Skip to main content

Box Series 12, Box 14

 Container

Contains 29 Results:

Series 12, Box 14: State--Governor--2001 Budget-Telecommunications, 2002-2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 14
Identifier: id231793
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002-2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002)

State--Governor--2001 Budget, 2000

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 14, Folder: 1
Identifier: id231794
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 14: State--Governor--2001 Budget-Telecommunications

State--Governor--2001 Budget, 2002

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 14, Folder: 2
Identifier: id231795
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 14: State--Governor--2001 Budget-Telecommunications

State--Governor--2001 Budget, 2002-2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 14, Folder: 3
Identifier: id231796
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002-2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 14: State--Governor--2001 Budget-Telecommunications

State--Governor Fellows Program, 2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 14, Folder: 4
Identifier: id231797
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 14: State--Governor--2001 Budget-Telecommunications

State--Higher Education Bond Campaign, 2002

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 14, Folder: 5
Identifier: id231798
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 14: State--Governor--2001 Budget-Telecommunications

State--Higher Education Bond Campaign, 2002

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 14, Folder: 6
Identifier: id231799
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 14: State--Governor--2001 Budget-Telecommunications

State--Higher Education Bond Campaign--Luncheon, 2002

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 14, Folder: 7
Identifier: id231800
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 14: State--Governor--2001 Budget-Telecommunications

State--Information Technology, 2002-2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 14, Folder: 8
Identifier: id231801
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002-2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 14: State--Governor--2001 Budget-Telecommunications

State--Jamestown-Yorktown Foundation, 2002

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 14, Folder: 9
Identifier: id231802
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 14: State--Governor--2001 Budget-Telecommunications

State--Miscellaneous, 2002-2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 14, Folder: 10
Identifier: id231803
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002-2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 14: State--Governor--2001 Budget-Telecommunications

State--Miscellaneous, 2002-2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 14, Folder: 11
Identifier: id231804
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002-2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 14: State--Governor--2001 Budget-Telecommunications

State--Planning and Budget, 2002

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 14, Folder: 12
Identifier: id231805
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 14: State--Governor--2001 Budget-Telecommunications

Student Activities, 2002-2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 14, Folder: 13
Identifier: id231806
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002-2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 14: State--Governor--2001 Budget-Telecommunications

Student Afffairs, 2002-2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 14, Folder: 14
Identifier: id231807
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002-2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 14: State--Governor--2001 Budget-Telecommunications

Student Affairs--Career Services, 2002-2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 14, Folder: 15
Identifier: id231808
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002-2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 14: State--Governor--2001 Budget-Telecommunications

Student Affairs--Residence Life, 2002-2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 14, Folder: 16
Identifier: id231809
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002-2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 14: State--Governor--2001 Budget-Telecommunications

Student Affairs--Sharpe Community Partnership Program, 2002-2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 14, Folder: 17
Identifier: id231810
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002-2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 14: State--Governor--2001 Budget-Telecommunications

Student Affairs--Student Health Center, 2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 14, Folder: 18
Identifier: id231811
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 14: State--Governor--2001 Budget-Telecommunications

Student Association, 2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 14, Folder: 19
Identifier: id231812
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 14: State--Governor--2001 Budget-Telecommunications

Students--Community Service, 2002-2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 14, Folder: 20
Identifier: id231813
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002-2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 14: State--Governor--2001 Budget-Telecommunications

Students--Correspondence Re, 2002

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 14, Folder: 21
Identifier: id231814
Scope and Contents

Restricted

Dates: 2002
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 14: State--Governor--2001 Budget-Telecommunications

Students--Correspondence Re, 2002

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 14, Folder: 22
Identifier: id231815
Scope and Contents

Restricted

Dates: 2002
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 14: State--Governor--2001 Budget-Telecommunications

Students--Correspondence With, 2002-2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 14, Folder: 23
Identifier: id231816
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002-2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 14: State--Governor--2001 Budget-Telecommunications

Students--Correspondence With, 2002-2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 14, Folder: 24
Identifier: id231817
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002-2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 14: State--Governor--2001 Budget-Telecommunications