Skip to main content

Box 81

 Container

Contains 24 Results:

Box 81

 File — Box: 81
Identifier: id34431
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-96-86; The subseries "Virginia (Casework)" with 1 folder was included in the inventory provided with collection but it was not included in the physical transfer.

Dates: 1993
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 13: Administrative and Committe Files / Subseries 13.05: Budget Committee (BU)

Box 81

 File — Box: 81
Identifier: id34436
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-96-86; The subseries "Virginia (Casework)" with 1 folder was included in the inventory provided with collection but it was not included in the physical transfer.

Dates: 1993
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 13: Administrative and Committe Files / Subseries 13.06: Congress

Box 81

 File — Box: 81
Identifier: id34438
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-96-86; The subseries "Virginia (Casework)" with 1 folder was included in the inventory provided with collection but it was not included in the physical transfer.

Dates: 1993
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 13: Administrative and Committe Files / Subseries 13.07: Commerce

General, 1993 April

 File — Box: 81, Folder: 1
Identifier: id34432
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-96-86; The subseries "Virginia (Casework)" with 1 folder was included in the inventory provided with collection but it was not included in the physical transfer.

Dates: 1993 April
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 13: Administrative and Committe Files / Subseries 13.05: Budget Committee (BU) / Box 81

General, 1993 March

 File — Box: 81, Folder: 2
Identifier: id34433
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-96-86; The subseries "Virginia (Casework)" with 1 folder was included in the inventory provided with collection but it was not included in the physical transfer.

Dates: 1993 March
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 13: Administrative and Committe Files / Subseries 13.05: Budget Committee (BU) / Box 81

General, 1993 March

 File — Box: 81, Folder: 3
Identifier: id34434
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-96-86; The subseries "Virginia (Casework)" with 1 folder was included in the inventory provided with collection but it was not included in the physical transfer.

Dates: 1993 March
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 13: Administrative and Committe Files / Subseries 13.05: Budget Committee (BU) / Box 81

Deficits, 1993

 File — Box: 81, Folder: 4
Identifier: id34435
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-96-86; The subseries "Virginia (Casework)" with 1 folder was included in the inventory provided with collection but it was not included in the physical transfer.

Dates: 1993
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 13: Administrative and Committe Files / Subseries 13.05: Budget Committee (BU) / Box 81

General, 1993

 File — Box: 81, Folder: 5
Identifier: id34437
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-96-86; The subseries "Virginia (Casework)" with 1 folder was included in the inventory provided with collection but it was not included in the physical transfer.

Dates: 1993
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 13: Administrative and Committe Files / Subseries 13.06: Congress / Box 81

General, 1993

 File — Box: 81, Folder: 6
Identifier: id34440
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-96-86; The subseries "Virginia (Casework)" with 1 folder was included in the inventory provided with collection but it was not included in the physical transfer.

Dates: 1993
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 13: Administrative and Committe Files / Subseries 13.07: Commerce / Box 81

Commerce, 1993

 File — Box: 81, Folder: 7
Identifier: id34441
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-96-86; The subseries "Virginia (Casework)" with 1 folder was included in the inventory provided with collection but it was not included in the physical transfer.

Dates: 1993
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 13: Administrative and Committe Files / Subseries 13.07: Commerce / Box 81

Compete, 1993

 File — Box: 81, Folder: 8
Identifier: id34442
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-96-86; The subseries "Virginia (Casework)" with 1 folder was included in the inventory provided with collection but it was not included in the physical transfer.

Dates: 1993
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 13: Administrative and Committe Files / Subseries 13.07: Commerce / Box 81

Environment, 1993

 File — Box: 81, Folder: 9
Identifier: id34443
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-96-86; The subseries "Virginia (Casework)" with 1 folder was included in the inventory provided with collection but it was not included in the physical transfer.

