Skip to main content

Box Series 12, Box 3

 Container

Contains 21 Results:

Series 12, Box 3: B General-Board of Visitors--May, June, 2001-2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 3
Identifier: id212855
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2001-2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002)

B General, 2002-2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 3, Folder: 1
Identifier: id213395
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002-2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 3: B General-Board of Visitors--May, June

Bios--Miscellaneous, 2002-2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 3, Folder: 2
Identifier: id213397
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002-2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 3: B General-Board of Visitors--May, June

Board of Visitors Schedules--Blow Memorial Hall, 2002

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 3, Folder: 3
Identifier: id213398
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 3: B General-Board of Visitors--May, June

Board of Visitors Schedules--Blow Memorial Hall, 2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 3, Folder: 4
Identifier: id213399
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 3: B General-Board of Visitors--May, June

Board of Visitors--July, August, 2002

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 3, Folder: 5
Identifier: id213400
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 3: B General-Board of Visitors--May, June

Board of Visitors--July, August, 2002

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 3, Folder: 6
Identifier: id213401
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 3: B General-Board of Visitors--May, June

Board of Visitors--July, August, 2002

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 3, Folder: 7
Identifier: id213402
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 3: B General-Board of Visitors--May, June

Board of Visitors--September, October, 2002

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 3, Folder: 8
Identifier: id213403
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 3: B General-Board of Visitors--May, June

Board of Visitors--September, October, 2002

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 3, Folder: 9
Identifier: id213404
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 3: B General-Board of Visitors--May, June

Board of Visitors--September, October, 2002

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 3, Folder: 10
Identifier: id213405
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 3: B General-Board of Visitors--May, June

Board of Visitors--November, December, 2001

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 3, Folder: 11
Identifier: id213407
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 3: B General-Board of Visitors--May, June

Board of Visitors--November, December, 2002

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 3, Folder: 12
Identifier: id213408
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 3: B General-Board of Visitors--May, June

Board of Visitors--November, December, 2002

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: id213409
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 3: B General-Board of Visitors--May, June

Board of Visitors--January, February, 2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 3, Folder: 14
Identifier: id213411
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 3: B General-Board of Visitors--May, June

Board of Visitors--January, February, 2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 3, Folder: 15
Identifier: id213412
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 3: B General-Board of Visitors--May, June

Board of Visitors--March, April, 2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 3, Folder: 16
Identifier: id213413
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 3: B General-Board of Visitors--May, June

Board of Visitors--March, April, 2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 3, Folder: 17
Identifier: id213414
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 3: B General-Board of Visitors--May, June

Board of Visitors--May, June, 2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 3, Folder: 18
Identifier: id213415
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 3: B General-Board of Visitors--May, June

Board of Visitors--May, June, 2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 3, Folder: 19
Identifier: id213416
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 3: B General-Board of Visitors--May, June

Board of Visitors--May, June, 2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 3, Folder: 20
Identifier: id213417
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 3: B General-Board of Visitors--May, June