Skip to main content

Box Series 6, Box 4

 Container

Contains 19 Results:

Series 6, Box 4: BOV-C General, 1996-1997

 File — Box: Series 6, Box 4
Identifier: id280696
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1999.052 contains subject files and corresondence from the President's Office from 1996-1997.

Dates: 1996-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 6: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 1999.052)

Board of Visitors--September, October, 1996-1997

 File — Box: Series 6, Box 4, Folder: 1
Identifier: id280698
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1999.052 contains subject files and corresondence from the President's Office from 1996-1997.

Dates: 1996-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 6: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 1999.052) / Series 6, Box 4: BOV-C General

Board of Visitors--July, August, 1996-1997

 File — Box: Series 6, Box 4, Folder: 2
Identifier: id280700
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1999.052 contains subject files and corresondence from the President's Office from 1996-1997.

Dates: 1996-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 6: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 1999.052) / Series 6, Box 4: BOV-C General

Board of Visitors--Committee on Buildings and Grounds, 1996-1997

 File — Box: Series 6, Box 4, Folder: 3
Identifier: id280702
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1999.052 contains subject files and corresondence from the President's Office from 1996-1997.

Dates: 1996-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 6: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 1999.052) / Series 6, Box 4: BOV-C General

Board of Visitors--Committee on Bylaws, 1996-1997

 File — Box: Series 6, Box 4, Folder: 4
Identifier: id280704
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1999.052 contains subject files and corresondence from the President's Office from 1996-1997.

Dates: 1996-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 6: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 1999.052) / Series 6, Box 4: BOV-C General

Board of Visitors--Committee on Financial Affairs, 1996-1997

 File — Box: Series 6, Box 4, Folder: 5
Identifier: id280706
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1999.052 contains subject files and corresondence from the President's Office from 1996-1997.

Dates: 1996-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 6: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 1999.052) / Series 6, Box 4: BOV-C General

Board of Visitors--Committee on Student Affairs, 1996-1997

 File — Box: Series 6, Box 4, Folder: 6
Identifier: id280708
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1999.052 contains subject files and corresondence from the President's Office from 1996-1997.

Dates: 1996-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 6: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 1999.052) / Series 6, Box 4: BOV-C General

Board of Visitors--Members (Individual Files), 1996-1997

 File — Box: Series 6, Box 4, Folder: 7
Identifier: id280710
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1999.052 contains subject files and corresondence from the President's Office from 1996-1997.

Dates: 1996-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 6: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 1999.052) / Series 6, Box 4: BOV-C General

Board of Visitors--Privatizations, 1996-1997

 File — Box: Series 6, Box 4, Folder: 8
Identifier: id280712
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1999.052 contains subject files and corresondence from the President's Office from 1996-1997.

Dates: 1996-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 6: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 1999.052) / Series 6, Box 4: BOV-C General

Bookstore, 1996-1997

 File — Box: Series 6, Box 4, Folder: 9
Identifier: id280714
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1999.052 contains subject files and corresondence from the President's Office from 1996-1997.

Dates: 1996-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 6: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 1999.052) / Series 6, Box 4: BOV-C General

Brafferton, 1996-1997

 File — Box: Series 6, Box 4, Folder: 10
Identifier: id280716
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1999.052 contains subject files and corresondence from the President's Office from 1996-1997.

Dates: 1996-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 6: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 1999.052) / Series 6, Box 4: BOV-C General

British American Business Association, 1996-1997

 File — Box: Series 6, Box 4, Folder: 11
Identifier: id280718
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1999.052 contains subject files and corresondence from the President's Office from 1996-1997.

Dates: 1996-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 6: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 1999.052) / Series 6, Box 4: BOV-C General

Budget, College, 1996-1997

 File — Box: Series 6, Box 4, Folder: 12
Identifier: id280720
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1999.052 contains subject files and corresondence from the President's Office from 1996-1997.

Dates: 1996-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 6: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 1999.052) / Series 6, Box 4: BOV-C General

Buildings and Grounds, 1996-1997

 File — Box: Series 6, Box 4, Folder: 13
Identifier: id280722
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1999.052 contains subject files and corresondence from the President's Office from 1996-1997.

Dates: 1996-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 6: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 1999.052) / Series 6, Box 4: BOV-C General

Buildings and Grounds--Facilities Management Director Search, 1996-1997

 File — Box: Series 6, Box 4, Folder: 14
Identifier: id280724
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1999.052 contains subject files and corresondence from the President's Office from 1996-1997.

Dates: 1996-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 6: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 1999.052) / Series 6, Box 4: BOV-C General

Bureau of Business Research, 1996-1997

 File — Box: Series 6, Box 4, Folder: 15
Identifier: id280726
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1999.052 contains subject files and corresondence from the President's Office from 1996-1997.

Dates: 1996-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 6: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 1999.052) / Series 6, Box 4: BOV-C General

Business Administration, School of, 1996-1997

 File — Box: Series 6, Box 4, Folder: 16
Identifier: id280728
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1999.052 contains subject files and corresondence from the President's Office from 1996-1997.

Dates: 1996-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 6: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 1999.052) / Series 6, Box 4: BOV-C General

Business of Higher Education Council, 1996-1997

 File — Box: Series 6, Box 4, Folder: 17
Identifier: id280730
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1999.052 contains subject files and corresondence from the President's Office from 1996-1997.

Dates: 1996-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 6: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 1999.052) / Series 6, Box 4: BOV-C General

C--General, 1996-1997

 File — Box: Series 6, Box 4, Folder: 18
Identifier: id280732
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1999.052 contains subject files and corresondence from the President's Office from 1996-1997.

Dates: 1996-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 6: Subject Files and Correspondence (Acc. 1999.052) / Series 6, Box 4: BOV-C General