Box 192
Container
Contains 25 Results:
Redistricting (State)--Clips, 1990-1991
File — Box: 192, Folder: 1
Identifier: id53297
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Congressional records of Herbert Bateman, William & Mary Class of 1949, House of Representatives, 1982-2000, First Virginia District. Includes records relating to congressional sessions such as budget, appropriations; local subjects including NASA, King William Reservoir, wetlands; weekly columns; speeches; schedule books, press releases, briefing books; campaign papers and other papers relating to his work in the House of Representatives. Herbert Bateman served on the Armed Services...
Dates:
1990-1991
State Politics--Clips, 1991-1992
File — Box: 192, Folder: 2
Identifier: id53298
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Congressional records of Herbert Bateman, William & Mary Class of 1949, House of Representatives, 1982-2000, First Virginia District. Includes records relating to congressional sessions such as budget, appropriations; local subjects including NASA, King William Reservoir, wetlands; weekly columns; speeches; schedule books, press releases, briefing books; campaign papers and other papers relating to his work in the House of Representatives. Herbert Bateman served on the Armed Services...
Dates:
1991-1992
Congressional Redistricting, HHB’s Statements, 1991
File — Box: 192, Folder: 3
Identifier: id53299
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Congressional records of Herbert Bateman, William & Mary Class of 1949, House of Representatives, 1982-2000, First Virginia District. Includes records relating to congressional sessions such as budget, appropriations; local subjects including NASA, King William Reservoir, wetlands; weekly columns; speeches; schedule books, press releases, briefing books; campaign papers and other papers relating to his work in the House of Representatives. Herbert Bateman served on the Armed Services...
Dates:
1991
Redistricting (Clips), 1991-1992
File — Box: 192, Folder: 4
Identifier: id53300
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Congressional records of Herbert Bateman, William & Mary Class of 1949, House of Representatives, 1982-2000, First Virginia District. Includes records relating to congressional sessions such as budget, appropriations; local subjects including NASA, King William Reservoir, wetlands; weekly columns; speeches; schedule books, press releases, briefing books; campaign papers and other papers relating to his work in the House of Representatives. Herbert Bateman served on the Armed Services...
Dates:
1991-1992
Congressional Redistricting--Figures and Maps (1 of 2), 1991-1993
File — Box: 192, Folder: 5
Identifier: id53301
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Congressional records of Herbert Bateman, William & Mary Class of 1949, House of Representatives, 1982-2000, First Virginia District. Includes records relating to congressional sessions such as budget, appropriations; local subjects including NASA, King William Reservoir, wetlands; weekly columns; speeches; schedule books, press releases, briefing books; campaign papers and other papers relating to his work in the House of Representatives. Herbert Bateman served on the Armed Services...
Dates:
1991-1993
Congressional Redistricting--Figures and Maps (2 of 2), 1991-1992
File — Box: 192, Folder: 6
Identifier: id53302
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Congressional records of Herbert Bateman, William & Mary Class of 1949, House of Representatives, 1982-2000, First Virginia District. Includes records relating to congressional sessions such as budget, appropriations; local subjects including NASA, King William Reservoir, wetlands; weekly columns; speeches; schedule books, press releases, briefing books; campaign papers and other papers relating to his work in the House of Representatives. Herbert Bateman served on the Armed Services...
Dates:
1991-1992
Maps, 1991-1992, undated
File — Box: 192, Folder: 7
Identifier: id53304
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Congressional records of Herbert Bateman, William & Mary Class of 1949, House of Representatives, 1982-2000, First Virginia District. Includes records relating to congressional sessions such as budget, appropriations; local subjects including NASA, King William Reservoir, wetlands; weekly columns; speeches; schedule books, press releases, briefing books; campaign papers and other papers relating to his work in the House of Representatives. Herbert Bateman served on the Armed Services...
Dates:
1991-1992, undated
Young Republican National Federation Campaign Manual, 1984
File — Box: 192, Folder: 8
Identifier: id53305
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Congressional records of Herbert Bateman, William & Mary Class of 1949, House of Representatives, 1982-2000, First Virginia District. Includes records relating to congressional sessions such as budget, appropriations; local subjects including NASA, King William Reservoir, wetlands; weekly columns; speeches; schedule books, press releases, briefing books; campaign papers and other papers relating to his work in the House of Representatives. Herbert Bateman served on the Armed Services...
