Box Series 12, Box 6
Container
Contains 25 Results:
Invoices: State A-C, 1995-1996
File — Box: Series 12, Box 6, Folder: 2
Identifier: id220395
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1995-1996
Invoices: State D-L, 1995-1996
File — Box: Series 12, Box 6, Folder: 3
Identifier: id220396
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1995-1996
Invoices: State M-Z, 1995-1996
File — Box: Series 12, Box 6, Folder: 4
Identifier: id220397
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1995-1996
Kauffman Foundation, 1995-1996
File — Box: Series 12, Box 6, Folder: 5
Identifier: id220398
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1995-1996
Law Library, 1995-1996
File — Box: Series 12, Box 6, Folder: 6
Identifier: id220399
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1995-1996
Law School Staffing, 1995-1996
File — Box: Series 12, Box 6, Folder: 7
Identifier: id220400
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1995-1996
Law School Staffing, 1994-1995
File — Box: Series 12, Box 6, Folder: 8
Identifier: id220417
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1994-1995
Law School, Marshall-Wythe, 1995-1996
File — Box: Series 12, Box 6, Folder: 9
Identifier: id220401
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1995-1996
Legal Issues, 1995-1996
File — Box: Series 12, Box 6, Folder: 10
Identifier: id220402
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1995-1996
Legal Issues, 1994-1995
File — Box: Series 12, Box 6, Folder: 11
Identifier: id220403
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1994-1995
Long-Term Disability, 1995-1996
File — Box: Series 12, Box 6, Folder: 12
Identifier: id220404
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1995-1996
Marriot, 1995-1996
File — Box: Series 12, Box 6, Folder: 13
Identifier: id220405
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1995-1996
Material Management, 1995-1996
File — Box: Series 12, Box 6, Folder: 14
Identifier: id220406
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1995-1996
Maximum Employment Levels, 1995-1996
File — Box: Series 12, Box 6, Folder: 15
Identifier: id220407
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1995-1996
Monroe Papers, 1995-1996
File — Box: Series 12, Box 6, Folder: 16
Identifier: id220408
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1995-1996
Muscarelle Museum, 1995-1996
File — Box: Series 12, Box 6, Folder: 17
Identifier: id220409
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1995-1996
National Consortium for Specialized Secondary School of Math, 1995-1996
File — Box: Series 12, Box 6, Folder: 18
Identifier: id220410
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1995-1996
National Institute for the Environment, 1995-1996
File — Box: Series 12, Box 6, Folder: 19
Identifier: id220411
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1995-1996
National Science Foundation, 1995-1996
File — Box: Series 12, Box 6, Folder: 20
Identifier: id220412
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1995-1996
News Reporters, 1995-1996
File — Box: Series 12, Box 6, Folder: 21
Identifier: id220413
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1995-1996
Newspaper Clippings, 1995-1996
File — Box: Series 12, Box 6, Folder: 22
Identifier: id220414
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1995-1996
New Student Orientation, 1995-1996
File — Box: Series 12, Box 6, Folder: 23
Identifier: id220415
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1995-1996
Oak Ridge Associated Universities, 1995-1996
File — Box: Series 12, Box 6, Folder: 24
Identifier: id220416
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1995-1996
Invoices: Chargebacks to State Account, 1995-1996
File — Box: Series 12, Box 6, Folder: 1
Identifier: id220394
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1995-1996
Series 12, Box 6: Invoices-Oak, 1994-1996
File — Box: Series 12, Box 6
Identifier: id213870
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1994-1996