Skip to main content

Box 162

 Container

Contains 31 Results:

Loose Papers, 1999

 File — Box: 162, Folder: 1
Identifier: id50581
Scope and Contents

Includes correspondence and reports on Hampton Roads Metropolitan Planning Organization, Surface Transportation Board Reauthorization Act of 1999, National Transportation Safety Board and Public Transportation Projects Proposed for Federal Funding in FY00

Dates: 1999
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 47: Ground Transportation / Box 162

Pentran/Bus Regulations, 1993-1999

 File — Box: 162, Folder: 2
Identifier: id50582
Scope and Contents From the Series:

1954, 1980, 1989-2000; No Accession number assigned by Bateman's office

Dates: 1993-1999
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 47: Ground Transportation / Box 162

Fort Eustis Access Road, 1998-2000

 File — Box: 162, Folder: 3
Identifier: id50583
Scope and Contents From the Series:

1954, 1980, 1989-2000; No Accession number assigned by Bateman's office

Dates: 1998-2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 47: Ground Transportation / Box 162

FY’00 Chincoteague Road Funding, 1999

 File — Box: 162, Folder: 4
Identifier: id50584
Scope and Contents From the Series:

1954, 1980, 1989-2000; No Accession number assigned by Bateman's office

Dates: 1999
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 47: Ground Transportation / Box 162

ODU Wind Tunnel, undated

 File — Box: 162, Folder: 5
Identifier: id50585
Scope and Contents From the Series:

1954, 1980, 1989-2000; No Accession number assigned by Bateman's office

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 47: Ground Transportation / Box 162

Route 20 Widening, 1998-1999

 File — Box: 162, Folder: 6
Identifier: id50586
Scope and Contents From the Series:

1954, 1980, 1989-2000; No Accession number assigned by Bateman's office

Dates: 1998-1999
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 47: Ground Transportation / Box 162

Billboards--Sumpter Priddy, 1999

 File — Box: 162, Folder: 7
Identifier: id50587
Scope and Contents From the Series:

1954, 1980, 1989-2000; No Accession number assigned by Bateman's office

Dates: 1999
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 47: Ground Transportation / Box 162

Office of Pipeline Safety, 2000

 File — Box: 162, Folder: 8
Identifier: id50588
Scope and Contents From the Series:

1954, 1980, 1989-2000; No Accession number assigned by Bateman's office

Dates: 2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 47: Ground Transportation / Box 162

NHS Transit Issues, 1995

 File — Box: 162, Folder: 9
Identifier: id50589
Scope and Contents From the Series:

1954, 1980, 1989-2000; No Accession number assigned by Bateman's office

Dates: 1995
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 47: Ground Transportation / Box 162

Hampton Roads Partnership, 1997-1999

 File — Box: 162, Folder: 10
Identifier: id50590
Scope and Contents From the Series:

1954, 1980, 1989-2000; No Accession number assigned by Bateman's office

Dates: 1997-1999
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 47: Ground Transportation / Box 162

ISTEA ’97, 1997-1998

 File — Box: 162, Folder: 11
Identifier: id50591
Scope and Contents From the Series:

1954, 1980, 1989-2000; No Accession number assigned by Bateman's office

Dates: 1997-1998
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 47: Ground Transportation / Box 162

Surface Transportation 1, 1994

 File — Box: 162, Folder: 12
Identifier: id50592
Scope and Contents From the Series:

1954, 1980, 1989-2000; No Accession number assigned by Bateman's office

Dates: 1994
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 47: Ground Transportation / Box 162

Surface Transportation 2, 1995

 File — Box: 162, Folder: 13
Identifier: id50593
Scope and Contents From the Series:

1954, 1980, 1989-2000; No Accession number assigned by Bateman's office

Dates: 1995
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 47: Ground Transportation / Box 162

Surface Transportation 3, 1996

 File — Box: 162, Folder: 14
Identifier: id50594
Scope and Contents From the Series:

1954, 1980, 1989-2000; No Accession number assigned by Bateman's office

Dates: 1996
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 47: Ground Transportation / Box 162

Surface Transportation 4, 1996

 File — Box: 162, Folder: 15
Identifier: id50595
Scope and Contents From the Series:

1954, 1980, 1989-2000; No Accession number assigned by Bateman's office

Dates: 1996
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 47: Ground Transportation / Box 162

Surface Transportation 5, 1996

 File — Box: 162, Folder: 16
Identifier: id50596
Scope and Contents From the Series:

1954, 1980, 1989-2000; No Accession number assigned by Bateman's office

Dates: 1996
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 47: Ground Transportation / Box 162

Surface Transportation 6, 1996

 File — Box: 162, Folder: 17
Identifier: id50597
Scope and Contents From the Series:

1954, 1980, 1989-2000; No Accession number assigned by Bateman's office

Dates: 1996
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 47: Ground Transportation / Box 162

PW--Surface Transportation, 1992-1993

 File — Box: 162, Folder: 18
Identifier: id50598
Scope and Contents From the Series:

1954, 1980, 1989-2000; No Accession number assigned by Bateman's office

Dates: 1992-1993
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 47: Ground Transportation / Box 162

Public Works: Generac, 1993-1995

 File — Box: 162, Folder: 19
Identifier: id50599
Scope and Contents From the Series:

1954, 1980, 1989-2000; No Accession number assigned by Bateman's office

Dates: 1993-1995
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 47: Ground Transportation / Box 162

VDOT, FY 93-94, Allocation

 File — Box: 162, Folder: 20
Identifier: id50600
Scope and Contents From the Series:

1954, 1980, 1989-2000; No Accession number assigned by Bateman's office

Dates: 1954-2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 47: Ground Transportation / Box 162

Tolls, 1991 Highway Bill, 1990-1993

 File — Box: 162, Folder: 21
Identifier: id50601
Scope and Contents From the Series:

1954, 1980, 1989-2000; No Accession number assigned by Bateman's office

Dates: 1990-1993
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 47: Ground Transportation / Box 162

1991 Highway Bill [Empty]

 File — Box: 162, Folder: 22
Identifier: id51641
Scope and Contents From the Series:

1954, 1980, 1989-2000; No Accession number assigned by Bateman's office

Dates: 1954-2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 47: Ground Transportation / Box 162

Widewater, 1995

 File — Box: 162, Folder: 23
Identifier: id51642
Scope and Contents From the Series:

1954, 1980, 1989-2000; No Accession number assigned by Bateman's office

Dates: 1995
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 47: Ground Transportation / Box 162

Intermodal Surface Transportation Efficiency Act, 1993-1994

 File — Box: 162, Folder: 24
Identifier: id51643
Scope and Contents From the Series:

1954, 1980, 1989-2000; No Accession number assigned by Bateman's office

Dates: 1993-1994
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 47: Ground Transportation / Box 162

PW--Surface: Trucking Undercharge, 1992-1994

 File — Box: 162, Folder: 25
Identifier: id51644
Scope and Contents From the Series:

1954, 1980, 1989-2000; No Accession number assigned by Bateman's office

Dates: 1992-1994
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 47: Ground Transportation / Box 162