Skip to main content

Box 197

 Container

Contains 184 Results:

Peninsula Leadership Seminar, 1984 February 15

 File — Box: 197, Folder: 99
Identifier: id54327
Scope and Contents From the File:

Box 197 is split between subseries 77.1 (141 folders) and 77.2 (41 folders)

Dates: 1984 February 15
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 71: Speeches / Subseries 71.01: Speeches, General / Box 197

Hampton/Newport News Lincoln Day, 1984 February 11

 File — Box: 197, Folder: 100
Identifier: id54328
Scope and Contents From the File:

Box 197 is split between subseries 77.1 (141 folders) and 77.2 (41 folders)

Dates: 1984 February 11
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 71: Speeches / Subseries 71.01: Speeches, General / Box 197

Telephone Pioneers, 1984 January 16

 File — Box: 197, Folder: 101
Identifier: id54329
Scope and Contents From the File:

Box 197 is split between subseries 77.1 (141 folders) and 77.2 (41 folders)

Dates: 1984 January 16
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 71: Speeches / Subseries 71.01: Speeches, General / Box 197

Expanding U.S. Fisheries, 1984 January 13

 File — Box: 197, Folder: 102
Identifier: id54330
Scope and Contents From the File:

Box 197 is split between subseries 77.1 (141 folders) and 77.2 (41 folders)

Dates: 1984 January 13
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 71: Speeches / Subseries 71.01: Speeches, General / Box 197

Sealand Corporation, 1983 November 28

 File — Box: 197, Folder: 103
Identifier: id54331
Scope and Contents From the File:

Box 197 is split between subseries 77.1 (141 folders) and 77.2 (41 folders)

Dates: 1983 November 28
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 71: Speeches / Subseries 71.01: Speeches, General / Box 197

Newport News Rotary and Kiwanis, 1983 November 22

 File — Box: 197, Folder: 104
Identifier: id54332
Scope and Contents From the File:

Box 197 is split between subseries 77.1 (141 folders) and 77.2 (41 folders)

Dates: 1983 November 22
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 71: Speeches / Subseries 71.01: Speeches, General / Box 197

Chincoteague Veterans Day Speech, 1983 November 11

 File — Box: 197, Folder: 105
Identifier: id54333
Scope and Contents From the File:

Box 197 is split between subseries 77.1 (141 folders) and 77.2 (41 folders)

Dates: 1983 November 11
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 71: Speeches / Subseries 71.01: Speeches, General / Box 197

Navy Groundbreaking Yorktown, 1983 October 18

 File — Box: 197, Folder: 106
Identifier: id54334
Scope and Contents From the File:

Box 197 is split between subseries 77.1 (141 folders) and 77.2 (41 folders)

Dates: 1983 October 18
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 71: Speeches / Subseries 71.01: Speeches, General / Box 197

William & Mary Student Association, 1983 October 24

 File — Box: 197, Folder: 107
Identifier: id54335
Scope and Contents From the File:

Box 197 is split between subseries 77.1 (141 folders) and 77.2 (41 folders)

Dates: 1983 October 24
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 71: Speeches / Subseries 71.01: Speeches, General / Box 197

Moose Youth Honor Day, 1983 October 23

 File — Box: 197, Folder: 108
Identifier: id54336
Scope and Contents From the File:

Box 197 is split between subseries 77.1 (141 folders) and 77.2 (41 folders)

Dates: 1983 October 23
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 71: Speeches / Subseries 71.01: Speeches, General / Box 197

Anna Gear Homecoming, 1983 October 22

 File — Box: 197, Folder: 109
Identifier: id54337
Scope and Contents From the File:

Box 197 is split between subseries 77.1 (141 folders) and 77.2 (41 folders)

Dates: 1983 October 22
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 71: Speeches / Subseries 71.01: Speeches, General / Box 197

Federal Employees Forum, 1983 October 22

 File — Box: 197, Folder: 110
Identifier: id54338
Scope and Contents From the File:

Box 197 is split between subseries 77.1 (141 folders) and 77.2 (41 folders)

Dates: 1983 October 22
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 71: Speeches / Subseries 71.01: Speeches, General / Box 197

Lions Fall Conference, 1983 October 22

 File — Box: 197, Folder: 111
Identifier: id54339
Scope and Contents From the File:

Box 197 is split between subseries 77.1 (141 folders) and 77.2 (41 folders)