Dates:
1984
Virginia Redistrict, 1991-1992
File — Box: 192, Folder: 9
Identifier: id53306
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Congressional records of Herbert Bateman, William & Mary Class of 1949, House of Representatives, 1982-2000, First Virginia District. Includes records relating to congressional sessions such as budget, appropriations; local subjects including NASA, King William Reservoir, wetlands; weekly columns; speeches; schedule books, press releases, briefing books; campaign papers and other papers relating to his work in the House of Representatives. Herbert Bateman served on the Armed Services...
Dates:
1991-1992
VA--Redistrict, HB--Congressional, 1990-1991
File — Box: 192, Folder: 10
Identifier: id53307
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Congressional records of Herbert Bateman, William & Mary Class of 1949, House of Representatives, 1982-2000, First Virginia District. Includes records relating to congressional sessions such as budget, appropriations; local subjects including NASA, King William Reservoir, wetlands; weekly columns; speeches; schedule books, press releases, briefing books; campaign papers and other papers relating to his work in the House of Representatives. Herbert Bateman served on the Armed Services...
Dates:
1990-1991
VA--Redistrict V, 1991
File — Box: 192, Folder: 11
Identifier: id53308
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Congressional records of Herbert Bateman, William & Mary Class of 1949, House of Representatives, 1982-2000, First Virginia District. Includes records relating to congressional sessions such as budget, appropriations; local subjects including NASA, King William Reservoir, wetlands; weekly columns; speeches; schedule books, press releases, briefing books; campaign papers and other papers relating to his work in the House of Representatives. Herbert Bateman served on the Armed Services...
Dates:
1991
Zebra Mussels, 1991-1993
File — Box: 192, Folder: 12
Identifier: id53401
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Congressional records of Herbert Bateman, William & Mary Class of 1949, House of Representatives, 1982-2000, First Virginia District. Includes records relating to congressional sessions such as budget, appropriations; local subjects including NASA, King William Reservoir, wetlands; weekly columns; speeches; schedule books, press releases, briefing books; campaign papers and other papers relating to his work in the House of Representatives. Herbert Bateman served on the Armed Services...
Dates:
1991-1993
Shark Management, 1993
File — Box: 192, Folder: 13
Identifier: id53402
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Congressional records of Herbert Bateman, William & Mary Class of 1949, House of Representatives, 1982-2000, First Virginia District. Includes records relating to congressional sessions such as budget, appropriations; local subjects including NASA, King William Reservoir, wetlands; weekly columns; speeches; schedule books, press releases, briefing books; campaign papers and other papers relating to his work in the House of Representatives. Herbert Bateman served on the Armed Services...
Dates:
1993
Menhaden By-catch Study, 1992-1997
File — Box: 192, Folder: 14
Identifier: id53403
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Congressional records of Herbert Bateman, William & Mary Class of 1949, House of Representatives, 1982-2000, First Virginia District. Includes records relating to congressional sessions such as budget, appropriations; local subjects including NASA, King William Reservoir, wetlands; weekly columns; speeches; schedule books, press releases, briefing books; campaign papers and other papers relating to his work in the House of Representatives. Herbert Bateman served on the Armed Services...
Dates:
1992-1997
Summer Flounder, 1991-1997
File — Box: 192, Folder: 15
Identifier: id53404
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Congressional records of Herbert Bateman, William & Mary Class of 1949, House of Representatives, 1982-2000, First Virginia District. Includes records relating to congressional sessions such as budget, appropriations; local subjects including NASA, King William Reservoir, wetlands; weekly columns; speeches; schedule books, press releases, briefing books; campaign papers and other papers relating to his work in the House of Representatives. Herbert Bateman served on the Armed Services...
Dates:
1991-1997
Gill Net, 2000
File — Box: 192, Folder: 16
Identifier: id53405
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Congressional records of Herbert Bateman, William & Mary Class of 1949, House of Representatives, 1982-2000, First Virginia District. Includes records relating to congressional sessions such as budget, appropriations; local subjects including NASA, King William Reservoir, wetlands; weekly columns; speeches; schedule books, press releases, briefing books; campaign papers and other papers relating to his work in the House of Representatives. Herbert Bateman served on the Armed Services...
