Skip to main content

Box 2

 Container

Contains 56 Results:

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: id28591
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number 329-85-291

Dates: 1982-1983
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 1: Committee and Office Files / Subseries 1.08: Ways and Means

Old Age Assistance, 1983

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 1
Identifier: id28601
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number 329-85-291

Dates: 1983
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 1: Committee and Office Files / Subseries 1.08: Ways and Means / Box 2

Pensions, 1983

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 2
Identifier: id28602
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number 329-85-291

Dates: 1983
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 1: Committee and Office Files / Subseries 1.08: Ways and Means / Box 2

Reform, 1983

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 3
Identifier: id28603
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number 329-85-291

Dates: 1983
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 1: Committee and Office Files / Subseries 1.08: Ways and Means / Box 2

Taxes, 1983

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 4
Identifier: id28604
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number 329-85-291

Dates: 1983
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 1: Committee and Office Files / Subseries 1.08: Ways and Means / Box 2

Income, 1983-1984

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: id28605
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number 329-85-291

Dates: 1983-1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 1: Committee and Office Files / Subseries 1.08: Ways and Means / Box 2

General, 1983-1984

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 6
Identifier: id28606
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number 329-85-291

Dates: 1983-1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 1: Committee and Office Files / Subseries 1.08: Ways and Means / Box 2

Credits, 1983

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: id28607
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number 329-85-291

Dates: 1983
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 1: Committee and Office Files / Subseries 1.08: Ways and Means / Box 2

Deductions, 1983

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 8
Identifier: id28608
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number 329-85-291

Dates: 1983
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 1: Committee and Office Files / Subseries 1.08: Ways and Means / Box 2

Exemptions, 1984

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 9
Identifier: id28609
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number 329-85-291

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 1: Committee and Office Files / Subseries 1.08: Ways and Means / Box 2

Excise, 1983-1984

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 10
Identifier: id28610
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number 329-85-291

Dates: 1983-1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 1: Committee and Office Files / Subseries 1.08: Ways and Means / Box 2

Withholding, 1983

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 11
Identifier: id28611
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number 329-85-291

Dates: 1983
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 1: Committee and Office Files / Subseries 1.08: Ways and Means / Box 2

Trade, 1983

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 12
Identifier: id28612
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number 329-85-291

Dates: 1983
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 1: Committee and Office Files / Subseries 1.08: Ways and Means / Box 2

Imports, 1983

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 13
Identifier: id28613
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number 329-85-291

Dates: 1983
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 1: Committee and Office Files / Subseries 1.08: Ways and Means / Box 2

Unemployment, 1983

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 14
Identifier: id28614
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number 329-85-291

Dates: 1983
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 1: Committee and Office Files / Subseries 1.08: Ways and Means / Box 2

Welfare, 1983

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 15
Identifier: id28615
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number 329-85-291

Dates: 1983
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 1: Committee and Office Files / Subseries 1.08: Ways and Means / Box 2

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: id28616
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number 329-85-291

Dates: 1983-1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 1: Committee and Office Files / Subseries 1.09: Miscellaneous

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: id28620
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number 329-85-291

Dates: 1983
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 1: Committee and Office Files / Subseries 1.10: Post Office

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: id28743
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number 329-85-291

Dates: 1983-1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 1: Committee and Office Files / Subseries 1.11: Maritime

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: id28752
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number 329-85-291

Dates: 1981-1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 1: Committee and Office Files / Subseries 1.12: Jurisprudence

General, 1983-1984

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 16
Identifier: id28617
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number 329-85-291

Dates: 1983-1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 1: Committee and Office Files / Subseries 1.09: Miscellaneous / Box 2

Los Angeles Olympic Org. Committee, 1984

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 17
Identifier: id28618
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number 329-85-291

Dates: 1984
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 1: Committee and Office Files / Subseries 1.09: Miscellaneous / Box 2

Unanswered Letters, 1983

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 18
Identifier: id28619
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number 329-85-291

Dates: 1983
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 1: Committee and Office Files / Subseries 1.09: Miscellaneous / Box 2

Committee on Post Office and Civil Service, 1983

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 19
Identifier: id28621
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number 329-85-291

Dates: 1983
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 1: Committee and Office Files / Subseries 1.10: Post Office / Box 2

General, 1983

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 20
Identifier: id28622
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Bateman Office Accession Number 329-85-291

Dates: 1983
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Herbert H. Bateman Congressional Records / Series 1: Committee and Office Files / Subseries 1.10: Post Office / Box 2