Skip to main content

Box Series 12, Box 2

 Container

Contains 28 Results:

Series 12, Box 2: Applications for Positions-Awards--William & Mary Leadership Award, 2001-2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 2
Identifier: id212777
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2001-2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002)

Applications for Positions, 2002

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 1
Identifier: id212778
Scope and Contents

Restricted

Dates: 2002
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 2: Applications for Positions-Awards--William & Mary Leadership Award

Aramark, 2001-2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 2
Identifier: id212779
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2001-2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 2: Applications for Positions-Awards--William & Mary Leadership Award

Art Museum, 2002-2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 3
Identifier: id212780
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002-2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 2: Applications for Positions-Awards--William & Mary Leadership Award

Arts and Sciences, 2002-2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 4
Identifier: id212781
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002-2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 2: Applications for Positions-Awards--William & Mary Leadership Award

Ash Lawn, 2002-2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: id212782
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002-2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 2: Applications for Positions-Awards--William & Mary Leadership Award

Associations, Societies, Councils, etc.--Miscellaneous, 2002

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 6
Identifier: id212783
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 2: Applications for Positions-Awards--William & Mary Leadership Award

Associations, Societies, Councils, etc.--Miscellaneous, 2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: id212784
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 2: Applications for Positions-Awards--William & Mary Leadership Award

Associations, Societies, Councils, etc.--Association of Governing Boards of Colleges and Universities (AGB), 2002-2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 8
Identifier: id212785
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002-2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 2: Applications for Positions-Awards--William & Mary Leadership Award

Associations, Societies, Councils, etc.--Association of Governing Boards of Colleges and Universities (AGB), 2002-2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 9
Identifier: id212786
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002-2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 2: Applications for Positions-Awards--William & Mary Leadership Award

Associations, Societies, Councils, etc.--Association of Governing Boards of Colleges and Universities (AGB), 2002-2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 10
Identifier: id212787
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002-2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 2: Applications for Positions-Awards--William & Mary Leadership Award

Associations, Societies, Councils, etc.--Southern Association of Colleges and Schools, 2002

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 11
Identifier: id212788
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 2: Applications for Positions-Awards--William & Mary Leadership Award

Associations, Societies, Councils, etc.--Southern Universities Research Association (SURA), 2002

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 12
Identifier: id212789
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 2: Applications for Positions-Awards--William & Mary Leadership Award

Athletics, 2001-2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 13
Identifier: id212790
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2001-2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 2: Applications for Positions-Awards--William & Mary Leadership Award

Athletics, 2001-2002

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 14
Identifier: id212791
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2001-2002
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 2: Applications for Positions-Awards--William & Mary Leadership Award

Athletics, 2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 15
Identifier: id212792
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 2: Applications for Positions-Awards--William & Mary Leadership Award

Athletics--Sports Information, 2002-2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 16
Identifier: id212793
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002-2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 2: Applications for Positions-Awards--William & Mary Leadership Award

Auxillary Services, 2002

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 17
Identifier: id212794
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 2: Applications for Positions-Awards--William & Mary Leadership Award

Awards--General, 2002-2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 18
Identifier: id212795
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002-2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 2: Applications for Positions-Awards--William & Mary Leadership Award

Awards--Duke, Charles and Virginia, Award, 2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 19
Identifier: id212796
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 2: Applications for Positions-Awards--William & Mary Leadership Award

Awards--Graves, Thomas A., Jr. Award for Excellence in Teaching, 2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 20
Identifier: id212797
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 2: Applications for Positions-Awards--William & Mary Leadership Award

Awards--Outstanding Faculty Award (SCHEV), 2002

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 21
Identifier: id212798
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 2: Applications for Positions-Awards--William & Mary Leadership Award

Awards--Prentis Award (Service to the Community and the College), 2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 22
Identifier: id212846
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 2: Applications for Positions-Awards--William & Mary Leadership Award

Awards--President's Award for Volunteer Service to the Community, 2001-2002

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 23
Identifier: id212847
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2001-2002
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 2: Applications for Positions-Awards--William & Mary Leadership Award

Awards--Thomas Jefferson, Award (Service) and Teaching Award, 2002-2003

 File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 24
Identifier: id212848
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2005.002 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 2002-2003.

Dates: 2002-2003
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 12: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2005.002) / Series 12, Box 2: Applications for Positions-Awards--William & Mary Leadership Award