Box Series 20, Box 3
Container
Contains 31 Results:
Faculty Meeting, All College, 2001-2002
File — Box: Series 20, Box 3, Folder: 26
Identifier: id228522
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 2001-2002. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
2001-2002
Faculty Orientation, 2001-2002
File — Box: Series 20, Box 3, Folder: 27
Identifier: id228523
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 2001-2002. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
2001-2002
Faculty Research Committee, General Correspondence, 2001-2002
File — Box: Series 20, Box 3, Folder: 28
Identifier: id228524
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 2001-2002. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
2001-2002
Faculty Research Assignments, 2001-2002
File — Box: Series 20, Box 3, Folder: 29
Identifier: id228525
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 2001-2002. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
2001-2002
Faculty Research Summer Grant Reports, 2002, 2001-2002
File — Box: Series 20, Box 3, Folder: 30
Identifier: id228526
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 2001-2002. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
2001-2002
Series 20, Box 3: Development-Facuty, 2001-2002
File — Box: Series 20, Box 3
Identifier: id219967
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 2001-2002. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
2001-2002