Skip to main content

Box Series 9, Box 12

 Container

Contains 28 Results:

Series 9, Box 12: Jefferson Center-N General, 1999-2000

 File — Box: Series 9, Box 12
Identifier: id269916
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2002.037 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 1999-2000.

Dates: 1999-2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 9: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2002.037)

Jefferson Center for Research and Technology, 1999-2000

 File — Box: Series 9, Box 12, Folder: 1
Identifier: id269918
Scope and Contents

in Oyster Point, Newport News

Dates: 1999-2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 9: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2002.037) / Series 9, Box 12: Jefferson Center-N General

Job Opprotunities, 1999-2000

 File — Box: Series 9, Box 12, Folder: 2
Identifier: id269922
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2002.037 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 1999-2000.

Dates: 1999-2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 9: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2002.037) / Series 9, Box 12: Jefferson Center-N General

K--General, 1999-2000

 File — Box: Series 9, Box 12, Folder: 3
Identifier: id269924
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2002.037 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 1999-2000.

Dates: 1999-2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 9: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2002.037) / Series 9, Box 12: Jefferson Center-N General

Kinesiology, Dept. of, 1999-2000

 File — Box: Series 9, Box 12, Folder: 4
Identifier: id269926
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2002.037 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 1999-2000.

Dates: 1999-2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 9: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2002.037) / Series 9, Box 12: Jefferson Center-N General

L--General, 1999-2000

 File — Box: Series 9, Box 12, Folder: 5
Identifier: id269928
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2002.037 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 1999-2000.

Dates: 1999-2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 9: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2002.037) / Series 9, Box 12: Jefferson Center-N General

Lake Matoaka, 1999-2000

 File — Box: Series 9, Box 12, Folder: 6
Identifier: id269930
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2002.037 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 1999-2000.

Dates: 1999-2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 9: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2002.037) / Series 9, Box 12: Jefferson Center-N General

Lake Matoaka Amphitheatre, 1999-2000

 File — Box: Series 9, Box 12, Folder: 7
Identifier: id269934
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2002.037 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 1999-2000.

Dates: 1999-2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 9: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2002.037) / Series 9, Box 12: Jefferson Center-N General

Law Publications, 1999-2000

 File — Box: Series 9, Box 12, Folder: 8
Identifier: id269936
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2002.037 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 1999-2000.

Dates: 1999-2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 9: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2002.037) / Series 9, Box 12: Jefferson Center-N General

Law School, 1999-2000

 File — Box: Series 9, Box 12, Folder: 9
Identifier: id269938
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2002.037 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 1999-2000.

Dates: 1999-2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 9: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2002.037) / Series 9, Box 12: Jefferson Center-N General

Legislative Matters, 1999-2000

 File — Box: Series 9, Box 12, Folder: 11
Identifier: id269944
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2002.037 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 1999-2000.

Dates: 1999-2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 9: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2002.037) / Series 9, Box 12: Jefferson Center-N General

Legal Affairs Coordinator (Prof. Williamson), 1999-2000

 File — Box: Series 9, Box 12, Folder: 10
Identifier: id269940
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2002.037 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 1999-2000.

Dates: 1999-2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 9: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2002.037) / Series 9, Box 12: Jefferson Center-N General

Library, 1999-2000

 File — Box: Series 9, Box 12, Folder: 12
Identifier: id269948
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2002.037 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 1999-2000.

Dates: 1999-2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 9: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2002.037) / Series 9, Box 12: Jefferson Center-N General

Library--Bateman Papers, 1999-2000

 File — Box: Series 9, Box 12, Folder: 13
Identifier: id269950
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2002.037 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 1999-2000.

Dates: 1999-2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 9: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2002.037) / Series 9, Box 12: Jefferson Center-N General

Library--Burger Papers, 1999-2000

 File — Box: Series 9, Box 12, Folder: 14
Identifier: id269952
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2002.037 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 1999-2000.

Dates: 1999-2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 9: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2002.037) / Series 9, Box 12: Jefferson Center-N General

Library, Friends of, Committee, 1999-2000

 File — Box: Series 9, Box 12, Folder: 15
Identifier: id269954
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2002.037 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 1999-2000.

Dates: 1999-2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 9: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2002.037) / Series 9, Box 12: Jefferson Center-N General

M--General, 1999-2000

 File — Box: Series 9, Box 12, Folder: 16
Identifier: id269956
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2002.037 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 1999-2000.

Dates: 1999-2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 9: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2002.037) / Series 9, Box 12: Jefferson Center-N General

Management and Budget, 1999-2000

 File — Box: Series 9, Box 12, Folder: 17
Identifier: id269958
Scope and Contents

formerly Admistration and Finance

Dates: 1999-2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 9: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2002.037) / Series 9, Box 12: Jefferson Center-N General

Management and Budget--Decentralization--E, 1999-2000

 File — Box: Series 9, Box 12, Folder: 18
Identifier: id269960
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2002.037 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 1999-2000.

Dates: 1999-2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 9: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2002.037) / Series 9, Box 12: Jefferson Center-N General

Management and Budget Subpoena Services, 1999-2000

 File — Box: Series 9, Box 12, Folder: 19
Identifier: id269962
Scope and Contents

Do not transfer

Dates: 1999-2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 9: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2002.037) / Series 9, Box 12: Jefferson Center-N General

Materials Management--Supply Orders, 1999-2000

 File — Box: Series 9, Box 12, Folder: 20
Identifier: id269966
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2002.037 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 1999-2000.

Dates: 1999-2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 9: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2002.037) / Series 9, Box 12: Jefferson Center-N General

Mathematics, Department of, 1999-2000

 File — Box: Series 9, Box 12, Folder: 21
Identifier: id269968
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2002.037 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 1999-2000.

Dates: 1999-2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 9: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2002.037) / Series 9, Box 12: Jefferson Center-N General

Memberships, 1999-2000

 File — Box: Series 9, Box 12, Folder: 22
Identifier: id269970
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2002.037 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 1999-2000.

Dates: 1999-2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 9: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2002.037) / Series 9, Box 12: Jefferson Center-N General

Model U.N. Conferences, 1999-2000

 File — Box: Series 9, Box 12, Folder: 23
Identifier: id269972
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2002.037 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 1999-2000.

Dates: 1999-2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 9: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2002.037) / Series 9, Box 12: Jefferson Center-N General

Modern Languages, 1999-2000

 File — Box: Series 9, Box 12, Folder: 24
Identifier: id269974
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 2002.037 contains subject files and correspondence from the Office of the President from 1999-2000.

Dates: 1999-2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 9: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 2002.037) / Series 9, Box 12: Jefferson Center-N General