Skip to main content

Box 10

 Container

Contains 38 Results:

Box 10: CADO 18000s-21600s

 File — Box: 10
Identifier: id29570
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman internal Acc. 329-86-30

Dates: 1983-1987
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 2: CADO Files and Correspondences / Subseries 2.02: Correspondence A-B and CADO files

CADO-18000s, 1984

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 1
Identifier: id29571
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman internal Acc. 329-86-30

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 2: CADO Files and Correspondences / Subseries 2.02: Correspondence A-B and CADO files / Box 10: CADO 18000s-21600s

CADO-18100s, 1984

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 2
Identifier: id29572
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman internal Acc. 329-86-30

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 2: CADO Files and Correspondences / Subseries 2.02: Correspondence A-B and CADO files / Box 10: CADO 18000s-21600s

CADO-18200s, 1984

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 3
Identifier: id29573
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman internal Acc. 329-86-30

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 2: CADO Files and Correspondences / Subseries 2.02: Correspondence A-B and CADO files / Box 10: CADO 18000s-21600s

CADO-18300s, 1984

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 4
Identifier: id29574
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman internal Acc. 329-86-30

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 2: CADO Files and Correspondences / Subseries 2.02: Correspondence A-B and CADO files / Box 10: CADO 18000s-21600s

CADO-18400s, 1984

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 5
Identifier: id29575
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman internal Acc. 329-86-30

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 2: CADO Files and Correspondences / Subseries 2.02: Correspondence A-B and CADO files / Box 10: CADO 18000s-21600s

CADO-18500s, 1984

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 6
Identifier: id29576
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman internal Acc. 329-86-30

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 2: CADO Files and Correspondences / Subseries 2.02: Correspondence A-B and CADO files / Box 10: CADO 18000s-21600s

CADO-18600s, 1984

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 7
Identifier: id29577
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman internal Acc. 329-86-30

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 2: CADO Files and Correspondences / Subseries 2.02: Correspondence A-B and CADO files / Box 10: CADO 18000s-21600s

CADO-18700s, 1984

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 8
Identifier: id29578
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman internal Acc. 329-86-30

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 2: CADO Files and Correspondences / Subseries 2.02: Correspondence A-B and CADO files / Box 10: CADO 18000s-21600s

CADO-18800s, 1984

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 9
Identifier: id29579
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman internal Acc. 329-86-30

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 2: CADO Files and Correspondences / Subseries 2.02: Correspondence A-B and CADO files / Box 10: CADO 18000s-21600s

CADO-18900s, 1984

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 10
Identifier: id29580
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman internal Acc. 329-86-30

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 2: CADO Files and Correspondences / Subseries 2.02: Correspondence A-B and CADO files / Box 10: CADO 18000s-21600s

CADO-19000s, 1984

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 11
Identifier: id29581
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman internal Acc. 329-86-30

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 2: CADO Files and Correspondences / Subseries 2.02: Correspondence A-B and CADO files / Box 10: CADO 18000s-21600s

CADO-19100s, 1984

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 12
Identifier: id29582
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman internal Acc. 329-86-30

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 2: CADO Files and Correspondences / Subseries 2.02: Correspondence A-B and CADO files / Box 10: CADO 18000s-21600s

CADO-19200s, 1984

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 13
Identifier: id29583
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman internal Acc. 329-86-30

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 2: CADO Files and Correspondences / Subseries 2.02: Correspondence A-B and CADO files / Box 10: CADO 18000s-21600s

CADO-19300s, 1984

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 14
Identifier: id29584
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman internal Acc. 329-86-30

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 2: CADO Files and Correspondences / Subseries 2.02: Correspondence A-B and CADO files / Box 10: CADO 18000s-21600s

CADO-19400s, 1984

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 15
Identifier: id29585
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman internal Acc. 329-86-30

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 2: CADO Files and Correspondences / Subseries 2.02: Correspondence A-B and CADO files / Box 10: CADO 18000s-21600s

CADO-19500s, 1984

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 16
Identifier: id29586
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman internal Acc. 329-86-30

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 2: CADO Files and Correspondences / Subseries 2.02: Correspondence A-B and CADO files / Box 10: CADO 18000s-21600s

CADO-19600s, 1984

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 17
Identifier: id29587
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman internal Acc. 329-86-30

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 2: CADO Files and Correspondences / Subseries 2.02: Correspondence A-B and CADO files / Box 10: CADO 18000s-21600s

CADO-19700s, 1984

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 18
Identifier: id29588
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman internal Acc. 329-86-30

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 2: CADO Files and Correspondences / Subseries 2.02: Correspondence A-B and CADO files / Box 10: CADO 18000s-21600s

CADO-19800s, 1984

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 19
Identifier: id29589
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman internal Acc. 329-86-30

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 2: CADO Files and Correspondences / Subseries 2.02: Correspondence A-B and CADO files / Box 10: CADO 18000s-21600s

CADO-19900s, 1984

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 20
Identifier: id29590
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman internal Acc. 329-86-30

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 2: CADO Files and Correspondences / Subseries 2.02: Correspondence A-B and CADO files / Box 10: CADO 18000s-21600s

CADO-20000s, 1984

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 21
Identifier: id29591
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman internal Acc. 329-86-30

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 2: CADO Files and Correspondences / Subseries 2.02: Correspondence A-B and CADO files / Box 10: CADO 18000s-21600s

CADO-20100s, 1984

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 22
Identifier: id29592
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman internal Acc. 329-86-30

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 2: CADO Files and Correspondences / Subseries 2.02: Correspondence A-B and CADO files / Box 10: CADO 18000s-21600s

CADO-20200s, 1984

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 23
Identifier: id29593
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman internal Acc. 329-86-30

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 2: CADO Files and Correspondences / Subseries 2.02: Correspondence A-B and CADO files / Box 10: CADO 18000s-21600s

CADO-20300s, 1984

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 24
Identifier: id29594
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman internal Acc. 329-86-30

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 2: CADO Files and Correspondences / Subseries 2.02: Correspondence A-B and CADO files / Box 10: CADO 18000s-21600s