Box Series 21, Box 4
Container
Contains 22 Results:
Series 21, Box 4: Faculty-Invoices, 2003-2003
File — Box: Series 21, Box 4
Identifier: id219299
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 2002-2003. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
2003-2003
Faculty Research Summer Grants, 2002-2003
File — Box: Series 21, Box 4, Folder: 1
Identifier: id219300
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 2002-2003. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
2002-2003
Finance, Office, 2002-2003
File — Box: Series 21, Box 4, Folder: 2
Identifier: id219301
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 2002-2003. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
2002-2003
Financial Aid, 2002-2003
File — Box: Series 21, Box 4, Folder: 3
Identifier: id219302
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 2002-2003. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
2002-2003
Freshman Seminars, 2002-2003
File — Box: Series 21, Box 4, Folder: 4
Identifier: id219303
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 2002-2003. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
2002-2003
General Assembly, 2002-2003
File — Box: Series 21, Box 4, Folder: 5
Identifier: id219304
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 2002-2003. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
2002-2003
Governor's Fellows, 2002-2003
File — Box: Series 21, Box 4, Folder: 6
Identifier: id219305
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 2002-2003. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
2002-2003
Governor's Summit on Higher Education, 2002-2003
File — Box: Series 21, Box 4, Folder: 7
Identifier: id219306
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 2002-2003. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
2002-2003
Graduate Assistantship Contracts, 2002-2003
File — Box: Series 21, Box 4, Folder: 8
Identifier: id219307
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 2002-2003. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
2002-2003
Grants and Research, General Correspondence, 2002-2003
File — Box: Series 21, Box 4, Folder: 9
Identifier: id219308
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 2002-2003. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
2002-2003
Grievances, 2002-2003
File — Box: Series 21, Box 4, Folder: 10
Identifier: id219309
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 2002-2003. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
2002-2003
Higher Education Equipment Trust Fund, 2002-2003
File — Box: Series 21, Box 4, Folder: 11
Identifier: id219310
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 2002-2003. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
2002-2003
Human Resources, Office of, 2002-2003
File — Box: Series 21, Box 4, Folder: 12
Identifier: id219311
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 2002-2003. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
2002-2003
Human Resources Goals, 2002-2003
File — Box: Series 21, Box 4, Folder: 13
Identifier: id219312
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 2002-2003. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
2002-2003
Inaugurations, 2002-2003
File — Box: Series 21, Box 4, Folder: 14
Identifier: id219313
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 2002-2003. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
2002-2003
Information Technology, 2002-2003
File — Box: Series 21, Box 4, Folder: 15
Identifier: id219314
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 2002-2003. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
2002-2003
Institute of Early American History and Culture, 2002-2003
File — Box: Series 21, Box 4, Folder: 16
Identifier: id219315
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 2002-2003. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
2002-2003
Institutional Research, 2002-2003
File — Box: Series 21, Box 4, Folder: 17
Identifier: id219316
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 2002-2003. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
2002-2003
Integrative Graduate Education and Research Trainneeship (IGERT), 2002-2003
File — Box: Series 21, Box 4, Folder: 18
Identifier: id219317
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 2002-2003. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
2002-2003
Internal Audit, 2002-2003
File — Box: Series 21, Box 4, Folder: 19
Identifier: id219318
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 2002-2003. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
2002-2003
Invitations Received, 2002-2003
File — Box: Series 21, Box 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id219319
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 2002-2003. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
2002-2003
Invoices, Endowment, 2002-2003
File — Box: Series 21, Box 4, Folder: 21
Identifier: id219320
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 2002-2003. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
2002-2003