Box Series 13, Box 8
Container
Contains 29 Results:
State Council of Higher Education: (GPAC), 1996-1997
File — Box: Series 13, Box 8, Folder: 1
Identifier: id226715
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1996-1997. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1996-1997
State Council of Higher Education (SCHEV) Notes, 1996-1997
File — Box: Series 13, Box 8, Folder: 2
Identifier: id226716
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1996-1997. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1996-1997
State Council of Higher Education Virginia (SCHEV) IPAC, 1996-1997
File — Box: Series 13, Box 8, Folder: 3
Identifier: id226717
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1996-1997. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1996-1997
State Council of Higher Education Virginia (SCHEV) IPAC, 1996-1997
File — Box: Series 13, Box 8, Folder: 4
Identifier: id226718
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1996-1997. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1996-1997
State, Virginia, 1996-1997
File — Box: Series 13, Box 8, Folder: 5
Identifier: id226719
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1996-1997. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1996-1997
State, Virginia: Attorney General, 1996-1997
File — Box: Series 13, Box 8, Folder: 6
Identifier: id226720
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1996-1997. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1996-1997
State, Virginia: Comptroller, 1996-1997
File — Box: Series 13, Box 8, Folder: 7
Identifier: id226721
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1996-1997. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1996-1997
State, Virginia: Department of Education, 1996-1997
File — Box: Series 13, Box 8, Folder: 8
Identifier: id226722
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1996-1997. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1996-1997
State, Virginia: Governor's Office, 1996-1997
File — Box: Series 13, Box 8, Folder: 9
Identifier: id226723
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1996-1997. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1996-1997
State, Virginia: Personnel and Training, 1996-1997
File — Box: Series 13, Box 8, Folder: 10
Identifier: id226724
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1996-1997. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1996-1997
State, Virginia: Planning and Budget, 1996-1997
File — Box: Series 13, Box 8, Folder: 11
Identifier: id226725
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1996-1997. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1996-1997
State, Virginia: Secretary of Education, 1996-1997
File — Box: Series 13, Box 8, Folder: 12
Identifier: id226726
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1996-1997. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1996-1997
Student Affairs, 1996-1997
File — Box: Series 13, Box 8, Folder: 13
Identifier: id226727
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1996-1997. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1996-1997
Student Assembly, 1996-1997
File — Box: Series 13, Box 8, Folder: 14
Identifier: id226728
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1996-1997. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1996-1997
Student: General Correspondence, 1996-1997
File — Box: Series 13, Box 8, Folder: 15
Identifier: id226729
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1996-1997. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1996-1997
Student: Discipline and Honor, 1996-1997
File — Box: Series 13, Box 8, Folder: 16
Identifier: id226730
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1996-1997. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1996-1997
Disabled Student Services, 1996-1997
File — Box: Series 13, Box 8, Folder: 17
Identifier: id226731
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1996-1997. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1996-1997
Summer School, 1996-1997
File — Box: Series 13, Box 8, Folder: 18
Identifier: id226732
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1996-1997. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1996-1997
Surveys, 1996-1997
File — Box: Series 13, Box 8, Folder: 19
Identifier: id226733
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1996-1997. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1996-1997
Swem Library, 1996-1997
File — Box: Series 13, Box 8, Folder: 20
Identifier: id226734
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1996-1997. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1996-1997
Telecommunications, 1996-1997
File — Box: Series 13, Box 8, Folder: 21
Identifier: id226735
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1996-1997. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1996-1997
Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility (TNJAF - formerly CEBAF), 1996-1997
File — Box: Series 13, Box 8, Folder: 22
Identifier: id226736
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1996-1997. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1996-1997
Thomas Nelson Community College, 1996-1997
File — Box: Series 13, Box 8, Folder: 23
Identifier: id226737
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1996-1997. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1996-1997
Travel, 1996-1997
File — Box: Series 13, Box 8, Folder: 24
Identifier: id226738
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1996-1997. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1996-1997
Travel Agency Charges, 1996-1997
File — Box: Series 13, Box 8, Folder: 25
Identifier: id226739
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1996-1997. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1996-1997