Skip to main content

Box 21

 Container

Contains 54 Results:

Politics and Elections, 1984

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 26
Identifier: id30457
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.04: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Box 21

Republican Party, 1984

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 27
Identifier: id30458
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.04: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Box 21

Tangier Island, 1984

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 28
Identifier: id30459
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.04: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Box 21

Tourism, 1984

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 29
Identifier: id30460
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.04: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Box 21

Town Meeting, 1984

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 30
Identifier: id30461
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.04: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Box 21

Whittaker Hospital, 1984

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 31
Identifier: id30462
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.04: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Box 21

William & Mary, 1984

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 32
Identifier: id30463
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.04: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Box 21

General, 1984

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 33
Identifier: id30464
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.04: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Box 21

Private Pensions, 1984

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 34
Identifier: id30465
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.04: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Box 21

General, 1984

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 35
Identifier: id30466
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.04: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Box 21

General, 1984

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 36
Identifier: id30467
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.04: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Box 21

Medicare, 1984

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 37
Identifier: id30468
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.04: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Box 21

Old Age Assistance, 1984

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 38
Identifier: id30469
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.04: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Box 21

Pensions, 1984

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 39
Identifier: id30470
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.04: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Box 21

Reform, 1984

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 40
Identifier: id30471
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.04: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Box 21

Credits, 1984

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 41
Identifier: id30472
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.04: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Box 21

General, 1984

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 42
Identifier: id30473
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.04: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Box 21

Deductions, 1984

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 43
Identifier: id30474
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.04: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Box 21

Excise, 1984

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 44
Identifier: id30475
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.04: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Box 21

Taxes, 1984

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 45
Identifier: id30476
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.04: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Box 21

Income, 1984

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 46
Identifier: id30477
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.04: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Box 21

Withholding, 1984

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 47
Identifier: id30478
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.04: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Box 21

Trade, 1984

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 48
Identifier: id30479
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.04: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Box 21

Imports, 1984

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 49
Identifier: id30480
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.04: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Box 21

Unemployment, 1984

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 50
Identifier: id30481
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.04: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Box 21