Skip to main content

Box 128

 Container

Contains 153 Results:

HRT Welfare to Work, 2000

 File — Box: 128, Folder: 139
Identifier: id44078
Scope and Contents

July 25, 2000

Dates: 2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 23: 106th Congress / Subseries 23.04: 106th Congress--Cosigned Letters / Box 128

Human Rights Campaign, 1999

 File — Box: 128, Folder: 140
Identifier: id44080
Scope and Contents

1999 March 4

Dates: 1999
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 23: 106th Congress / Subseries 23.05: 106th Congress--Surveys / Box 128

The Concord Coalition Fiscal Responsibility Scorecard, 1999

 File — Box: 128, Folder: 141
Identifier: id44082
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bills, Surveys, Ratings, Co-Signed Letters, Dear Colleagues; Bateman Office Accession Number: none

Dates: 1999
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 23: 106th Congress / Subseries 23.06: 106th Congress--Ratings / Box 128

National Retail Federation Congressional Voting Scorecard, 1999

 File — Box: 128, Folder: 142
Identifier: id44083
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bills, Surveys, Ratings, Co-Signed Letters, Dear Colleagues; Bateman Office Accession Number: none

Dates: 1999
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 23: 106th Congress / Subseries 23.06: 106th Congress--Ratings / Box 128

Southern Economic Development Council, 1999

 File — Box: 128, Folder: 143
Identifier: id44084
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bills, Surveys, Ratings, Co-Signed Letters, Dear Colleagues; Bateman Office Accession Number: none

Dates: 1999
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 23: 106th Congress / Subseries 23.06: 106th Congress--Ratings / Box 128

National Right to Life Political Action Committee, 1999

 File — Box: 128, Folder: 144
Identifier: id44085
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bills, Surveys, Ratings, Co-Signed Letters, Dear Colleagues; Bateman Office Accession Number: none

Dates: 1999
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 23: 106th Congress / Subseries 23.06: 106th Congress--Ratings / Box 128

National Association of Wheat Growers, 1999

 File — Box: 128, Folder: 145
Identifier: id44086
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bills, Surveys, Ratings, Co-Signed Letters, Dear Colleagues; Bateman Office Accession Number: none

Dates: 1999
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 23: 106th Congress / Subseries 23.06: 106th Congress--Ratings / Box 128

American Humane Association, 2000

 File — Box: 128, Folder: 146
Identifier: id44087
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bills, Surveys, Ratings, Co-Signed Letters, Dear Colleagues; Bateman Office Accession Number: none

Dates: 2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 23: 106th Congress / Subseries 23.06: 106th Congress--Ratings / Box 128

Citizens Flag Alliance, 1999

 File — Box: 128, Folder: 147
Identifier: id44089
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bills, Surveys, Ratings, Co-Signed Letters, Dear Colleagues; Bateman Office Accession Number: none

Dates: 1999
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 23: 106th Congress / Subseries 23.06: 106th Congress--Ratings / Box 128

Cosponsored Bills: Veterans Claims Assistance Act of 2000, 2000 July 14

 File — Box: 128, Folder: 1
Identifier: id40990
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bills, Surveys, Ratings, Co-Signed Letters, Dear Colleagues; Bateman Office Accession Number: none

Dates: 2000 July 14
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 23: 106th Congress / Subseries 23.01: 106th Congress--Bills / Box 128

Vieques

 File — Box: 128, Folder: 2
Identifier: id40991
Scope and Contents

H. Con. Res. 212

Dates: 1998-2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 23: 106th Congress / Subseries 23.01: 106th Congress--Bills / Box 128

End of US-Canada Softwood Lumber Agreement

 File — Box: 128, Folder: 3
Identifier: id40992
Scope and Contents

H. Con. Res. 252

Dates: 1998-2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 23: 106th Congress / Subseries 23.01: 106th Congress--Bills / Box 128

Iranian Baha’i Community

 File — Box: 128, Folder: 4
Identifier: id40994
Scope and Contents

H. Con. Res. 257

Dates: 1998-2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 23: 106th Congress / Subseries 23.01: 106th Congress--Bills / Box 128

Kuwaiti Prisoners of War

 File — Box: 128, Folder: 5
Identifier: id40998
Scope and Contents

H. Con. Res. 275

Dates: 1998-2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 23: 106th Congress / Subseries 23.01: 106th Congress--Bills / Box 128

Sympathy for Victims of Earthquake in Taiwan

 File — Box: 128, Folder: 6
Identifier: id40999
Scope and Contents

H. Res. 297

Dates: 1998-2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 23: 106th Congress / Subseries 23.01: 106th Congress--Bills / Box 128

Cruises to Nowhere Act

 File — Box: 128, Folder: 7
Identifier: id41001
Scope and Contents

H.R. 316

Dates: 1998-2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 23: 106th Congress / Subseries 23.01: 106th Congress--Bills / Box 128

Honoring U.S. Merchant Marine

 File — Box: 128, Folder: 8
Identifier: id41002
Scope and Contents

H. Con. Res. 327

Dates: 1998-2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 23: 106th Congress / Subseries 23.01: 106th Congress--Bills / Box 128

Protect State Tobacco Recoveries

 File — Box: 128, Folder: 9
Identifier: id41003
Scope and Contents

H.R. 351

Dates: 1998-2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 23: 106th Congress / Subseries 23.01: 106th Congress--Bills / Box 128

Biennial Budget

 File — Box: 128, Folder: 10
Identifier: id41004
Scope and Contents

H. Res. 396

Dates: 1998-2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 23: 106th Congress / Subseries 23.01: 106th Congress--Bills / Box 128

100th Anniversary of the Submarine Force

 File — Box: 128, Folder: 11
Identifier: id41005
Scope and Contents

H. Res. 397

Dates: 1998-2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 23: 106th Congress / Subseries 23.01: 106th Congress--Bills / Box 128

Combat Veterans Equity Act

 File — Box: 128, Folder: 12
Identifier: id41006
Scope and Contents

H.R. 430

Dates: 1998-2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 23: 106th Congress / Subseries 23.01: 106th Congress--Bills / Box 128

Hope for Children Act

 File — Box: 128, Folder: 13
Identifier: id41007
Scope and Contents

H.R. 531

Dates: 1998-2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 23: 106th Congress / Subseries 23.01: 106th Congress--Bills / Box 128

Recognize 10th Anniversary of National Guard in Desert Storm

 File — Box: 128, Folder: 14
Identifier: id41008
Scope and Contents

H. Res. 549

Dates: 1998-2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 23: 106th Congress / Subseries 23.01: 106th Congress--Bills / Box 128

Award Congressional Gold Medal of Honor to Rosa Parks

 File — Box: 128, Folder: 15
Identifier: id41009
Scope and Contents

H.R. 573

Dates: 1998-2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 23: 106th Congress / Subseries 23.01: 106th Congress--Bills / Box 128

National Right-to-Work Act

 File — Box: 128, Folder: 16
Identifier: id41010
Scope and Contents

H.R. 792

Dates: 1998-2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 23: 106th Congress / Subseries 23.01: 106th Congress--Bills / Box 128