Dates: 1993
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 13: Administrative and Committe Files / Subseries 13.07: Commerce / Box 81

Environment, 1993

 File — Box: 81, Folder: 10
Identifier: id34444
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-96-86; The subseries "Virginia (Casework)" with 1 folder was included in the inventory provided with collection but it was not included in the physical transfer.

Dates: 1993
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 13: Administrative and Committe Files / Subseries 13.07: Commerce / Box 81

Energy, 1993

 File — Box: 81, Folder: 11
Identifier: id34445
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-96-86; The subseries "Virginia (Casework)" with 1 folder was included in the inventory provided with collection but it was not included in the physical transfer.

Dates: 1993
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 13: Administrative and Committe Files / Subseries 13.07: Commerce / Box 81

Finance, 1993

 File — Box: 81, Folder: 12
Identifier: id34446
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-96-86; The subseries "Virginia (Casework)" with 1 folder was included in the inventory provided with collection but it was not included in the physical transfer.

Dates: 1993
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 13: Administrative and Committe Files / Subseries 13.07: Commerce / Box 81

Health, 1993 February-March

 File — Box: 81, Folder: 13
Identifier: id34447
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-96-86; The subseries "Virginia (Casework)" with 1 folder was included in the inventory provided with collection but it was not included in the physical transfer.

Dates: 1993 February-March
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 13: Administrative and Committe Files / Subseries 13.07: Commerce / Box 81

Health, 1993 February-March

 File — Box: 81, Folder: 14
Identifier: id34448
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-96-86; The subseries "Virginia (Casework)" with 1 folder was included in the inventory provided with collection but it was not included in the physical transfer.

Dates: 1993 February-March
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 13: Administrative and Committe Files / Subseries 13.07: Commerce / Box 81

Health, 1993 March-April

 File — Box: 81, Folder: 15
Identifier: id34449
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-96-86; The subseries "Virginia (Casework)" with 1 folder was included in the inventory provided with collection but it was not included in the physical transfer.

Dates: 1993 March-April
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 13: Administrative and Committe Files / Subseries 13.07: Commerce / Box 81

Health, 1993 May

 File — Box: 81, Folder: 16
Identifier: id34450
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-96-86; The subseries "Virginia (Casework)" with 1 folder was included in the inventory provided with collection but it was not included in the physical transfer.

Dates: 1993 May
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 13: Administrative and Committe Files / Subseries 13.07: Commerce / Box 81

Health, 1993 June

 File — Box: 81, Folder: 17
Identifier: id34451
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-96-86; The subseries "Virginia (Casework)" with 1 folder was included in the inventory provided with collection but it was not included in the physical transfer.

Dates: 1993 June
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 13: Administrative and Committe Files / Subseries 13.07: Commerce / Box 81

Health, 1993 July

 File — Box: 81, Folder: 18
Identifier: id34452
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-96-86; The subseries "Virginia (Casework)" with 1 folder was included in the inventory provided with collection but it was not included in the physical transfer.

Dates: 1993 July
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 13: Administrative and Committe Files / Subseries 13.07: Commerce / Box 81

Health, 1993 August

 File — Box: 81, Folder: 19
Identifier: id34453
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-96-86; The subseries "Virginia (Casework)" with 1 folder was included in the inventory provided with collection but it was not included in the physical transfer.

Dates: 1993 August
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 13: Administrative and Committe Files / Subseries 13.07: Commerce / Box 81

Health, 1993 September

 File — Box: 81, Folder: 20
Identifier: id34455
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-96-86; The subseries "Virginia (Casework)" with 1 folder was included in the inventory provided with collection but it was not included in the physical transfer.

Dates: 1993 September
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 13: Administrative and Committe Files / Subseries 13.07: Commerce / Box 81

Health, 1993 August-October

 File — Box: 81, Folder: 21
Identifier: id34457
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-96-86; The subseries "Virginia (Casework)" with 1 folder was included in the inventory provided with collection but it was not included in the physical transfer.

Dates: 1993 August-October
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 13: Administrative and Committe Files / Subseries 13.07: Commerce / Box 81