, Portsmouth, 1805 December 28

Item — Box: 30 A, Folder: 3

Identifier: id3655

Scope and Contents From the File:

Box 30 has been divided into boxes box 30 A and 30 B.

Dates: 1805 December 28

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard Blow Papers / Box 30 A: Business Correspondence and Financial Records / Folder 3: Business Correspondence

Wm Cowper, Smithfield to Richard, 1805 December 30

Item — Box: 30 A, Folder: 3

Identifier: id3655

Scope and Contents

“The money for the capture of the brig Richmond has all been paid.” Advise who has money

Dates: 1805 December 30

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard Blow Papers / Box 30 A: Business Correspondence and Financial Records / Folder 3: Business Correspondence

William Raincock to Wm. Blow, Portsmouth, 1805 October

Item — Box: 30 A, Folder: 3

Identifier: id3655

Scope and Contents From the File:

Box 30 has been divided into boxes box 30 A and 30 B.

Dates: 1805 October

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard Blow Papers / Box 30 A: Business Correspondence and Financial Records / Folder 3: Business Correspondence

Bill of Lading to Col J. Hoomes, per ship George, 1805 October 11

Item — Box: 30 A, Folder: 3

Identifier: id3655

Scope and Contents From the File:

Box 30 has been divided into boxes box 30 A and 30 B.

Dates: 1805 October 11

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard Blow Papers / Box 30 A: Business Correspondence and Financial Records / Folder 3: Business Correspondence

Buchanan & Pallak, Petersburg, to Richard Blow, Portsmouth, 1805 October 16

Item — Box: 30 A, Folder: 3

Identifier: id3655

Scope and Contents From the File:

Box 30 has been divided into boxes box 30 A and 30 B.

Dates: 1805 October 16

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard Blow Papers / Box 30 A: Business Correspondence and Financial Records / Folder 3: Business Correspondence

James Strange, Petersburg, to Richard Blow, Portsmouth, 1805 October 16

Item — Box: 30 A, Folder: 3

Identifier: id3655

Scope and Contents From the File:

Box 30 has been divided into boxes box 30 A and 30 B.

Dates: 1805 October 16

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard Blow Papers / Box 30 A: Business Correspondence and Financial Records / Folder 3: Business Correspondence

John Drew Jr. Edenton, to Richard Blow, Portsmouth, 1805 October 18

Item — Box: 30 A, Folder: 3

Identifier: id3655

Scope and Contents

Re: debt he owes, must sell property in Blow’s hands

Dates: 1805 October 18

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard Blow Papers / Box 30 A: Business Correspondence and Financial Records / Folder 3: Business Correspondence

Buchanan & Pallak, Petersburg, to Richard Blow, Portsmouth, 1805 October 18

Item — Box: 30 A, Folder: 3

Identifier: id3655

Scope and Contents From the File:

Box 30 has been divided into boxes box 30 A and 30 B.

Dates: 1805 October 18

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard Blow Papers / Box 30 A: Business Correspondence and Financial Records / Folder 3: Business Correspondence

William Barksdale, London, to Richard Blow, Portsmouth, 1805 October 20

Item — Box: 30 A, Folder: 3

Identifier: id3655

Scope and Contents

Re: settlements and credits for turpentine and tobacco sold, no chance of getting the two horses, General Carney wants

Dates: 1805 October 20

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard Blow Papers / Box 30 A: Business Correspondence and Financial Records / Folder 3: Business Correspondence

Jenkins & Havens, New York to Richard Blow, Norfolk, 1805 October 21

Item — Box: 30 A, Folder: 3

Identifier: id3655

Scope and Contents From the File:

Box 30 has been divided into boxes box 30 A and 30 B.

Dates: 1805 October 21

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard Blow Papers / Box 30 A: Business Correspondence and Financial Records / Folder 3: Business Correspondence

Buchanan & Pallak, Petersburg, to Richard Blow, Portsmouth, 1805 October 30

Item — Box: 30 A, Folder: 3

Identifier: id3655

Scope and Contents From the File:

Box 30 has been divided into boxes box 30 A and 30 B.

Dates: 1805 October 30

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard Blow Papers / Box 30 A: Business Correspondence and Financial Records / Folder 3: Business Correspondence

John Hunter, Liverpool to Richard Blow, Norfolk, 1805 November 6

Item — Box: 30 A, Folder: 3

Identifier: id3655

Scope and Contents

Bill of Lading for James Strange

Dates: 1805 November 6

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard Blow Papers / Box 30 A: Business Correspondence and Financial Records / Folder 3: Business Correspondence

George Leckie, London, to M. Harrison and Richard Blow, 1805 November 13

Item — Box: 30 A, Folder: 3

Identifier: id3655

Scope and Contents

Re: legal case against his brother Alex Leckie now in Virginia. Refers to his attorneys in Georgia and Rode Island.

Dates: 1805 November 13

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard Blow Papers / Box 30 A: Business Correspondence and Financial Records / Folder 3: Business Correspondence

Buchanan & Pallak, Petersburg, to Richard Blow, Portsmouth, 1805 December 2

Item — Box: 30 A, Folder: 3

Identifier: id3655

Scope and Contents From the File:

Box 30 has been divided into boxes box 30 A and 30 B.

Dates: 1805 December 2

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard Blow Papers / Box 30 A: Business Correspondence and Financial Records / Folder 3: Business Correspondence

John Drew, Jr. to Richard Blow, Portsmouth, 1805 December 3

Item — Box: 30 A, Folder: 3

Identifier: id3655

Scope and Contents From the File:

Box 30 has been divided into boxes box 30 A and 30 B.

Dates: 1805 December 3

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard Blow Papers / Box 30 A: Business Correspondence and Financial Records / Folder 3: Business Correspondence

James Strange, Petersburg, to Richard Blow, Portsmouth, 1805 December 6

Item — Box: 30 A, Folder: 3

Identifier: id3655

Scope and Contents From the File:

Box 30 has been divided into boxes box 30 A and 30 B.

Dates: 1805 December 6

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard Blow Papers / Box 30 A: Business Correspondence and Financial Records / Folder 3: Business Correspondence

John St. George, Surry Virginia, to Richard Blow, Portsmouth, 1805 December 10

Item — Box: 30 A, Folder: 3

Identifier: id3655

Scope and Contents

Wishes ½ ton iron, bellows and German [Steel?]

Dates: 1805 December 10

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Richard Blow Papers / Box 30 A: Business Correspondence and Financial Records / Folder 3: Business Correspondence

Box 30 A

Contains 25 Results: