Skip to main content

Box Series 5, Box 4

 Container

Contains 18 Results:

Series 5, Box 4: BOV-Business

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 4
Identifier: id281536
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1998.024 contains subject files and correspondence from the President's Office from 1995-1996.

Dates: 1995-1996
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 5: Records (Acc. 1998.024)

Board of Visitors--May-June, 1995-1996

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 4, Folder: 1
Identifier: id281538
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1998.024 contains subject files and correspondence from the President's Office from 1995-1996.

Dates: 1995-1996
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 5: Records (Acc. 1998.024) / Series 5, Box 4: BOV-Business

Board of Visitors--March, April, 1995-1996

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 4, Folder: 2
Identifier: id281540
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1998.024 contains subject files and correspondence from the President's Office from 1995-1996.

Dates: 1995-1996
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 5: Records (Acc. 1998.024) / Series 5, Box 4: BOV-Business

Board of Visitors--January-February, 1995-1996

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 4, Folder: 3
Identifier: id281542
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1998.024 contains subject files and correspondence from the President's Office from 1995-1996.

Dates: 1995-1996
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 5: Records (Acc. 1998.024) / Series 5, Box 4: BOV-Business

Board of Visitors--November-December, 1995-1996

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 4, Folder: 4
Identifier: id281544
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1998.024 contains subject files and correspondence from the President's Office from 1995-1996.

Dates: 1995-1996
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 5: Records (Acc. 1998.024) / Series 5, Box 4: BOV-Business

Board of Visitors--September-October, 1995-1996

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 4, Folder: 5
Identifier: id281546
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1998.024 contains subject files and correspondence from the President's Office from 1995-1996.

Dates: 1995-1996
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 5: Records (Acc. 1998.024) / Series 5, Box 4: BOV-Business

Board of Visitors--July-August, 1995-1996

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 4, Folder: 6
Identifier: id281548
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1998.024 contains subject files and correspondence from the President's Office from 1995-1996.

Dates: 1995-1996
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 5: Records (Acc. 1998.024) / Series 5, Box 4: BOV-Business

Board of Visitors--Commitee on Academic Affairs, 1995-1996

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 4, Folder: 7
Identifier: id281550
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1998.024 contains subject files and correspondence from the President's Office from 1995-1996.

Dates: 1995-1996
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 5: Records (Acc. 1998.024) / Series 5, Box 4: BOV-Business

Board of Visitors--Committee of Audit, 1995-1996

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 4, Folder: 8
Identifier: id281552
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1998.024 contains subject files and correspondence from the President's Office from 1995-1996.

Dates: 1995-1996
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 5: Records (Acc. 1998.024) / Series 5, Box 4: BOV-Business

Board of Visitors--Committee on Bylaws, 1995-1996

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 4, Folder: 9
Identifier: id281554
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1998.024 contains subject files and correspondence from the President's Office from 1995-1996.

Dates: 1995-1996
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 5: Records (Acc. 1998.024) / Series 5, Box 4: BOV-Business

Board of Visitors--Committee on Financial Affairs, 1995-1996

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 4, Folder: 10
Identifier: id281556
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1998.024 contains subject files and correspondence from the President's Office from 1995-1996.

Dates: 1995-1996
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 5: Records (Acc. 1998.024) / Series 5, Box 4: BOV-Business

Board of Visitors--Committee on Honorary Degrees, 1995-1996

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 4, Folder: 11
Identifier: id281558
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1998.024 contains subject files and correspondence from the President's Office from 1995-1996.

Dates: 1995-1996
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 5: Records (Acc. 1998.024) / Series 5, Box 4: BOV-Business

Board of Visitors--Committee on Student Affairs

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 4, Folder: 12
Identifier: id281560
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1998.024 contains subject files and correspondence from the President's Office from 1995-1996.

Dates: 1995-1996
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 5: Records (Acc. 1998.024) / Series 5, Box 4: BOV-Business

Board of Visitors--Privatization, 1995-1996

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 4, Folder: 13
Identifier: id281562
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1998.024 contains subject files and correspondence from the President's Office from 1995-1996.

Dates: 1995-1996
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 5: Records (Acc. 1998.024) / Series 5, Box 4: BOV-Business

Bookstore

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 4, Folder: 14
Identifier: id281564
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1998.024 contains subject files and correspondence from the President's Office from 1995-1996.

Dates: 1995-1996
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 5: Records (Acc. 1998.024) / Series 5, Box 4: BOV-Business

Budget, College

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 4, Folder: 15
Identifier: id281566
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1998.024 contains subject files and correspondence from the President's Office from 1995-1996.

Dates: 1995-1996
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 5: Records (Acc. 1998.024) / Series 5, Box 4: BOV-Business

Buildings and Grounds

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 4, Folder: 16
Identifier: id281568
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1998.024 contains subject files and correspondence from the President's Office from 1995-1996.

Dates: 1995-1996
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 5: Records (Acc. 1998.024) / Series 5, Box 4: BOV-Business

Business Administration, School of

 File — Box: Series 5, Box 4, Folder: 17
Identifier: id281570
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Acc. 1998.024 contains subject files and correspondence from the President's Office from 1995-1996.

Dates: 1995-1996
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President Timothy J. Sullivan records / Series 5: Records (Acc. 1998.024) / Series 5, Box 4: BOV-Business