Dates: 1983 October 22
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 71: Speeches / Subseries 71.01: Speeches, General / Box 197

National Council on Youth Leadership Awards Ceremony, 1983 September 30

 File — Box: 197, Folder: 112
Identifier: id54340
Scope and Contents From the File:

Box 197 is split between subseries 77.1 (141 folders) and 77.2 (41 folders)

Dates: 1983 September 30
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 71: Speeches / Subseries 71.01: Speeches, General / Box 197

National Council Youth Leadership Awards, 1983 September 30

 File — Box: 197, Folder: 113
Identifier: id54341
Scope and Contents From the File:

Box 197 is split between subseries 77.1 (141 folders) and 77.2 (41 folders)

Dates: 1983 September 30
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 71: Speeches / Subseries 71.01: Speeches, General / Box 197

Ground Breaking of Aegis Base on Wallops, 1983 September 26

 File — Box: 197, Folder: 114
Identifier: id54342
Scope and Contents From the File:

Box 197 is split between subseries 77.1 (141 folders) and 77.2 (41 folders)

Dates: 1983 September 26
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 71: Speeches / Subseries 71.01: Speeches, General / Box 197

Hampton Institute Fund, 1983 September 26

 File — Box: 197, Folder: 115
Identifier: id54343
Scope and Contents From the File:

Box 197 is split between subseries 77.1 (141 folders) and 77.2 (41 folders)

Dates: 1983 September 26
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 71: Speeches / Subseries 71.01: Speeches, General / Box 197

Bank of Wedowee, 1981 August 20

 File — Box: 197, Folder: 116
Identifier: id54344
Scope and Contents

Includes material on Flag Day, Shades Mountain Independent Church, National Bicentennial Competition on the Constitution and Bill of Rights and patriotism with dates from 1977 to 1987.

Dates: 1981 August 20
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 71: Speeches / Subseries 71.01: Speeches, General / Box 197

Junior Achievement Trade Fair, 1981 February 28

 File — Box: 197, Folder: 117
Identifier: id54345
Scope and Contents From the File:

Box 197 is split between subseries 77.1 (141 folders) and 77.2 (41 folders)

Dates: 1981 February 28
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 71: Speeches / Subseries 71.01: Speeches, General / Box 197

Newport News Urban Development Action Grant Conference, 1983 September 26

 File — Box: 197, Folder: 118
Identifier: id54346
Scope and Contents From the File:

Box 197 is split between subseries 77.1 (141 folders) and 77.2 (41 folders)

Dates: 1983 September 26
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 71: Speeches / Subseries 71.01: Speeches, General / Box 197

Launching of the Honolulu, 1983 September 24

 File — Box: 197, Folder: 119
Identifier: id54347
Scope and Contents From the File:

Box 197 is split between subseries 77.1 (141 folders) and 77.2 (41 folders)

Dates: 1983 September 24
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 71: Speeches / Subseries 71.01: Speeches, General / Box 197

ARC Welding Section of the National Electrical Manufacturers Association, 1983 August 29

 File — Box: 197, Folder: 120
Identifier: id54348
Scope and Contents From the File:

Box 197 is split between subseries 77.1 (141 folders) and 77.2 (41 folders)

Dates: 1983 August 29
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 71: Speeches / Subseries 71.01: Speeches, General / Box 197

Denbigh Kiwanis Club, 1983 August 9

 File — Box: 197, Folder: 121
Identifier: id54349
Scope and Contents From the File:

Box 197 is split between subseries 77.1 (141 folders) and 77.2 (41 folders)

Dates: 1983 August 9
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 71: Speeches / Subseries 71.01: Speeches, General / Box 197

Report on First Sex Months of 98th Congress for a News Conference, 1983 August 7

 File — Box: 197, Folder: 122
Identifier: id54350
Scope and Contents From the File:

Box 197 is split between subseries 77.1 (141 folders) and 77.2 (41 folders)

Dates: 1983 August 7
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 71: Speeches / Subseries 71.01: Speeches, General / Box 197

Phoebus High School Baccalaureate, 1983 June 12

 File — Box: 197, Folder: 123
Identifier: id54351
Scope and Contents From the File:

Box 197 is split between subseries 77.1 (141 folders) and 77.2 (41 folders)

Dates: 1983 June 12
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 71: Speeches / Subseries 71.01: Speeches, General / Box 197