Skip to main content

Box 218

 Container

Contains 25 Results:

Box 218

 File — Box: 218
Identifier: id55555
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

undated, 1956, 1959, 1980, 1988

Dates: 1956-1988, undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 88: Herbert H. Bateman Trips / Subseries 88.01: Trips and Real Estate

Box 218

 File — Box: 218
Identifier: id55553
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Arranged in rough chronologically.

Dates: 1983-2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 88: Herbert H. Bateman Trips / Subseries 88.02: Trips

Bergstrom Air Reserve Base--Close

 File — Box: 218, Folder: 1
Identifier: id55556
Scope and Contents

Recommendation of Department of Air Force

Dates: 1956-1988, undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 88: Herbert H. Bateman Trips / Subseries 88.01: Trips and Real Estate / Box 218

Germany

 File — Box: 218, Folder: 2
Identifier: id55557
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

undated, 1956, 1959, 1980, 1988

Dates: 1956-1988, undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 88: Herbert H. Bateman Trips / Subseries 88.01: Trips and Real Estate / Box 218

Tahiti

 File — Box: 218, Folder: 3
Identifier: id55558
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

undated, 1956, 1959, 1980, 1988

Dates: 1956-1988, undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 88: Herbert H. Bateman Trips / Subseries 88.01: Trips and Real Estate / Box 218

Speeches, 1988, undated

 File — Box: 218, Folder: 4
Identifier: id55559
Scope and Contents

John B. Minor at Dean Law School, John O. Marsh, Jr. at Yorktown; Honorary Degrees at William & Mary, 1988

Dates: 1988, undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 88: Herbert H. Bateman Trips / Subseries 88.01: Trips and Real Estate / Box 218

Real Estate--Personal, Herbert H. Bateman, 1956, 1959

 File — Box: 218, Folder: 5
Identifier: id55560
Scope and Contents

Country Club Hill, Lot 3, Blk 1

Dates: 1956, 1959
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 88: Herbert H. Bateman Trips / Subseries 88.01: Trips and Real Estate / Box 218

Real Estate--Personal, Herbert H. Bateman

 File — Box: 218, Folder: 6
Identifier: id55561
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

undated, 1956, 1959, 1980, 1988

Dates: 1956-1988, undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 88: Herbert H. Bateman Trips / Subseries 88.01: Trips and Real Estate / Box 218

Bateman Pamphlets for Lt. Governor’s Race, 1980

 File — Box: 218, Folder: 7
Identifier: id55562
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

undated, 1956, 1959, 1980, 1988

Dates: 1980
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 88: Herbert H. Bateman Trips / Subseries 88.01: Trips and Real Estate / Box 218

England--CODEL IPU, 1983 April-May

 File — Box: 218, Folder: 8
Identifier: id55564
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Arranged in rough chronologically.

Dates: 1983 April-May
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 88: Herbert H. Bateman Trips / Subseries 88.02: Trips / Box 218

Finland--Interparliamentary Union--Tourist Information, 1983 April

 File — Box: 218, Folder: 9
Identifier: id55565
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Arranged in rough chronologically.

Dates: 1983 April
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 88: Herbert H. Bateman Trips / Subseries 88.02: Trips / Box 218

Finland--Interparliamentary Union-- Schedule, Reports and Memos, 1983 April

 File — Box: 218, Folder: 10
Identifier: id55566
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Arranged in rough chronologically.

Dates: 1983 April
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 88: Herbert H. Bateman Trips / Subseries 88.02: Trips / Box 218

Finland--Interparliamentary Union, 1983 April

 File — Box: 218, Folder: 11
Identifier: id55567
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Arranged in rough chronologically.

Dates: 1983 April
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 88: Herbert H. Bateman Trips / Subseries 88.02: Trips / Box 218

Mid East--Egypt and Israel--Antidefamation League--Congressional Mission to the Mid-East, 1983 December

 File — Box: 218, Folder: 12
Identifier: id55568
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Arranged in rough chronologically.

Dates: 1983 December
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 88: Herbert H. Bateman Trips / Subseries 88.02: Trips / Box 218

Mid East--Egypt and Israel--Antidefamation League--Congressional Mission to the Mid-East, 1983 December

 File — Box: 218, Folder: 13
Identifier: id55569
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Arranged in rough chronologically.

Dates: 1983 December
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 88: Herbert H. Bateman Trips / Subseries 88.02: Trips / Box 218

Belgium, 1984

 File — Box: 218, Folder: 14
Identifier: id55571
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Arranged in rough chronologically.

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 88: Herbert H. Bateman Trips / Subseries 88.02: Trips / Box 218

Mexico--Center for Oceans Law and Policy, 1984 January

 File — Box: 218, Folder: 15
Identifier: id55572
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Arranged in rough chronologically.

Dates: 1984 January
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 88: Herbert H. Bateman Trips / Subseries 88.02: Trips / Box 218

Mexico--Center for Oceans Law and Policy, 1984 January

 File — Box: 218, Folder: 16
Identifier: id55573
Scope and Contents

Report: U.S. Fisheries Utilization and Management

Dates: 1984 January
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 88: Herbert H. Bateman Trips / Subseries 88.02: Trips / Box 218

Japan and Korea--Japanese/Korean Shipbuilding, 1984 November

 File — Box: 218, Folder: 17
Identifier: id55574
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Arranged in rough chronologically.

Dates: 1984 November
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 88: Herbert H. Bateman Trips / Subseries 88.02: Trips / Box 218

China (Taipei), 1984 December

 File — Box: 218, Folder: 18
Identifier: id55575
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Arranged in rough chronologically.

Dates: 1984 December
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 88: Herbert H. Bateman Trips / Subseries 88.02: Trips / Box 218

Portugal, 1985

 File — Box: 218, Folder: 19
Identifier: id55577
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Arranged in rough chronologically.

Dates: 1985
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 88: Herbert H. Bateman Trips / Subseries 88.02: Trips / Box 218

Turkey, 1985

 File — Box: 218, Folder: 20
Identifier: id55578
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Arranged in rough chronologically.

Dates: 1985
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 88: Herbert H. Bateman Trips / Subseries 88.02: Trips / Box 218

Australia, New Zealand and Tahiti, 1985 January

 File — Box: 218, Folder: 21
Identifier: id55579
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Arranged in rough chronologically.

Dates: 1985 January
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 88: Herbert H. Bateman Trips / Subseries 88.02: Trips / Box 218

France--CODEL Rose, 1985 February

 File — Box: 218, Folder: 22
Identifier: id55580
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Arranged in rough chronologically.

Dates: 1985 February
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 88: Herbert H. Bateman Trips / Subseries 88.02: Trips / Box 218

Yugoslavia, 1985 March

 File — Box: 218, Folder: 23
Identifier: id55581
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Arranged in rough chronologically.

Dates: 1985 March
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 88: Herbert H. Bateman Trips / Subseries 88.02: Trips / Box 218