Skip to main content

Box 14

 Container

Contains 75 Results:

Elementary/Secondary Education, 1984-1985

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 25
Identifier: id29777
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1984-1985
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.01: Publications and Office Files / Box 14

Federal Aid to Education, 1985

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 26
Identifier: id29778
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1985
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.01: Publications and Office Files / Box 14

Garcia, 1985

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 27
Identifier: id29779
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1985
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.01: Publications and Office Files / Box 14

Handicapped, 1984-1985

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 28
Identifier: id29780
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1984-1985
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.01: Publications and Office Files / Box 14

Higher Education, 1985

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 29
Identifier: id29781
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1985
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.01: Publications and Office Files / Box 14

Student Financial Assistance, 1985

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 30
Identifier: id29782
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1985
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.01: Publications and Office Files / Box 14

Impact Aid, 1985

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 31
Identifier: id29783
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1985
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.01: Publications and Office Files / Box 14

Labor, 1985

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 32
Identifier: id29784
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1985
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.01: Publications and Office Files / Box 14

School Lunch, 1985

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 33
Identifier: id29785
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1985
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.01: Publications and Office Files / Box 14

Vocational Education, 1985

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 34
Identifier: id29786
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1985
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.01: Publications and Office Files / Box 14

General, 1985

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 35
Identifier: id29787
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1985
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.01: Publications and Office Files / Box 14

Campaign Election Reform, 1985

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 36
Identifier: id29788
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1985
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.01: Publications and Office Files / Box 14

Campaigns, 1985

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 37
Identifier: id29789
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1985
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.01: Publications and Office Files / Box 14

Campaign Account/Reimbursement, 1985

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 38
Identifier: id29790
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1985
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.01: Publications and Office Files / Box 14

General, 1985

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 39
Identifier: id29791
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1985
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.01: Publications and Office Files / Box 14

President, 1985

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 40
Identifier: id29792
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1985
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.01: Publications and Office Files / Box 14

Commerce, Transportation and Tourism, 1985

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 41
Identifier: id29793
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1985
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.01: Publications and Office Files / Box 14

Health and the Environment, 1985-1986

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 42
Identifier: id29794
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1985-1986
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.01: Publications and Office Files / Box 14

Railroad Retirement, 1985

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 43
Identifier: id29795
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1985
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.01: Publications and Office Files / Box 14

SEC, 1985

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 44
Identifier: id29796
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1985
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.01: Publications and Office Files / Box 14

Superfund, 1985

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 45
Identifier: id29797
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1985
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.01: Publications and Office Files / Box 14

Telecommunications, Consumer Protection and Finance, 1985

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 46
Identifier: id29798
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1985
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.01: Publications and Office Files / Box 14

General, 1985

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 47
Identifier: id29799
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1985
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.01: Publications and Office Files / Box 14

Aid, 1985

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 48
Identifier: id29800
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1985
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.01: Publications and Office Files / Box 14

African Subcommittees, 1985

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 49
Identifier: id29801
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number: 329-87-113; Boxes 12-21 or 22;

Dates: 1985
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 3: Correspondence, Memoranda, Publications, Newspaper Articles, Notes / Subseries 3.01: Publications and Office Files / Box 14