Dates:
2000
Crabs (Clips), 1993-1997
File — Box: 192, Folder: 17
Identifier: id53406
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Congressional records of Herbert Bateman, William & Mary Class of 1949, House of Representatives, 1982-2000, First Virginia District. Includes records relating to congressional sessions such as budget, appropriations; local subjects including NASA, King William Reservoir, wetlands; weekly columns; speeches; schedule books, press releases, briefing books; campaign papers and other papers relating to his work in the House of Representatives. Herbert Bateman served on the Armed Services...
Dates:
1993-1997
Horseshoe Crabs, 2000
File — Box: 192, Folder: 18
Identifier: id53407
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Congressional records of Herbert Bateman, William & Mary Class of 1949, House of Representatives, 1982-2000, First Virginia District. Includes records relating to congressional sessions such as budget, appropriations; local subjects including NASA, King William Reservoir, wetlands; weekly columns; speeches; schedule books, press releases, briefing books; campaign papers and other papers relating to his work in the House of Representatives. Herbert Bateman served on the Armed Services...
Dates:
2000
Drum, 1993
File — Box: 192, Folder: 19
Identifier: id53408
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Congressional records of Herbert Bateman, William & Mary Class of 1949, House of Representatives, 1982-2000, First Virginia District. Includes records relating to congressional sessions such as budget, appropriations; local subjects including NASA, King William Reservoir, wetlands; weekly columns; speeches; schedule books, press releases, briefing books; campaign papers and other papers relating to his work in the House of Representatives. Herbert Bateman served on the Armed Services...
Dates:
1993
Mid-Atlantic TEDs (Excluder Devices), 1994-1995
File — Box: 192, Folder: 20
Identifier: id53409
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Congressional records of Herbert Bateman, William & Mary Class of 1949, House of Representatives, 1982-2000, First Virginia District. Includes records relating to congressional sessions such as budget, appropriations; local subjects including NASA, King William Reservoir, wetlands; weekly columns; speeches; schedule books, press releases, briefing books; campaign papers and other papers relating to his work in the House of Representatives. Herbert Bateman served on the Armed Services...
Dates:
1994-1995
Cow-Nosed Rays, 1978-1994
File — Box: 192, Folder: 21
Identifier: id53413
Scope and Contents
1978-1979, 1989-1994
Dates:
1978-1994
Seafood Safety, 1988-1994
File — Box: 192, Folder: 22
Identifier: id53414
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Congressional records of Herbert Bateman, William & Mary Class of 1949, House of Representatives, 1982-2000, First Virginia District. Includes records relating to congressional sessions such as budget, appropriations; local subjects including NASA, King William Reservoir, wetlands; weekly columns; speeches; schedule books, press releases, briefing books; campaign papers and other papers relating to his work in the House of Representatives. Herbert Bateman served on the Armed Services...
Dates:
1988-1994
Seafood Safety--Reports, 1989, 1994
File — Box: 192, Folder: 23
Identifier: id53415
Scope and Contents
Plan of Operations, NMFS Model Seafood Surveillance Project by Office of Trade and Industry Services [January 1989] Fish and Fishery Products Hazards and Controls Guide, “Get Hooked on Seafood Safety” by Food and Drug Administration--Draft [February 16, 1994]
Dates:
1989, 1994
Amendment #4--Atlantic Sea Scallops, 1991-1998
File — Box: 192, Folder: 24
Identifier: id53416
Scope and Contents
1991-1993, 1995-1998
Dates:
1991-1998
Box 192
File — Box: 192
Identifier: id53293
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Congressional records of Herbert Bateman, William & Mary Class of 1949, House of Representatives, 1982-2000, First Virginia District. Includes records relating to congressional sessions such as budget, appropriations; local subjects including NASA, King William Reservoir, wetlands; weekly columns; speeches; schedule books, press releases, briefing books; campaign papers and other papers relating to his work in the House of Representatives. Herbert Bateman served on the Armed Services...
Dates:
1984-2000