Box Series 12, Box 2
Container
Contains 58 Results:
Committee: Faculty Affairs, 1995-1996
File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 25
Identifier: id220253
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1995-1996
Committee: Faculty Affairs, 1994-1995
File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 26
Identifier: id220254
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1994-1995
Committee: Faculty Affairs, 1993-1994
File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 27
Identifier: id220255
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1993-1994
Committee: Faculty Liaison, 1995-1996
File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 28
Identifier: id220256
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1995-1996
Committee: Faculty Liaison, 1994-1995
File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 29
Identifier: id220257
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1994-1995
Committee: Full-Time Status for Undergraduate and Graduate Students, 1995-1996
File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 30
Identifier: id220258
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1995-1996
Committee: Gender Equity (formerly Salary Equity Study), 1995-1996
File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 31
Identifier: id220259
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1995-1996
Committee: Information Technology Taskforce, 1995-1996
File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 32
Identifier: id220260
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1995-1996
Committee: Intellectual Policy, 1995-1996
File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 33
Identifier: id220261
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1995-1996
Committee: Overhead Funds, 1995-1996
File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 34
Identifier: id220262
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1995-1996
Committee: Personnel Policy, 1995-1996
File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 35
Identifier: id220263
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1995-1996
Committee: Procedural Review, 1995-1996
File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 36
Identifier: id220264
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1995-1996
Committee: Research on Animals, 1995-1996
File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 37
Identifier: id220265
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1995-1996
Committee: Research on Human Subjects, 1995-1996
File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 38
Identifier: id220266
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1995-1996
Committee: Radiation Safety, 1995-1996
File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 39
Identifier: id220267
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1995-1996
Committee: Summer School, 1995-1996
File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 40
Identifier: id220268
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1995-1996
Committee: University Advance Advisory, 1994-1995
File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 41
Identifier: id220269
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1994-1995
Committee: Binder, 1994-1995
File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 42
Identifier: id220270
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1994-1995
Charter Day, 1995-1996
File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 43
Identifier: id220271
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1995-1996
Comptroller's Office, 1995-1996
File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 44
Identifier: id220272
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1995-1996
Computer Center, 1995-1996
File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 45
Identifier: id220273
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1995-1996
Conference Services, 1995-1996
File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 46
Identifier: id220274
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1995-1996
Consolidated Salary Authorization, 1995-1996
File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 47
Identifier: id220275
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1995-1996
Consolidated Salary Authorization, 1994-1995
File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 48
Identifier: id220276
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1994-1995
Curriculum Vitae, 1995-1996
File — Box: Series 12, Box 2, Folder: 49
Identifier: id220277
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Arranged alphabetically. This series contains reports and plans of specific academic schools, departments, centers and committees at the College of William & Mary, 1995-1996. This accession has not yet been rehoused or reviewed by staff. This collection contains material which may be restricted related to personnel matters, student records, or other reasons. A Special Collections Research Center staff member must review the collection for restricted material before any researchers may...
Dates:
1995-1996